Exclusive photos: Check out the private jets at Abuja airport | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 May 2015

Exclusive photos: Check out the private jets at Abuja airport

Several Heads of States and dignitaries were in Abuja this morning for the presidential inauguration and many of them came with their private jets. See more photos after the cut...

77 comments:

1. Linda its presidential jet you meant. No head of stste use a private jet in office. Thank me now.

2. Dis linda can like to be an olodo sometimes sef

3. Can't be compared to the fleet of jets during Mayweather fight.

4. I swear down. There's just six jets here FYI

2. Nothing spectacular.. Africa is poor. Lindaobserve

3. There is money in nigeria sha

4. Wtf? That space looks fvcking empty. Mayweather and Pacquiao packed 300 times more.

5. As we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.

6. Not much compaired to Mayweather fight

7. What are we supposed to feel about this? Excited? Mtchewwww! I NEED ELECTRICITY.

8. Cool

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

9. Cool. Money is good. While power is sweet.

10. Linda whr u guyz able to Locate My ?

11. Omo linda wey ur own lets cruise after the lunch.

12. Wow! Nice, I can see that of the US

»»»Be the change you desire!

13. Change is here.
    Congratulations Nigeria.

14. Madam Linda how u dey get all this info sef

15. Money is gud

16. Money is gud

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    They are not much though.....

18. These are for the real big boys of the world. I hail o!

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

19. Abeg Linda, you should've just ignore this section of private jets... how many jets dey here? you wan fall our hand? During Floyd Mayweather fight, private jet were parked like BRT buses compare to this six private jets I'm seeing here... Ordinarily, private jet in ABJ airport are more higher than what you're showing us here on an inauguration day..

20. I expected more than this though.

21. OK o, na all dis tinx dey cause fuel subsidy nah.

22. Hm I know tha our Naija babes will be flocking around their like flies on shit to see if they can catch one big market like ini my sister Lol.

That vuvuzela P guy

23. Linda, what is so exclusive about the few jets? On ordinary day, i find over 50 jets at the Abuja airport. Rest your case okay. @amfestus

24. #maypac fight pulled 10x more. Lol

25. Bigger boys way! Linda take note!

26. Bigger boys way! Linda take note!

27. I counted those jets on my fingers. This ain't news worth joor

28. Haba Linda! How many private jets dey dia? U make it sound like it's over a hundred! Stop over hyping abeg!

29. The Snited States of America Jet gave me chills down my spine....My country always carries 1st.

30. The private jets dey play for where boxing jets own dey!

31. My dreams must come through and ownership of a private jet is one of them. Just one at a time, I won't own more than one at a time.

32. Mehnnnnnnnn, see as America jet is still the largest. Tallest and brightest amongst the rest. That country no dey carry last at all - United States of America!! bow down bitches.

33. See as USA own just STAND OUT

34. Grand style.

At Lost But Found Lagos; we ensure your lost but found items are kept safe and secure… your worrying days are over.
    http://lostbutfoundlagos.com

35. There were more private jets at Floyd vs Pacquio fight. So, ki ni big deal?

36. That's Good.

37. Waiting for the next news.

38. It's just 9 jets Linda...hello

39. But den Africa is top wen it cums to poor people's Ranking

40. How many is here? Linda said check out the amount. It's actually not up to the ones that were at Mayweather's fight

41. Dats encouraging

42. Dats encouraging

43. Dats encouraging

44. That's encouraging

45. But why do we focus on these things that are irrelevant when people don't have food, clean water , healthcare !

46. Naija na big country na our govt dey fuck up oooo

47. The numbers I am seeing in the pics is not worth the news

48. Any news about Barack Obama if he came or not?

49. Make dis blessing reach my side IJN

50. There were more private jets at the mayweather paquio fight.....sipping my tea.... God bless Nigeria

51. Linda ikeji...d number of jets I c in ds ur amebo is not worth mentioning....shuooo

52. Was expecting up to 50. Does it mean that only a few Heads of States came after all the invitations sent? That's not encouraging

53. Check out may/pac fight than compare that with the presidential inauguration

54. Saw nothing