Christina Milian has finally confirmed her long-rumoured relationship with rapper Lil Wayne, who also represents her on his label Young Money Entertainment.
'He's very special to me, yeah. I’m just living freely with him and we’re both very happy' the 33-year-old Christina told ETonline on Monday.
Both of them were seen at the Floyd Mayweather vs. Manny Pacquiao boxing match in Las Vegas last Saturday.
'It's safe to say it is about the man in my life, yes,' she confirmed of the auto-tuned, R&B slow jam.
'For me, I'm so inspired by the relationship that I'm in that it's definitely an experience. It's that careless, hopeless, romantic love - that feeling of "I will do anything for you" and it's just incredible and so yeah, "rebel for you" means "I'm all about you." We love that!'
The single mother-of-one gushed: 'There's nothing better than that feeling of new chemistry when you're so into someone and you could care less about what anyone else thinks... and there's butterflies! It's a real feeling that people experience.'
When asked about marriage to Lil Wayne she said ''You never know, I mean, love does inspire beautiful things like that,' Milian smiled.
'I don’t put too much pressure on one thing'.
Already we knew.
ReplyDeleteSoon she'll say this same thing about another celeb. Its obvious they were dating so no confirmation was needed.
DeleteWetin concerns me...
ReplyDeleteWetin be my own
ReplyDeleteHmn! All dese Hollywood love dem, doesn't last!
ReplyDeleteIs dis news
ReplyDeleteHi Linda, you can get all the feed for the UK election from Londonmultimedianews.com
ReplyDeleteAll reports are up to date and the pool count has been declared
Nd so??? That's their business
ReplyDeleteNot a big deal
ReplyDeleteShe's back into the spotlight.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteLiving freely with him @ 33? Smh...
ReplyDeleteE pele, jst tired of y'all off 'n' on relationships
ReplyDeleteHer cup of tea!
ReplyDeleteGood for em both
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Owkay
ReplyDeleteOk. I wish them well.
ReplyDeleteI said it.
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteGood for her .....@least she's hapi .
ReplyDeleteGood girls love bad boys... oh, maybe we thought they are good girls....or can we say good girls turn bad when they meet bad boys? OK, forgive me...but christina, lil Wayne? Nawa o.
ReplyDeleteShe go sooon turn baby mamaa letz see.
ReplyDeleteWhy the initial denial?
ReplyDeletePlease visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Bravo
ReplyDeleteLet them do, and get married instead of all dis cheap publication of their r/ship.
ReplyDeleteLil wayne is bae.
ReplyDeleteThey look good together
Good for her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCute Girl Tho'. .#LindaPostMyComment
ReplyDeleteWe Know That for Long time............She Should Just Keep quite..and treat Tunchy like a KING
ReplyDeleteOkay gud for her
ReplyDeleteDon't just know why both of them are exchanging spouses.
ReplyDelete@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Beauty and the beast
ReplyDeleteI can't date this guy, he's too ugly. Yuck!
ReplyDeleteUgly duckling. Babe you dey try biko!
ReplyDeleteAnd you are the number what woman in his life?
ReplyDeleteSounds like a girl who is madly in love!!!i can't say if wayne is right or bad for her...she's happy,dats wat matters....
ReplyDeleteThose shoesssss....
ReplyDeleteWho she help?
ReplyDeleteShe's obviously in love sounding this way plus she does need him to boost her dead career
ReplyDeleteEveryone deserves a chance at love
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww
ReplyDeleteThey are cute 2geda
I Rep 27th May
Awwwwww
ReplyDeleteThey are cute 2geda
I Rep 27th May
Looool okay oooo let's wait nd see
ReplyDeleteHmmmm odikwa risky
ReplyDeleteGood for her..
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteShe's really in luv... I love ds... Lil, pls treat her like d princess she is... And fuck wat every oda person thinks.... Did I Just Comment ???
ReplyDeleteMarriage? Dreams...
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Linda ikeji finally long-rumored relationship with Davido. They were seen together at nite of a thousand laugh.
ReplyDeleteYimu
ReplyDeleteCould easily lead to heartache. Lil Wayne looks like d easy to luv guy dat would dump you in a minute
ReplyDeleteShe's happy which is all that matters in
ReplyDeleteevery relationship. Wish them both luck!
he don turn you to crase babe finish
ReplyDeleteLadies get your weight trimmed and feel young again in 9days with clean 9 .wasap moyo on 07066681022,we deliver anywher in nigeria.
Na dem sabi
ReplyDeleteI HEAR...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteOk,seen
ReplyDeleteHow is it "long rumoured" when its all in her TV show. I don't even monitor her and Lil Wayne like that ...just happened to be flicking through channels about 3 months ago and say a segment of her show when she was going on dates with him . He sent his Maybach to pick her up etc even though he didn't actually appear on video
ReplyDeleteOK.
ReplyDeleteWill be here when the sweetness becomes bitter and sour.
They look so good ..I hope this last
ReplyDeleteSo live your life tina
ReplyDeleteI already know
ReplyDeleteHope it will last. I love dis couple.
ReplyDeleteGood 4 her..
ReplyDeletethey look cool together
ReplyDeleteWhat's Weezy saying about this? He's yet to claim her.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm she dey try ooo being inlove with a mad man ugly dog
ReplyDeleteLike I care