Kendall Jenner and friends party on a yacht in Monte Carlo (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 May 2015

Kendall Jenner and friends party on a yacht in Monte Carlo (photos)

Kendall was seen kicking back on a luxury yacht on the French Riviera in Monte Carlo with some of her close friends including Hailey Baldwin as well as sisters Gigi and Bella Hadid, Kendall spent most of her day cruising on a luxury vessel with her friends. More photos after the cut...

39 comments:

1. I am surprised Kendall has no scandal, just concentrating on her career.

2. Check out her cute little butt

3. Mtsheew, no hips. I want hips.

4. Oweibor Rachael24 May 2015 at 05:05

Kendall is a cutie,Aunty Linda my birthday is 2morrow how do i send u an email of my pix?

5. He look, another Kardashian story. None news worthy. Linda please have sense. Thank you.

6. Who dem help ? Like my other friend would say

7. It's all bout the money... the second to the last pic looks like they're doing coke loool

8. Choi! Enjoyment no be for here o! Money is good. Linda take note!

9. Choi! Enjoyment no be for here o! Money is good. Linda take note!

10. We would all do this if we have d resources.....no biggie! #Next!

11. It is hard to be a celebrity, your privacy isn't so private after all.

12. Ka! All dis camera guys r so mean, and wicked. For crying out loud they invaded their privacy.

13. May b this girl sowed her boobs to the devil to become Supa model or sumtin

1. Are you not just a dunce. And it's sold not sowed

14. Flat ass.. she dont want to do surgery ni like ha sistas

15. Hearty party.....cruise on beautiful.

16. Grt body on her'
    via nokia tona_sobe

17. So? Enjoy yourself o jare.

18. See her small ass.......lol

19. She really looks like her dad, gud for her,i think she is d best among her sisters

20. Da Jenner news again! Well it's her money, make she enjoy...

21. Living d life....money is good mehn!!

22. Omo when there is money and it won't affect ur account balance, you can hang out with ur true frnds anywhere.

23. makes herself look wild but still manages to stay out of controversies

24. Lovely girls

Auntylindagoddaughter