Kylie Jenner says she's 'high as f***' in new video as Tyga's grandma says she approves of their relationship | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

Kylie Jenner says she's 'high as f***' in new video as Tyga's grandma says she approves of their relationship

Well, her boyfriend is 25, so if she's drinking and getting 'high as f**8',  no one should be surprised. The 17 year old reality star was seen in a brief video posted on snapchat whispering ‘I’m high as f***.’ as she gazed off camera while on a trip with Tyga. 

Meanwhile Tyga's grandmother has given Kylie the seal of approval. 70 year old Kim Nguyen said she couldn't be happier that her grandson has traded Blac Chyna in for the 17 year old star. Talking exclusively to Daily Mail Online from her home in Los Angeles, the woman said;
'We all love Kylie and think she is so much better for Tyga than Blac. Yes she is King's mum, but Blac just wasn't a very nice person and Kylie comes from a much better family. She is such a sweet, lovely girl and seems to adore Tyga. So we didn't mind him splitting up from Blac. It was a relief for us all.'
 Tyga with his grandma

75 comments:

1. Good for them, and I wish them well.

2. We dey watch, make story no turn tomorrow. Wish them the best.

3. Good for them, and the woman looks quite young for 70.

4. This Family needs TB Joshua. The Lord is their strength

5. Kylie from a much better family?? Oh well, diff strokes for diff folks.

6. Good for them
    Next abeg

7. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ***explicit content***

Somebody is gonna faint today...

8. And there you have it Linda.maybe now you will give the matter a rest.

What we know of this family is from what they have chosen to show us.people that know them personally say they are wonderful people.if I were to judge you from afar,I'll maybe judge wrong.so let this rest.8 years isn't a gap and 17 is younger than the ages our Nigerian girls are doing it with men of their fathers ages,

1. Thank you for telling her!

9. Na dem sabi biko. I choputas not! Linda take note!

10. Hope she doesn't become a junkie @22.
    Won't drop an ill comment on lil Tyga's grandma cos Z still luvin his GreatGrandMa.

11. BRUH! I just found out Tyga is Vietnamese TF? Wow!

12. @She comes from a much better family? Issokay! #Iya oko bonvita things!! .....

13. his grandma looks Chinese.

14. Nguyen looks like an African name but she looks Asian

15. Lol.... she is frm a good abi better family indeed

16. I see money talks and bullsh..........

17. LOL! But of course Grandma will approve.... If I were her I would too... Isn't Kylie from the Famous Kardashian-Jenner Clan? LOL... Plus Blac Chyna is such a tramp

18. Huh....kylie comes from a much better
    family?
    I've heard you grandma.

19. Grandma has spoken n so shall it be

20. She comes from a richer family U mean grandma..

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See approval abeg.... E dey pain say this their relationship no go last....

22. I fink so too....blac was way too razz# hope u guys luv last sha...

23. "Relief"? Like Blac has bn tormenting them. Nawah. Why wouldn't she approve? She's a kardashian/Jenner qwak qwark!

24. So we hear "...comes 4rm a much better family"
    Family of weirdos!

25. D all love her but let him no break her heart

26. We'll see the end of it all.

27. Blac should now rest. I feel for her tho!

28. Wow ..grandma still looks kinky

29. Irrelevant story

30. See this old mama betta family ke abi u too want ur own min of fame. Btw Linda wen will u stop stalking these Khardashians. Honorary Khardashian like u

31. See this old mama betta family ke abi u too want ur own min of fame. Btw Linda wen will u stop stalking these Khardashians. Honorary Khardashian like u

32. Ahahahahaha.....wot was he expecting wn he decided to date a stripper.....queen Esther?

33. I wish that poor old woman knows what she's approving.. I really wish she knows that family well enough....

34. I wish that poor old woman knows what she's approving.. I really wish she knows that family well enough....

35. OK, next....

36. She's already getting high @ 17! Oh well, that's what happens when one parent is too busy discovering himself and the other is too busy being a matriarch

1. High isn't necessarily on alcohol or drugs,

37. I got the irony of all time,"Kylie comes from a much better Family"

38. I got the irony of all time,"Kylie comes from a much better Family"

39. Good for them.

40. At least Chyna left him just as she found him. Who knows what horrible transformation Tyga will have undergone once Kylie's done with him.

41. Blac must be furious n boiling lik red oil..
    Hahahaha grandma she's coming for u

42. Good for her. But the longer they court, there is likely to be trouble. I don't like their tattoos.

43. Mehn... Tyga's grandma is 20yrs younger dan her age... Extremely beautiful.. Did I Just Comment ???

44. 'much better family'? More famous family u meant...mtchew!

45. Really looks like Kim

46. Good 4 dem,think d family is great too

47. From a very nice family until they turn Tyga into a hermaphrodite.

1. I'm sure you can read.at least a little.Bruce was the way he was at least 15 years before he met Kris.

48. U all ar spoilt! Including u grandma, better family my ass

49. Blac Chyna. ..pls no comment from you on this...let sleeping dogs lie...and learn to accept this...I have a popular Nigeria proverb for u "the downfall of a man is never the end of his/her life"....so pls look elsewhere. ..

50. Hugh pls fame whores... now China I bad

51. That better family though

52. This is serious good news for Kylie