JLo, her crop top, skinny jeans & shoes (with its price tag) step out in LA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 May 2015

JLo, her crop top, skinny jeans & shoes (with its price tag) step out in LA

The singer, dancer, actress and mother of two was spotted out in Beverly Hills yesterday in a pair of skinny jeans, a black turtleneck crop top and Casadei pumps which still had its price tag on it. This woman can dress fire. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: X17online

82 comments:

1. When you have too many shoes. Lindaobserve

2. This woman can dress fire, dance fire, sing fire, grind fire..what else? Don't blame her linda, she'z just being j-lo.

3. Nice one....she is always slaying it

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

4. Indeed she can dress fire, and to b sincere I pray she get. Hersef together mostly career least her fame wil fall out like she was nothing.

5. Linda apart from the shoe,i see no price tag
    ...NA ZO

6. I love that top.

7. Hot mama

8. Her nail polish, her birkin hermes bag and her iPhone....news!

9. Na dress die. When I was young I always make a statement with my dressing. I was Jean and turtle neck fashionista. Am about 60 but I know say this na dressing.

10. Dis oyinbo pple can do anytin 4 publicity sha

11. Dis oyinbo pple can do anytin 4 publicity sha

12. She looks simple and lovely.

13. And can be fine anyhow.

14. Damn at her age this her body is still banging, JLO u try abeg

1. Biko wht is banging abt dis old fire wood body dat is getting close to its expire date??? Hiss!

15. Am inluv with this coco!

16. Mad props to this woman's stylist.

17. When you are a celebrity, Everything about you is news worthy.

18. Nice bt d jean aint skinny

19. So this made news cuz her pumps still had its price tag on. Nawah o.

20. Linda, calm down. This is a $50 outfit that she wasted loads of money on. It ain't that impressive. I see an old lady in high heels, showing some tummy and wearing a hair bun. No biggie.

1. And who told you that's a $50 outfit?

2. If ya are a lady dt old woman is more beautiful than......buh if ya are a man belive me dt lady u called an old woman is more beautiful dan ya wife....den if ya are not yet married she is stil gona beat ya future wife wen it comes 2 beauty.....hate it wen stupid pple like u bad mouth good thing cos dey are jealous

21. Mi likey Jlo

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

22. Nice...she's lookin gorgeous....

23. That price tag is a major peeve for me like what the actual fuck! Jlo Biko biko biko

24. Casual chic!

New arrivals ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

25. her stylist needs to be questioned

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Her hair style no make sense....

27. Lindodo,where is d price tag?but dat heel thou!

28. Shes really one hot lady

29. What happened to her fat ass?... Did it dry up over night?😳

30. Oversized jeans. Supposed to be a little bit snug on her, seeing that it looks like a stretchy type.

31. Lolll Linda but you and your sister dey do pass JLO na.Una dey post invoices of your bags and other items hahahaha.How crass!

32. Isn't she lovely? But I no see da bumbum again o.

33. Laura Ikeji over to u, pls give us the Aba version of this look.

34. Another trendy accessories plus price tags.. Beautiful woman.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

35. Is not only dat she can dress fine she has fitting a very nice body

36. Is not only dat she can dress fine she has fitting a very nice body

37. Did you not see the black birkin?

38. Linda as soon as I read this I realized I also don't remember to take price tag off my shoes

39. JLO is alwayz on point. even her mistakes are appreciated

40. Cute. So on point.

41. Forgetting to take off the price tag at the back of the shoe, happens to the best of us. So it's not a big deal.

42. Where's da hips and bumbum naa?

43. Some of you act as if there's a consensus on beauty. That's right. Ever since Linda zoomed in on her face and showed what the camera doesn't capture in wide shots, I categorized her for the old lady she really is. Sucks to be you attacking people for their opinion. I could be gorgeous or ugly saying this. There's no qualifier for having an opinion on LIB. Lol. Calm your tits and leave me and my opinion the hell alone.