Hilarious! Nigerian Twitter react to Adams Oshiomhole's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

Hilarious! Nigerian Twitter react to Adams Oshiomhole's wedding

Nigerians took to twitter to react to the wedding of Edo state governor, Adams Oshiomole to his beautiful Cape Verde beauty, Lala Fortes today May 15th. See the hilarious tweets after the cut...

133 comments:

1. Looooool I'm reacting on bbm at the moment

1. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz. All d comments on points. Dis is wht I call "Crack ur ribs".

2. Cape Verde, isn't she Ethiopian?

3. That chic married for security. How can u marry a man more than 30yrs older than u and u claim to luv him. Just like Dabota, if these men ain't rich, I bet u chics won't look at them twice. Anyway, I wish her luck.

4. Shawty say she nor come for d body o
      She come for d money o
      Money oooooooooooooooooooooooo..

5. Shawty say she nor come for d body o
      She come for d money o
      Money oooooooooooooooooooooooo..

6. Lmao! Money buys everything now!

7. So so on point, very hilarious. Can't stop laughing

8. Dis pple yabbing Osho baba no go kill me 4 here o lmao.

9. 'On point' pls. U grammar scares me.

10. I beg money is a good enough reason to marry joo

11. Nigerians won't kill me o
      Lmao

12. Can't stop laughing... just make this money guys and you'll grab your copy in a gifee looool

13. You, correct yourself too @Anon 4:50

2. Replies
    1. I believe oshomiole used edo jazz for that girl o. This is not ordinary.

3. Lol. D lady is an adult joo so na her choice

1. Exactly my point, she knows what she want and reached for it..... So much fuss over nothing. I wish them the very best in their union.

2. Na the money

How Britain’s oldest Poppy seller died @ 92 after ‘losing faith in people
      See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/britains-oldest-poppy-seller-died-92.html

Father who beat daughter, age 4 to death
      See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/father-who-beat-daughter-age-4-to-death.html

3. Wot do u exoect, d babe is in her thirties, guys r always scared if ds typa girls d feel intimidated by their beauty n always break their heart. So let her be , itz possible she truly loves hm cos he showed her love like no odr + d power n money to go wit it. Which babe will refuse dt

4. 1000 likes!

4. Naija youth no well I swear.....LOL @Shade Okoya! Bianca! now Mrs Osho what do dey have in common? Light Skin!

5. Hahahaha beauty and the beast part 2

1. I swear! To sleep with oshomole she has to be dead drunk everynight or use pillow de cover face. Choi!

6. This wedding is actually going to be the news of the week. Trust social media al over. James 2:16

7. Now old grandfathers are getting remarried everyday imagine edo state govt re-marries his ethopian babe ....... biko lemme ask this questions (1) where are our single young guys? (2) what happened to them. (3) will they fold their arms and watch this old men marry their (single guys) future wives, it's high time single niggas fight for their rights Bcos the way the world is going it's like the fight is between the " young single and broke guys VS old rich sugar papas. Hmmmmm even we single girls are not smiling at all. What we are all looking for is comfortability , and financial securities not minding the age of the man, even if he is a great granddad we still don't mind..... girls of this generation needs God's interventions.

1. The beautiful ones are not yet born.

2. Oh ok make una dey deceive unaself

8. hahaha haha haha! !! I'm having a good laugh here! happy birthday to u merryfrancee! ! rock ur day!!

9. funny comments but the Babe is damn pretty

10. If oshiomole can do it,You CAN!

11. She's afta his money obviously.
    She ll bang his sons.. I trust benin dudes

12. Hahahaha!! Lmao! Summary of all this is make money! Be rich! And even Beyonce will fall for u

13. Two types of men......men that make noise on
    social media & die of envy and men that let their mullar
    make the noise for them.

14. Hahahahahah' Nigerians '' social media '''

15. Lmao I hv d feeling dat gal jez dumped her bf 4 Adams...she's gonna cheat on him(adams) full time

LIB's Namesake

16. Women will always gravitate towards comfort, its not news. Would they advice their sisters to go for an old man without money or a bearded Nigga without prospects? Please!

1. What happened to building with your man? Why are all of you chasing made men, PLS speak for your category of women. Fucking gross.

17. Haaaaaaa can't jus stop laffing....soup wey sweat na money kill am

18. Looooool....i can't stop laughing..

19. I just fainted.. lmaoooooooo

20. Haahahaahaha I jst cnt stp laffing.. d last tweet killed it tho

21. But on a serious note, this girl to fine for him!! See the skin difference alone!! No one wants to marry dark skinned lady anymore!!

1. Fine gal like that in her mid 30s, she must have been overused by the big ogas she meets in d line of duty...air hostess thinz. 100% sure she will satisfy herself with young boys.

22. hahahahahahahahahahah.....U guys shud leave my Governor ooooooooooo
    Money speaks louder than Love for some pple....

23. Lmao d tweets are so so true

24. Bet y nah!!! People r mean oooo..

25. How does she kiss this man??!! SMH.

26. Please they should spare Adams and his wife. So many bitter souls, I can't deal men. Adams isn't complaining haba!

1. Na wa ooo, they are all just joking with him na, the only person seriously angry is you. #parkwell

27. well i wish him what he wish him self!

28. Dis is so funny, and hilarious. Dis guys really cracked my ribs, and made my day mostly wit those pics.

29. i wish him what he wishes himself

30. Also how does she make love to this??..Eeewwww..To fuck been dey hungry me but as i open this page to fuck no come hungry me again..eewww..

31. NA DEM SABI....TOMJERRYSWIT

32. Caption: Exotic hottie weds corpse

33. I know this comment is out of this post. I want to know why people especially in Nigeria frown at marriages where the men are much older than the women? Do you believe all the women marry them cos of money? Is it possible that true and genuine love might be involved? Is there any place in the bible where this is written? Sincerely, I'm not one of these women neither do I have an old man, I'm just curious. Thanks

1. Have u seen or heard of any young beautiful girl marry an old average/ struggling man?
      It's all for the money dear

2. You no well at all!

34. Lolz,,money the root of beauty,,*yikes*

35. lovely couple. I wish them the best.

36. Lol Nigerians, Zero chill.

37. Ok, dear BVS, can you all take a moment and imagine his cum face??..Are you all ready?..ok go…….Buahahahahahahahahahahahaaaa...

1. Apple has kiiied me with laf oooooooo..cnt take his cum face off my head...so hilarious

2. Lmao!!! Stooooopppp!!! You're terrible! Ewwwww!!!

38. Twitter drama has kicked off Oya grab ya copy now

39. oh my world! i laff till my rips wan break, kai this commenters no get chill at all! happy married life comrade. some girls prefer older men. maybe shes one of such

1. Yeah. I do but this just looks way off!! Zero chemistry, not even pretend chemistry. I try not to judge. I wasn't one of those that got on Dabota's case because there was at least some affection/chemistry between her and her man. This one..mba! Osho looks "that" uncle you sha just invite to your wedding, just because she is "uncle" and not necessarily because you want him there. Oh well...blessings to them.

40. Lol! @beard gang beard gang 'Oshiomole no get anything him still marry mammy water, am shaving this tin when i get home... . Kai! Hilarious....

41. If this man could take such a woman to chrch, there is hope for me

42. Nigeria Aaah!!! People.

43. Carry go Oshio baba, as na your wedding day, na Godwin #korede Bello's voice
    ...NA ZO

44. Ol boy see body language! Why dis man wan carry im hand kill im sef? No more rest of mind. BTW, all of una wey dey shout say na moni kill am, Na who moni e be? Na our money nah

45. Chai naija get mouth oo, even ojukwu and bianca own na small case... LOL

46. High definition of money answereth all things.. she's damn pretty tho.. nd d *him*... I rest my case...

47. So Old men ar takin d Government nd beautiful women.#empirical evidence

48. choi....nija n dier humors..lwkmd

49. Lmao. If only we can see the minds of people ladies like Lala.

50. congrats my governor pls don't listen to this critics am sure they want to be in your position... i wish u happy married life sir..

51. So with all the women in Nigeria na Ethiopian him go marry ok sha when election reach make Ethiopians come vote for am

52. OMG I can't laughing inside d bus I'm in. I'm sure pple b wondering why. #iluvmycountry. Dem no dey carry last

53. lol @ beard gang beard gang tweet...really young guys shld be forming beard gang while the older men go for their gurls. money talks baby...go make money and u can get any gurl u want..

54. I recognized her name as Portuguese. So she's Cape Verdean? They're very skin conscious over there, so she's definitely in it for the money.

55. Guys, Money is talking pls.

56. Guys forget ur looks and take care of ur pocket. Make sure it's beautifully pretty abi handsomely beautiful sef.

57. Loooool

Check out my makeup blog
    http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

58. I wish them the best

59. this is just the true life story of the beauty and the beast, lolzzzz,na season film e no dey end# watch and see them give birth to Cinderella.

60. the story of the beauty and the beast.... got me laughing

61. Money Speaking!!!! Oshiomhole go don use money humble the girls parent!...as it should be!!!

62. it takes two to tango. Let them be. Lol

63. I wonder if she will let him have sex with her? ewwwww

64. If money should grow on our trees our Lady will marry monkey........ shikena

65. "...money answers everything. " Ecclesiastes 10:19.

66. The fifth tweet tho..so hilarious. Lmao

67. Lolz@ I can't date a guy who doesn't dress well, yet osho met a mami in khaki. God Is Good

68. Hahahahahaha..... Seriously? This is really d joke of d century. Na WA.

69. I cnt stop laughing, I just pray she stays with him till the end

70. D 1st comment killed me....d Zulu pple Lawd!!!! Oshio na u only...bone lite skinned abi brown skinned na she him think na she him get all d best man ALL d Best!!!!

71. LOOOOL Naija don craze,i swear down!!

72. Now u see why all d girls wanna kill themselves wit bleaching....lol

73. THESE TWEETS ARE HARDCORE

YOLO BABA

74. Both young and old men want to be wit fair ladies wahala dey for dark girls ......MEN why r u leading young girls into temptation of bleaching?

75. Both young and old men want to be wit fair ladies wahala dey for dark girls ......MEN why r u leading young girls into temptation of bleaching?

76. Lolzzz.. Lmfao.. Lwkmd.. Hahaha.. Buahahaha.. Hohoho.. Oh ma world!! My laughometer just increased to 100%.. Can't stop laughing at comments

Pweetiewrose_Kellyross

77. Naija I hail thee, always making points out of no point

78. Make Oshio no think say by marrying this gal her beauty go mix with e ugliness produce adalu beauty pikin.In this equation it's either the child is painfully worwor or divinely beautiful n judging by oshio first missionary journey with marriage,his genes are strong,i dont see his dreams coming true anytime soon.
    As for the babe,i congratulate her,e no easy..Am sure huddah of kenya go use her case do prayer point.just dey close your eyes any time it's action time n imagine it's ur ex,with time u ll get use to it.Enjoy ur jack pot.You can befriend Dabota lawson n ask her for tips.Happy money spinning life.Aiye du je ju eya lo.

79. Nawa fr dis marriage sef,God hlp dem