Former President Jonathan and wife arrive Port Harcourt (photos)
Great reception for former president Jonathan and wife on their arrival at Port Harcourt International Airport this afternoon. More photos after the cut...
Presidential helicopter on ground for the journey to Bayelsa from PH International Airport..
Linda, what is great about this reception? How many people are here that u are calling great? It is a wa for u. U sha want to shove Jonathan down everybody's throat sha.
Shame on u gej, bigger shame on u pej! After 6 years as president, no airport in ur state, u will still travel at least 2 hours to board a plane in another state. Go and ask akpabio, uduaghan how they did it. Even Stella oduah who internationalized enugu airports in just a few months, for herself and her people. No single road in otuoke, go and live in the 1,200 almajiri schools u built for hausa people who betrayed u. Shame on pej, after all her insults at the campaigns u are shamefacedly going back to your village God pass u power drunk woman! Linda ass licker please post
Pls welcome him well. He has returned from a great battle. Thank God he didn't die in the process. Our Legend has returned home. A man of peace, a man whose name will go down in history. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan. You are a blessed man and your family and Generation is Blessed. I love you. May the rest of your days, be the best of your life. Amen. God bless you and bless your successor.
Patience should b thankful to God bc she didn't know that one day she n her husband would rule nigeria. Abacha were there but it was only his wife that step down alone, obasenjo went there wit his wife but it was only one person that step down, yara'dua went there wit is wife bt it was only wife that down, but God save jona n his wife throughout 6yrs without d storm of death seeing them, is Godswill for them to go bc u knows what would hav happen in 2 term. Let buhari take d country so that peace may be. At least no more killing of innocent people, no more boko haram.
Nothing lasts forever. But I'm surprised that Mama Peace didn't accompany GEJ to the Eagle Square, same as the former VP's wife. Hope all is well with them sha.
God bless GEJ, posterity will correct the wrong impression some people have about you because of your humility. Thank you for allowing peace reign in Nigeria. May God continue give you peace in everything you do.
Am I the only one seeing this. Jona you r ex president I don't see reasons why u shld still be flying Nigerian air force. No worries..GMB will sell off all the fleet.
Welcome home. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteWelcome home. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteAlready??? Welcome sir
ReplyDeleteEnd of jonathan's era
ReplyDeleteOk welcome
ReplyDeleteFor onward journey to Otueke. Welcome home.
ReplyDeleteHope there would be an after party
ReplyDeleteWelcome.mr presido
ReplyDeleteWelcome home my hero
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Lol Linda "former" that's what you call it well yea that's it... Hm nufin lasts forever only JESUS does.
ReplyDeleteThat vuvuzela P guy
Abeg Linda, u guys should stop promoting Buhari 's first. I think it's too much. He's just Ok
ReplyDeleteSo fast?!
ReplyDeleteHeroic reception.
ReplyDeleteWelcome home big brother.
Welcome home!
GEJ once a great leader.
ReplyDeletePlease visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Return d chopper sharpaly abeg. Last time I checked, Buhari flew commercial too. Una no fit fly Arik abi?
ReplyDeleteSo fast?!
ReplyDeleteJONATHAN DON TURN TO FORMER... CHAI
ReplyDeleteIt's nw am nw feeling for Mr.President nd our comedienne First Lady...
ReplyDeleteLinda, what is great about this reception? How many people are here that u are calling great? It is a wa for u. U sha want to shove Jonathan down everybody's throat sha.
ReplyDeleteSafe journey... why is he using NAF airplane...just thinking.
ReplyDelete»»»Be the change you desire!
Buy-bye oh, our beer parlour president. See you no more!!!
ReplyDeleteJona and Mummy Pepe reporting live from Port Harcourt enroute to Otuoke. :P
ReplyDeleteGet the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.
ReplyDelete.
Bye bye o....
Good!
ReplyDeleteGood bye GEJ.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Welcom
ReplyDeleteShame on u gej, bigger shame on u pej! After 6 years as president, no airport in ur state, u will still travel at least 2 hours to board a plane in another state. Go and ask akpabio, uduaghan how they did it. Even Stella oduah who internationalized enugu airports in just a few months, for herself and her people. No single road in otuoke, go and live in the 1,200 almajiri schools u built for hausa people who betrayed u. Shame on pej, after all her insults at the campaigns u are shamefacedly going back to your village
ReplyDeleteGod pass u power drunk woman!
Linda ass licker please post
You certainly big fool..
DeleteMy president!
ReplyDeleteU have done well sire
ReplyDeleteWelcome back sir atleast in one piece
ReplyDeleteYOU HAVE DONE YOUR BEST FOR NIGERIA GOD WILL PERFECT THE REST...WWW.SHOESINBULK.COM
ReplyDeleteAwwwwe...bye bye!!!!! Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!
ReplyDeletePls welcome him well. He has returned from a great battle. Thank God he didn't die in the process. Our Legend has returned home. A man of peace, a man whose name will go down in history. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan. You are a blessed man and your family and Generation is Blessed. I love you. May the rest of your days, be the best of your life. Amen. God bless you and bless your successor.
ReplyDeleteNow they are former, hmmmmmmmmm life, no condition is permanent.
ReplyDeleteWelcome our dear president. The first sign of your failure is staring at you: the International Airport you refused to fix.
ReplyDeleteAs we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.
ReplyDeleteI'm glad I witnessed your reign
ReplyDeleteAm so emotional here
ReplyDeleteare u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be mature..
ReplyDeleteWellcome back
ReplyDeleteFrom President to former President
ReplyDeleteGood bye Sir
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
bye bye to nonsense and rubbish.
ReplyDeleteYea that's my GEJ sure will miss u
ReplyDeleteThere time for everything. Welcome home man, you will forever be remembered. Goodluck to Buhari
ReplyDeletePatience should b thankful to God bc she didn't know that one day she n her husband would rule nigeria. Abacha were there but it was only his wife that step down alone, obasenjo went there wit his wife but it was only one person that step down, yara'dua went there wit is wife bt it was only wife that down, but God save jona n his wife throughout 6yrs without d storm of death seeing them, is Godswill for them to go bc u knows what would hav happen in 2 term. Let buhari take d country so that peace may be. At least no more killing of innocent people, no more boko haram.
ReplyDeleteNothing lasts forever. But I'm surprised that Mama Peace didn't accompany GEJ to the Eagle Square, same as the former VP's wife. Hope all is well with them sha.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Welcome back to the Airport you left half done because of political yaga yaga
ReplyDeleteGod Dey
Linda i love DAT word "FORMER" president.
ReplyDeleteAn icon welcome home
ReplyDeleteGod bless GEJ, posterity will correct the wrong impression some people have about you because of your humility. Thank you for allowing peace reign in Nigeria. May God continue give you peace in everything you do.
ReplyDeleteAll the best to them. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGud man,God bless u
ReplyDeleteRun along jona
ReplyDeleteYou f***ed with Amaechi and you lost your position. Funny how things work.
ReplyDeleteWelcome back home ur excellency
ReplyDeleteFormer president.....funny world.
ReplyDeleteWe will miss u uncle Jonah.may God bless u
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo
ReplyDeleteSo loooong sucker!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAt their ugly international airport...long hissss
ReplyDeleteAwwww my great president ! Go and rest u have done ur best . Go with God
ReplyDeleteWelcome my hero.
ReplyDeleteAt Lost But Found Lagos; we ensure your lost but found items are kept safe and secure… your worrying days are over.
http://lostbutfoundlagos.com.
Thank god for safe flight.
ReplyDeleteMy broda. I hail u no matter wat...
ReplyDeleteEyah..... Such is life! take care uncle Jona!
ReplyDeleteChai.......whatever as a beginning, sure have an end.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Uncle Jona n Peche una welcome!
ReplyDeleteUncle Jonah welcome sir
ReplyDeletewelcome back home my hero, God is ur strength sir.
ReplyDeleteMr Collz A.k.a Sanity says.
Otuoke stratight
ReplyDeleteMy heart swells for GEJ!
ReplyDeleteWe will see in a few years that he was indeed a great man.
He allowed peace to reign...we may not appreciate it or ever understand the magnituide of his actions.
But when you look at war torn countries and the pain and suffering that we may have had to bare!
We can only thank God for his selflessness...GEJ is the man of the moment. He made today happen.
Trust me half the APC goons won't have done that....very few people actually care about Nigerians more than their own political selfish ambitions.
And we will see very soon that a lot of the things GEJ put in place will yield in a few years.
Note, i didnt even vote for GEJ!
MY HERO COME HOME GOD BLESS U
ReplyDeleteDat good of dam 2 welcome they brother home
ReplyDeleteWelcome home
ReplyDeleteGod bless you GEJ
ReplyDeleteSee the information you have been looking for here
Dame Peshe will cry herself to sleep tonight.
ReplyDeleteYou are an idiot
DeleteWow... this is great!
ReplyDeleteGej may have lost but this inauguration is a success because of him.
Weldon thou good and faithful servant.
ReplyDeleteWelldone and welcome sir
ReplyDeleteGo forth and shine our hero,man of peace!
ReplyDeleteAm I the only one seeing this. Jona you r ex president I don't see reasons why u shld still be flying Nigerian air force. No worries..GMB will sell off all the fleet.
ReplyDeleteThank you sir, you have done well.