Kaiiiiii, u hv a problem walahi! How can be so full of hate? You better move on with your life and don't carry another person's load on your head while dragging yours by d hand! Smh!
Stella couldn't wish Daniel an HBD in peace. The husband snatcher accusations would drown her out. But this chick can post HBD's to her hubby to oohs and ahhs. Double standards in who is castigated for home wrecking.
Wow....dats lovely...HBD to him....
ReplyDeleteHBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him all d best of life.
DeleteHappy birthday sir.
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Mor amazing yrs Mr... Enjoy..
ReplyDelete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
Awww HBD to Dumebi's hubby, wishing this ordinary couple all d best in their journey of LOVE.
ReplyDeleteKaiiiiii, u hv a problem walahi! How can be so full of hate? You better move on with your life and don't carry another person's load on your head while dragging yours by d hand! Smh!
DeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. To him
ReplyDeleteThis is so lovely. HBD to him
ReplyDeleteAwww nice msg.. happyy bday to prince
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Linlin... y did U delete d Kardansian's outing update?
ReplyDelete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Hbd
ReplyDeleteK tell him that in bed, dnt wanna hearit! Mtchew! Hbd btw
ReplyDeleteU always sound bitter n full of hate. Pls dnt fall in2 depression one day n hang urself. Anu mpam
DeleteHater oshi. Sadist
DeleteHater, go and kill urself... Why did u open d post.. Mumu
DeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteHbd to him... may love not run dry in ur union
Awwww... Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHBD to him..
ReplyDeleteHbd to him
ReplyDeleteNice couple with same nose.HBD celebration.Tim28
ReplyDeleteHBD MAN, WSHIN ALL DE BEST..TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr!
ReplyDeleteWow! HBD, and LLNP to him. Check out d way d hubby became popular via MJ. I wish him all d best.
ReplyDeleteHappy BD to him and many happy returns! but the facts remains that you're a husband snatcher!!!!! No hating!
ReplyDeleteIt always has to be d lady! She used juju on d man abi? Hv u had a talk with the other lady in question? Don't know if she truly is but stop judging!
DeleteMJ don dey tush up small small...see as she don successfully tone her face.hope other parts of her body followed suite
ReplyDeleteIts difficult not to luv this babe. She soaks her hubby in ink and drowns him with words.Wooosh such sweetness!
ReplyDeleteHbd to him
ReplyDeleteAwww...how sweet..hbd to u...and God bless ur marriage forever
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteThey look he-goat, she goat.
ReplyDeleteU look like an orangutan
DeleteEyah, she loves him wif her evrytin including her big breast $ large hips. Dats cool. Hbd mj's hope
ReplyDeleteHBD to him
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Happy birthday to Mr Okojie.
ReplyDeleteDis is super lovely!..shebi una dey see love oooo chaii
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteCute Buh mercy you for try marry a fair in complexion man for the sake of your children them.. Thanks
ReplyDeleteHbd to him
ReplyDeleteAwwww... So sweet. Happy Birthday Prince.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
HBD daddy!
ReplyDeleteAbia ha....*sideeyes
DeleteWow! Strong words there.
ReplyDeletePeople who thought they wouldnt last will be basking in shame now! Almost 5years n d love is still kakaraka
DeleteI luv Mercy johnson.
ReplyDeleteWow! Sweet words, HBD 2 prince okojie
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm??? Me too am celebrating my husband today. May God grant him many more years. He is the best. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAmen.. Happy Birthday to ur hubby.
DeleteLolll Juliet! U r married? Am sorry for laughing, it's just... can't explain it. Hbd to your hubby.
DeleteHmmmmm??? Me too am celebrating my husband today. May God grant him many more years. He is the best. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHBD ma blood
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Hbd to him though....
Happy birthday OKO MJ
ReplyDeletehbd prince.......nice wishes
ReplyDeleteLinda Is dis d cloth dey are using 2 celebrate his bday. Why dint you use another picture. Don't dey have newer pictures?
ReplyDeleteI love the last line hope»3»3 Aww! So sweet happy b'day daddy purity
ReplyDeleteaww...dats so swit
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
Awww.lovely, it's my bdday too today.thank you lord
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie! Hug!
Deletewish him well
ReplyDeleteHBD prince... dee
ReplyDeletePower couple. I love this family. HBD to her Hubby
ReplyDeleteHbd to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr Okojie
ReplyDeleteHappy to him n may God keep ur family always happy
ReplyDeletelovely,HBD prince
ReplyDeleteSo your husband and I are birthday mate... Now I'm one of your fan. Birthday to you Mercy's Husband :)
ReplyDeletei
ReplyDeleteHBD to him.
ReplyDeleteHbd to him
ReplyDeleteHaters shey una dey see ooo. what God has joined let no man put asunder. HBD
ReplyDeleteStella couldn't wish Daniel an HBD in peace. The husband snatcher accusations would drown her out. But this chick can post HBD's to her hubby to oohs and ahhs. Double standards in who is castigated for home wrecking.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to ur man MJ long life
ReplyDeleteIs Mercy bleaching? They used to be the same complexion.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday dadi P may God continue to guild nd protect ur family from haters nd monitoring spirit.
ReplyDelete*guide
DeleteNice one may Oluwa bless their marriage
ReplyDeleteHappy bday to Mr Okojie
ReplyDeleteHBD.....many more successful years on earth. LLnP