Chris Brown shares photo of his mum and daughter sleeping | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

Chris Brown shares photo of his mum and daughter sleeping

Adorable! Chris must be over-joyed...

54 comments:

1. Chris Brown! Chris Brown!! Chris Brown!!! Hw many times d I call u??? Thank God u r not base in Nigeria if not...

I wil hav adviced u to stop parading ur adorable daughter on social media b4 ur daughter wil b kidnapped, and million naira ransom wil b demanded frm u b4 she wil b release.

2. Damn ur local shet....ur IQ is low, did u even read ur comment or just because you made it a duty to comment on each thread you had to just write something? God help u

2. Replies
    1. Sleeping muru-anaya!

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

3. She looks high on drugs like her son Chris. Lol. Engr Emy

4. He is really proud! Hope he will be a good dad to her.

5. Heard its a thing of joy to contribute in bringing forth life.

6. Proud father...I now see the kinda things tgat can soften d hardest man... #love for ur kind

7. NA SO PAPA THNGS DE SWT U NOW??TOMJERRYSWIT

8. NA SO PAPA THNGS DE SWT U NOW??TOMJERRYSWIT

9. NA SO PAPA THNGS DE SWT U NOW??TOMJERRYSWIT

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude has really transformed into a loving dude no doubt.....

11. Hour is living a dream and this looks like one he is content with.

12. The mum couldn't have been sleeping while pressing her phone. It was just a pose lol
    We all do it sometimes

HUman Being No Be God

13. Money is good o. If Chris brown was an ordinary hustling guy dat girl will not drop her daughter with him cos he was not there for her during pregnancy. But being who he is she is now living full time in his house.chai moneeey

14. Men eh! Dem go form wen u jst break d news dat u re preggy but once d child is out na dem go form love pass! Lovely n peaceful pix btw #MBOK#

15. this girl is such a cutie, i can imagine the Joy this girl has brought to Chris. he shares her pics evry now and then. love it

16. Linda go snd get belle o let urs be over joyed

17. Chris Brown! Chris Brown!! Chris Brown!!! Hw many times d I call u??? Thank God u r not base in Nigeria if not...

I wil hav adviced u to stop parading ur adorable daughter on social media b4 ur daughter wil b kidnapped, and million naira ransom wil b demanded frm u b4 she wil b release.

18. Chris Brown is so in love with his daughter!! Fatherhood they say changes people!!! Can't wait to have my child/children and understand how to share this unconditional love

19. Its nice to see the way he is taking this

20. too much love coming from a loving father.kudos to u Chris

Nimelda said so.....

21. He really is and I respect him so much for being proud of his lil Angel!

22. Royalty is his comforter.....which I think is
    sexy!

23. Brown and his mum are very happy and proud of beautiful Royalty!

24. Awwww so adorable

25. This Royalty will not make Chris go Gaga o I just pray she changes him totally.

26. He's so obsessed with her...very good

27. My breezy is in love wit royalty

28. Chris, make ur girl grow fast. If I know bang Royalty, call me GEJ

29. Chris bet me If I no bang Royalty call me GEJ. Girl grow up fast, me and u go become Oshiomole/Lara.

30. Yeah.. I love him now for ds... dat baby is breathtaking...
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

31. Chris don't u have any other work?... I wonder if you're trying to outshine Kim and baby North.. This baby publicity is getting so annoying by the day. Chris pls get busy...!

32. He's beginning to value women

33. Oweibor Rachael16 May 2015 at 06:48

Breezy i love you to the moons.