Photos: Dr. Sid and wife welcome baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

Photos: Dr. Sid and wife welcome baby girl

Dr. Sid and wife Simi have welcomed their first child, a baby girl, in the US. Congrats to the couple! Another photo after the cut...

138 comments:

1. Congrats to them.. Babies are so adorable!

1. Congrats, and I wish them all d best.

2. Aawww and same hospital Hollywood celebrities use. North west was born there too

3. Smiles ***
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

4. Pls remove that thing from the baby's head. Isn't she just a few days old. Smh. Congrats

5. Awwww..finally. She's so adorable. Congrats Simi and Sidney.

6. Awwww... congrats pple....

2. Congratulations usa baby nig pls allow US hospital rest oooo nig own dey na lol

3. Esiri!!! Not Esoro

4. Linda, it's Esiri. Congratulations to them. She looks really cute.

5. Congratulations.. Kid with bright future..

6. Congrats Dr sid,welcome baby.

7. Congrats!
    But Aunty Linda! Simi Esoro?

8. Congrats my man.she remains a blessed child ijn

9. Hearty Congrats you Mavin. Little Miss Mavin welcome to the greatest Country in the world, Naija

10. Wow!congratulations to them,d Lord will replenish d mother IJN.God bless d baby more

11. Congrats dr sid and simi. She sure is a cutie. See d pointed nose. ...

12. Too cute congrats to them

13. Pls remove dat hair band.... D baby's head is still very soft... Kia fashion is turning into something else.... Even 2 new infant!!!! God help dis generation.... Congrats Dr Sid

1. Lol
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

2. Well her dad 'Dr' Sid shd know better
      But who can question almighty madam simi
      That headband is so unnecessary
      Imagine d elastic on that tender oblongata

14. She adorable! Congrats to dem

15. Finally. God bless the young one

16. Congrats to them, esiri not esoro

17. Linda, open your legs I want to eat your toto

18. Linda, open your legs I want to eat your toto

19. Awwww.. Adorable, congratulations to the Esiri's. May the bundle of joy be a blessing to the family

20. Aww congratulations Dr.Sid and Simi, God bless ur new child.

21. Congrats to dem. Welcum pretty gal

22. Wow!!! Congratulations sid and simi. She so beautiful.

23. lovely

I am Coonett

24. Linda it's Esiri not Esoro.

25. Wow...congrat sid and simi

26. Wow!!!!! Congrats to the Esiris, God bless me with this type of miracle.

27. Cute baby, congrats dr sid n simi

28. Congrats Sid and Simi.

29. Congrats to the Esiri's.......more blessings....,ow I want my baby

30. Congrat 2 dem both,simi welcm 2 d motherhood....God plis deliver me nd baby no 2 safely too ooo,cant wait 2 c my baby soon...

31. Congratulations to them...

32. Olodo Linda her name is Simi Esiri

33. Where is d more photos after cut cos na sametin... congrats jhare Dr Sid and Simi... dee

34. ESIRI not ESORO...lol

35. Dr. Sid, U no do dat thing wella o, supposin u do am well, e 4 b boi...

1. Such an idiotic statement. You that you are a boy how have you positively impacted the world? Mumu oshi

36. Finally, thank God may God bless and keep mother and child

37. Congratulations to you and wife. God is good

38. At last, his a father. Congrats, will be in his house next weekend. Engr Emy

39. Congratulations Dr Sid
    Ubanagum

40. Kkk.....tnkGod....wen z tiwa due

41. Congratulations to them. And may God grant the baby long life.

42. Congratulations. To them! The baby ll live Long, Strong, Healthy and Wealthy! She ll live a fulfilled Life...she is a blessing and for her sake, greater doors will open up for her parents/ family! Once again, Congrats Mr and Mrs Esiri

43. D joy of b a father has come to d life of dis young man. Congrats to them, and I wish them well.

44. So adorable. Congrats Simi & Dr. Sid

45. <>Congrats sid n simi

46. Ooo beautiful. She has her mum's nose.

47. Awwwwww...congrats.....

48. Big congrats to them.

49. Awwww!happy for him latest dad in town........

I love Suppy maggie

50. Awww! She's cute.
    gleemah.blogspot.com

51. Congratulations man
    ...NA ZO

52. OMG DIS IS D CUTEST BABY I VE SEEN DIS YEAR.

53. Congratulations,e remain uche jombo

54. Congratulations

*LIB's Namesake*

55. Awwwww...so cute. Congrats to them

56. Congrats to them!

57. Omg! She's so cute, God pls bless and anoint my womb too. Congrat to simi and sid

58. Awwww. Baby looks like Simi too much! Strong genes. Congratulations you guys!

59. Aww... she is so cute. Congrats Dr. Sid & Family. God's name be praised.

60. praise GOD......congrats to you guys....more blessings

61. Congratulations ooooooo God is good

62. Proud dad Congrz to dem

63. Welcome to the world. congrats to sid n wife

64. Awww congrats to dem... so adorable

65. Congrats to dem and To God be d. Glory for safe delivery.

66. Finally!!!
    Congrats to them

67. Congrats to them! Marvins first child

68. Awwwwwwwwwww. Congratulations Dr Sid n Simi.

69. CONGRATULATIONS SIDNEY.

IN OTHER NEWS, I FIND THE NIGERIAN EMPHASIS ON AESTHETICS MIND BOGGLING AND OFTEN TIMES IMPRACTICAL. CASE IN POINT IS FOR INSTANCE IS:

WHY DO THEY FIND IT NECESSARY TO TIE A BOW ON THE BABY'S DELICATE FONTANELLE? ONE COULD ARGUE THAT THE AESTHETIC BENEFIT DOES NOT OUTWEIGH THE HEALTH RISK...BUT OF COURSE NOT IN THE NIGERIAN PSYCHE. MANY EXAMPLES ABOUND.

70. Congratulations. May God preserve d baby

71. congrats bro..
    i'll share ur joy soon

72. Waaoooooo,,,,congratulations to d wonderful couple,,#wlcm to d world cute baby#

73. Waaoooooo,,,,congratulations to d wonderful couple,,#wlcm to d world cute baby#

74. Congrats to the Sid's family!

75. So cute.joy of parenthood. May the joy of the Lord never leave ur abode

76. Beautiful! Congrats to u both

77. A big Congrat to them.....Welcome bundle of joy

78. joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com)16 May 2015 at 11:07

Congrats to dem both

79. Wow, she is finally here. Congrats to them.

80. She's gorgeous. It's like she hopped out a daddy's girl.

81. Congrats to the couple and welcome little angel

82. Beautiful baby...long life and prosperity.

83. Wow! This is the Lord's doing & it is marvellous in our eyes. Congratulations