Didier Drogba ends his football career with Chelsea FC today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 May 2015

Didier Drogba ends his football career with Chelsea FC today

Didier Drogba has announced he will be playing his last match for his current football club, Chelsea today May 24th. He shared the news on his instagram page. Chelsea will be playing with Sutherland at 3pm. Drogba has done well for Chelsea!

73 comments:

1. Am@London just to watch d match live. Drogba u r one in a million, and irreplaceable. Chelsea4life.

2. Chelsea4life, and they deserve 2b d champion of d season. Congrats to all Chelsea fans.

3. He don try him best, he should allow younger ones do theirs. Linda take note!

4. There is no other painful news than knowing today is the last day of premier league season :(

5. I wish him all d best

6. We r champion, and up Chelsea. Chelsea rounded up d season wit 3:1 defeat of Sunderland.

Drogba was grace out of d pitch in styles, and his football career wit Chelsea has b wonderful.

Thumbs up to Drogba, and more power to his elbows. I wish him well, and d best best.

2. Gooodluck brov. You still one of my fave. Lindaobserve

3. Goodbye, u will not be missed!

Auntylindagoddaughter

4. Yeah, he has! We wish him well! We'll miss him!

5. Yeah, he has! We wish him well! We'll miss him!

6. Yeah, he has! We wish him well! We'll miss him!

7. Chelsea r champion, and am proud 2b a Chelsea fan dat is when they win but when they lose am a mere spectator. Wonderful!

I wish Drogba all d best, and thumbs up to him.

8. Thank u King Drogba, blue loves u to return as a coaching crew

9. hmmmmm like serious,any way he has stayed

10. Didier Drogba is bae.
    He really has done well for us.
    #BLUEBLOOD

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude is an hero no doubt....

12. Awwww..wish him the best in his future endeavours..Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

13. Wat a huge lost for chelsea, the guy might be wowo but he sure is talented

14. Sunderland Linda not Sutherland. Bye Drogba

15. His coming back ain't worth it..

16. Aunty linda its sunderland

Ms iphie

17. Linda your headlines never match with your news... try to be more specific next time...

18. Didier You will never be forgotten by football lovers all over the world. We all love you cause you've had a wonderful football career after starting profession football at the age of 25. well done Drogba.... Get latest news

19. Super Drogba! All the best man!

1. Super indeed! Defenders nightmare

2. True blue. All the best Double D

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
      20 inches =16k,
      16 inches =14k,
      10 inches =10k.
      Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
      Pin: 33578C1D

20. Linda it's Sunderland

21. Awww my love, I wish u well.

22. Thank you drogba we Chelsea fans will never forget you,you will always remain in our heart,best of luck

23. Linda Hun, it's Sunderland and not how you ve mistakenly spelt it.

24. Thank you Drogba.

The sky is blue

25. #championsofeurope# yahhhh dts what we are!!

26. end of a fantastic Chelsea career!

27. Drogba in hijab.....good to know.

28. Drogba we gonna miss you #TrueLegend.

29. Ibrahim Agboola Badmus.24 May 2015 at 14:40

My man, I wish u well in all ur endeavors.

30. Thank you Drogba we Chelsea fans will always remember ur great work in CFC. Love u bro

31. Linda it's Sunderland oooo not Sutherland

32. You don't have any need to announce it! Your career ended the first time you left Chelsea! This one na Jara"!

33. Awwwwww, u will be missed love.....wish u well in ur future endeavour

34. But he is not ending his football career...

35. Are you sure he's ending his career with this game? His statement says he wants to play for at least another season but can't do it with Chelsea so he's going elsewhere.

36. Thank God . You have done well Chelsea fans will forever remember you.

37. Thank u Drogba! Will miss u

38. Thank you Drogba......cfc for life

39. Chelsea = champions of Europe? Champions of England please.

40. Eh yah gonna miss my man so much' luv u always

41. Sutherland abi Sunderland?

42. Just a Chelsea Legend! Amazing leader! Congrats bro! #Joshe

43. Thanks Didier! We will always love you. Whenever you feel like coming back home, our hearts will embrace you.

Congrats Chelsea fans worldwide! Champions!!!!!

44. Me too I'll leave Chelsea. Off to Barca till Merci leaves too

45. Double D! The blues legend, the end of another era.

46. legend...he was carried off d pitch when he was substituted today

47. Lol.... Linda abeg leave football news face celebrities 😁 😁... Next might be assnal.. 😂

48. Congrats and best of luck in future

49. Weldone Didier, my chelsea legend. You will always be in our hearts and our thoughts...Up blues...champions of England!!

50. He playing his last game for Chelsea not for his career.. #ReasonWhyGirlsDontKnowFootball

51. Goodbye Didier, wish u all the best !