Funke Kuti stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 May 2015

Funke Kuti stuns in new photos

You can see that love glow...:-). Dressed in an outfit made by Toyin Lawani and shared by MUA, bibyonce. Photo Credit: @bibyonce

80 comments:

1. She is gorgeous!

2. Replies
    1. Must you say something ? And I thought you were more exposed.. This is nice make up and a glam shot, I guess you don't know about photography

3. But she looked as if she was drawn......lol

4. Cool but pls can I see dem knuckles?

1. Will seeing the knuckles make her less relevant and you more relevant?

2. No need to see the knuckles,she is half caste everybody knows Funke is half caste even femi kutis late mother is half caste making him quater caste.

3. She's not bleaching oooo pls ahe is mixed breed.

5. But who invented d bleaching cream????

6. Superb! Simply flawless. Linda take note!

7. Superb! Simply flawless. Linda take note!

8. Kim kardashian is to nudity as Yoruba people are to bleaching cream

1. Bleaching? Have you met her in person? I doubt . If you have you wont mention bleaching

9. Tatafo who is loving her now? Abi she don go back to her old prick?

1. The people who know her and matter to her love her, I have crossed path with her before, nicest woman ever

10. She's pretty

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

11. Linda, talk your own! Tafia! Lol

12. Breath taking....

...The doc

13. Beautiful woman but the make up tho....

14. Lib biko what do you mean 'love glow'?

15. Of course it does. Nice make up, and hair do. Infact she is d word beauty.

16. Of course it does. Nice make up, and hair do. Infact she is d word beauty.

17. Of course it does. Nice make up, and hair do. Infact she is d word beauty.

18. Of course it does. Nice make up, and hair do. Infact she is d word beauty.

19. Of course it does. Nice make up, and hair do. Infact she is d word beauty.

20. A big thank you to photoshop

1. some people still look good with and without photoshop , thank God

21. Abeg is she femi's wife, sorry ex?

1. Abeg did she die as she is an ex? Or come beg you for money to eat and survive ? The woman is the ceo of her own management coy

22. She's clearly never heard of a strapless bra! Madam Toyin should sell bras with her outfits na! Biko!

1. She is in her mid forties what is she doing with a strapless bra? Oh would have made the picture Break the Internet ?

23. Ah yes o :) She got her husband back! I hope she won't cheat again, lesson to cheating wives, the men you cheat with won't marry you o. Don't joke with your marriages.

1. Lol cheat? You must be one of those that is gullible to what you see on the Internet ..

2. Ahannnn why do u ppl say rubbish pls she didn't cheat it was femi that was behaving like a dog then she left him and started dating too.his close friend even wanted to marry her but she refused cos she still loves femi and femi still loves her deeply.

24. Oh me oh my! First to comment. Linda post my comment o. This Funke is absolutely stunning . She has been hiding for a while but her recent pictures have blown me away. 2 questions I beg. 1.Is she really back with Femi? 2. Is she really mixed? Does she really have some oyinbo blood? Just asking o. But if she and Femi are not getting back together I swear on Amadioha I ready to marry this woman today! Linda hook us up pleaseeeeee. Help a brother.

25. N wat d hell is Femi Kuti still waiting 4? O ga o

26. N wat d hell is Femi Kuti still waiting 4? O ga o

27. I see no love glow Linda, all i see is a fine girl who has refused to smile.

28. Miss Linda, you call that stuns? Did you actually check out the pix. No offense tho, but she kinda looks like a ghost. The photo shop or make up or editing is just much. The pix is fine. But something about it doesn't seem right at all.

29. Lovely!

New arrivals ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

30. I don't like it. She's looking super bright and fake.

31. She is fine, very fine but that make up and photo shop is a little bit too much. Linda, what love glow o?

journal of a petite diva

32. Makeup is supposed to enhance, not transform into a new lighter, brighter and uglier version of a pretty woman who doesn't need the help.

33. She's beautiful.

34. I just love me.some Funke Kuti.. That make up does not transform her into a new brighter lighter and uglier version Mr or Mrs Annonymous May 31, 2015 1.24am. You know yourself. Google is your friend . Go and check her pictures. She is mixed and I have noticed she does make up according to the event. She has a Lot of plain pictures as well and she still looks good. Don't hate, meanwhile this story with BUHARIIS mistaken son and his girlfriend . Any update ????

1. I didn't know we still have sensible people on the Internet ...nice post

35. Just prettier

36. Yayyyyyyyy I love this picture of Funke.. I saw her at the event on Friday . Her Aunttys 70th. And she looked stunning. Not this. Light at all but very close. Her mother is half caste. There's no photoshop in this picture just a very good makeup artiste. Na wa o for some of the people that haven't seen her in person but are hating . So sad.

37. Sorry, booboo, anonymous May 31, 2015, 2:22 AM, they do make her uglier. Lighter, brighter does not make one more attractive. She looked way better in her natural state, without this overdone harsh lighting and awful paintjob of a makeup.

38. Z can't blame Femi 4 trolling after her despite the scandals n controversies surrounding the MILF.

39. The dress does not fit nicely on top , very ill fitted . That being said she is a beautiful lady , she should leave her ex hubby alone before he gives her HIV