Mercy Johnson celebrates her husband as he turns a year older today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 May 2015

Mercy Johnson celebrates her husband as he turns a year older today

The actress and mother of two took to her Instagram page to send a warm birthday message to her husband, Prince Okojie. 

85 comments:

1. Wow....dats lovely...HBD to him....

1. HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him all d best of life.

2. Happy birthday sir.

2. Mor amazing yrs Mr... Enjoy..
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

3. Awww HBD to Dumebi's hubby, wishing this ordinary couple all d best in their journey of LOVE.

1. Kaiiiiii, u hv a problem walahi! How can be so full of hate? You better move on with your life and don't carry another person's load on your head while dragging yours by d hand! Smh!

4. This is so lovely. HBD to him

5. Awww nice msg.. happyy bday to prince

6. Linlin... y did U delete d Kardansian's outing update?
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

7. K tell him that in bed, dnt wanna hearit! Mtchew! Hbd btw

1. U always sound bitter n full of hate. Pls dnt fall in2 depression one day n hang urself. Anu mpam

2. Hater oshi. Sadist

3. Hater, go and kill urself... Why did u open d post.. Mumu

8. Awwww
    Hbd to him... may love not run dry in ur union

9. Awwww... Happy birthday to him

10. Nice couple with same nose.HBD celebration.Tim28

11. HBD MAN, WSHIN ALL DE BEST..TOMJERRYSWIT

12. Wow! HBD, and LLNP to him. Check out d way d hubby became popular via MJ. I wish him all d best.

13. Happy BD to him and many happy returns! but the facts remains that you're a husband snatcher!!!!! No hating!

1. It always has to be d lady! She used juju on d man abi? Hv u had a talk with the other lady in question? Don't know if she truly is but stop judging!

14. MJ don dey tush up small small...see as she don successfully tone her face.hope other parts of her body followed suite

15. Its difficult not to luv this babe. She soaks her hubby in ink and drowns him with words.Wooosh such sweetness!

16. Awww...how sweet..hbd to u...and God bless ur marriage forever

17. They look he-goat, she goat.

18. Eyah, she loves him wif her evrytin including her big breast $ large hips. Dats cool. Hbd mj's hope

19. HBD to him

20. Dis is super lovely!..shebi una dey see love oooo chaii

21. Cute Buh mercy you for try marry a fair in complexion man for the sake of your children them.. Thanks

22. Awwww... So sweet. Happy Birthday Prince.

23. Replies
    1. People who thought they wouldnt last will be basking in shame now! Almost 5years n d love is still kakaraka

24. Wow! Sweet words, HBD 2 prince okojie

25. Wow! Sweet words, HBD 2 prince okojie

26. Hmmmmm??? Me too am celebrating my husband today. May God grant him many more years. He is the best. Linda take note!

1. Amen.. Happy Birthday to ur hubby.

2. Lolll Juliet! U r married? Am sorry for laughing, it's just... can't explain it. Hbd to your hubby.

27. Hmmmmm??? Me too am celebrating my husband today. May God grant him many more years. He is the best. Linda take note!

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Hbd to him though....

29. Happy birthday OKO MJ

30. hbd prince.......nice wishes

31. Linda Is dis d cloth dey are using 2 celebrate his bday. Why dint you use another picture. Don't dey have newer pictures?

32. I love the last line hope»3»3 Aww! So sweet happy b'day daddy purity

33. aww...dats so swit

MISSVEE

34. Awww.lovely, it's my bdday too today.thank you lord

1. Happy birthday dearie! Hug!

35. HBD prince... dee

36. Power couple. I love this family. HBD to her Hubby

37. Happy to him n may God keep ur family always happy

38. lovely,HBD prince

39. So your husband and I are birthday mate... Now I'm one of your fan. Birthday to you Mercy's Husband :)

40. Haters shey una dey see ooo. what God has joined let no man put asunder. HBD

41. Stella couldn't wish Daniel an HBD in peace. The husband snatcher accusations would drown her out. But this chick can post HBD's to her hubby to oohs and ahhs. Double standards in who is castigated for home wrecking.

42. Happy birthday to ur man MJ long life

43. Is Mercy bleaching? They used to be the same complexion.

44. Happy bday dadi P may God continue to guild nd protect ur family from haters nd monitoring spirit.

45. Nice one may Oluwa bless their marriage

46. HBD.....many more successful years on earth. LLnP