Former Minister of Finance Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala
and former Minister of Agriculture now President of the Africa
Development Bank, Akinwunmi Adesina in a tight hug after the he was
announced the new President of the African Development Bank in a keenly
contested election in Cote de Ivoire yesterday May 28th. She seems really happy for him! Congrats to him once again..
55 comments:
Happy fr him too
Wow, nice of dem
Ok, seen
Congrats to em soon ppl go tell me too congrats oo
Former minister of finance, cool.
Congrats to em soon ppl go tell me too congrats oo and any one that says amen
Good... I dey feel the hug o...
Dis is wht I call 180degree hug wit nothing attached not all dis 90degree hug wit everytin attached I see dis days.
Congrats, and big cheers to me to him for dis. Congrats.
Congrats brother, please do well. Linda take note!
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Oju aye is not needed
Hmmm so touching
The only outstanding individual of GEJ administration, the rest nah F9 or criminals. Even Buhari lobby for his emergence as the president of ADB
Oju Aye is allowed
Congrats to him.
They are all the same but daddy buhari is coming for their ass.......
Awwwwww so nice... Two of the best in GEJ administration.
Am happy for him too!
These were the two outstanding ministers who worked tirelessly under the immediate past administration to make the difference,u can see how even outside of Nigeria,they keep raking in accolades/honors and more international recognition and portfolios..congrats Sir we are proud of u,.
Congratulations sire.
Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.
Hmm congrats to him
Congrats to him
Hmmmmmm okay na.
Ngozi is in love
Achievement put down. Congratulations to him
That vuvuzela P guy
These hugs speaks volume, congratulations to him.
»»»Be the change you desire!
It's cool. I love seeing happy people with sane heads.
Well deserved appointment. Your record of success in the agricultural sector speak volumes.
I wish you well on your new appointment.
Cute
are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be mature..
Good for her, congrats to him
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Perfect man for the job. Kudos to Adesina.
Awwww congrats to him
He was the best performing minister in Jonathans cabinet. Good job
Linda, " happy for him" for the hug or the position. Mind of a pervert right from days.
Linda, take note: It is AfDB not ADB. ADB Stands for Asian Development Bank while ours is AfDB meaning African Development Bank. Regards
Aww so sweet
CONGRAT SIR!
I've always liked this man.
Congratulations sir
Congrats sir
Congrts sir
Good people, great minds
Congrats to the man. So what's next for Madam Ngozi baby I?. Back to world bank?
Now THIS is a man to have a crush on!! He looks absolutely ravishing!! Such carriage & poise!!
He's got the looks, charm & obviously the brains as well!!
Wouldn't kick him out of bed, as they say round here! LOL! !!?
Frankly I am shocked, excited and happy all at the same time, congrats to him. he can speak fu-ne mhen!
A great and we'll deserved feat for a man of character and integrity like you! Wish he was still gonna be minister in buhari's regime but God had plans for you. All d best sir!