LIB reader's niece's unique hand bag is so lovely! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

LIB reader's niece's unique hand bag is so lovely!

Similar to Toyin Lawani's handbag. It's so cute! More photos...

107 comments:

1. Toys for adults dat didn't play wit toys when they were children. D bag looks childish,a nd not befitting for adults mostly big babe's.

2. Yeah, really luk like dose for kids...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

3. Moreso its looks local lik wht those local babes use to shine their fellow local champions in d village.

4. I am dead!!! Lol @Royal Priesthood 's comment.

5. Looks catchy.

6. Very soon it will be all over d local market. Just like d chanel logo. I bet peeps dt bought d original can't even use it anymore.

7. Royal shithood and Juliet, you guys are very foolish! it's very clear that a small child is carrying the bag not a grown up! some people have eyes but cannot see.. But they can jump at the slightest opportunity they get to write rubbish.. A mixture of ignorance and stupidity!!!

8. why did Toyin name the bag ATM ?she thought she was the only one that had it? Or she wanted to claim she made the bag?lmao lib reader thanks for sending in yours 😂

9. Creative! Me likey for my little niece too!!

10. But people how are you sure she didn't make her own Brand?And I'm sure if Toyin Lawani didn't carry this bag ,nobody will know it exist,Atleast it's obvious my fashion icon/Role model is a Trendsetter.

11. Anon 10.6 u are crazy for mentioning toyin's name monkey go to hell y not make ogi and name it after ur name too asshole

2. Replies
    1. If my girlfriend wears this, i'll text her that i'm breaking up.

3. Wait! Is dis d reining 1 nw? Gals self!

4. Omg!....am so not gonna rock that..hell no

5. I hv red colour of it tho!
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

6. Lovely....but y'all readers shud stop sending in senseless posts here...

7. Lol. So na small pikin bag she dey take pose

8. And how is dis news?...Mtchewwww

9. Ka! Its childish, and nothing cute abt dis bag Linda. If I see dis bag wit any lady I wil surely sense dat d lady is childish, and didn't play wit toy during childhood.

1. Really childish... Does she fink we gat som Cindy cartoon here?
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

10. Na dis one dey trend now. Issokay o! Linda take note!

11. Na dis one dey trend now. Issokay o! Linda take note!

12. this is crazy, cute too.

13. How is ds news nw linda tk ur time o

14. bagkwa! hmmmm

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Ok nw who copy who....

16. She don try for living in a world of fantasy. Her mates are buying real cars, she dey, dey flash handbag wey look like car. Congratulation o!

1. It's obvious you people just talk trash,someone thats as cars,shes a millionaire, hate on her from morning till night,you will still remain the same

17. Ehen, na dis one we wan dey carry now?? Shuoooo!

18. Headline news

19. Yeahhhh,,saw it with tiannah

20. It's so lovely.Me like it <3

21. Lol. Funny but nice. #onelovefromsnow#

22. Lolzzzz......linda na wa 4 u oooo

23. wow......Cute

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

24. And this is LIB worthy

25. This is definitely a shade. LIBERS waka pass toyin lawani. Hehehehehe unique my ass.

*** mynameisSkelewu

26. Linda need one of those to match her Range Rover

27. Looks so dope, dope on the rope but a Nop for me

28. Trust my Aba brothers to make photocopies,of different cars of course

29. Na wa ooo. Dis kind bag sef

30. Linda just stylishly shaded toyin lawani... wel done o... meaning she's carrying a kids hand bag

1. I sense a shade here...sum1 shading sum1 codedly....#i have spoken...

31. Nice bag, its lovely and unique, Please Linda help promote my company name that will be unveiled shortly. its is called (ZULIBUTALEE KONSULTS). Cheers

1. Stingy man, u no want to pay advert fee.

32. Pls linda ask d person who sent ds pix how I can get it cos I love it.love unique stuffs like ds

33. Just stumbled on this blog on latest fashion &reviews, its cool http://ikwosuperfecta.com/

34. Nice but raz. Engr Emy

35. Job searching? Sign up on www.mapleservices.com.ng

36. So it's not exclusive afterall

37. So it's not exclusive afterall

38. Big shade Linda ! Big shade ...

Why u have to play dirty ?

39. How will dis add value to my weekend , na carbag or bag car bi the petrol and diesel I need for my generators , Biko kangaafe nu zo !!!!!!!

40. Linda you can throw subtle shade sha lmao

41. And what is unique about this bag bikonu

42. When I saw that Toyin's yellow car-bag, my 1st thought was, nice but it kinda looks like a child's toy or what a child or a teen would own . . . Then 1hour later . . . Bam! Linda posts a child proudly displaying a bag much like Toyin's! Need I say more?

#itznenaD

1. Liars that bag is not for a child,its a unique adult bag,cant you see that they had to crop the child out ,its obvious the bag was too big for the baby, cause its a car doesnt mean its a kids brand,you want for your kids yes why not ,but I wonder why linda tried to make toyin look bad when she obviously looks so good,smh

43. Nothing cute about this bag

44. I believe it was designed to be carried as a backpack judging by the strap holders and will look better that way.

45. Hian!!! Dy said niece and u can see d little child wit d bag. U ppl shld read well ppl you comment!

46. No, I don't like.very childish.

47. What's unique? If i hear. This is certainly made by my igbo brothers in Aba joor so make Toyin and this Lib's readers niece go chill biko....

48. For anyone interested. .the bag can be purchased on Aliexpress..thank me later

49. why did Toyin name the bag ATM ?she thought she was the only one that had it? Or she wanted to claim she made the bag?lmao lib reader thanks for sending in yours 😂

1. Atm is her name,no be she carry the bag?I Beggy haters pack well,go get jobs to do or learn how to be an entrepreneur from her,if you get buisness wey you they do you go come blog ,come sit down they yarn ontop better person wey they do work and setting good examples to her fellow ladies? ,parkwell,half of you don't even work as hard as this woman it irritates me the way all this rubbish blogs try to make her look,shes a wonderful mum and hard worker,shes a blessing to tho Generation,im happy to know her in my life.

50. Fine, but I can't use that as fashion bag, I will rather use it as interior design in my sitting room.

51. olivine Carter22 May 2015 at 22:11

toyin get a jet bag...if I were u I will beat dt hehehehe.

52. for a kid yes, lovely, for an adult, naahhh

53. Good for children.

54. Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES . Check it out

55. Linda threw the shade so well, most of the commenters don't even realize what she did there. That is master class shade