President Buhari and some APC leaders in a group photograph with Hajia Fadimatu Mai Talle Tara, the 90 year old woman who donated her N1 million savings to the Buhari campaign organization. She was present at his inauguration in Abuja yesterday May 29th.
Awwww this woman. I rembr her.
ReplyDeleteShe gave her widow's might
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Na wa oooo
DeleteWow! So gracious dat they remember her. Thumbs up to her, and more power to her elbows.
DeleteGod bless her mightily.
DeleteGud4her
ReplyDeleteThis woman deserves a mansion. Buhari pls do this. Zhara tell your dad ooo cuz i heard im ur fav person on this blog
ReplyDeleteThe old woman try sha.....
ReplyDeleteMama, I follow thank you for believing in the change. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGranny u no go collect back ur money? Ndoshi
ReplyDeleteStale news please Linda always let ur headlines be catchy Biko, have seen this same news early today with the same headline
ReplyDeleteAnd what did buhari do to compensate her? It's not by coming for inauguration.
ReplyDeleteWhy would he compensate her? Its was a voluntary donation.it wasn't a bribe. When would Nigerians learn?
DeleteCompensate is not the word try appreciation
DeleteShe don see vision na
ReplyDeleteChain...if I had known I would have used that remaining 5k in my gtbank account to donate for Buharis campaign
ReplyDeleteHer one million will now multiply....lucky old
ReplyDeletemama.
Good for her
ReplyDeleteThank Almighty Allah for a Nigeria who have hope in another.real152@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThe woman don hammer
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Which kind hammer be DAT....at her old age?
DeleteWow! Thank so much mama, u brought dis change 2 us 2ru ur money n prayers, God bless u real gud mama. May ur 1st generations to d 6th generations continue 2 find favour 4rm God n man IJN
ReplyDeleteThanks for ur words... They r richer than what many money loving poeple r demanding for her from Buhari... May God answer ur prayer for her...
DeleteWow! Thank so much mama, u brought dis change 2 us 2ru ur money n prayers, God bless u real gud mama. May ur 1st generations to d 6th generations continue 2 find favour 4rm God n man IJN
ReplyDeletebull shit
ReplyDeleteOkwu o
ReplyDeleteSo she's sure of getting her money back? Like X3....
So na hausa name we go dey hear from now onwards
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Ok…Great investment mama.
ReplyDelete@Apple, I guess U are one of those deliberate skeptics who during the election campaigns said the news about this honourable 90yrs old woman was fake or even a waste of time. U should hide ur faces in shame cuz U are the fake ones who have never stood for anything, and no wonder it's unbelievable and difficult for U to comprehend such sacrificial gesture can actually happen in human realm.
DeleteGod bless her soul! Ogbeni aregbe alwayz cheerful.
ReplyDeleteGod bless her
ReplyDeleteLOL THAT'S COOL
ReplyDeleteEiyaah may God bless her soul.
ReplyDeleteAww! What about d little girl who claimed she donated 10k. And read d letter her mom wrote to our hearing.
ReplyDeleteOG With great fashion sense... Nice!
ReplyDeletethis is something so incredible to do.. wow!!! Get incredible native stories here:duisafstories.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteStory
ReplyDeleteAbeg make Una refund her wth interest o.
ReplyDeletePls don't just take pix o. Do something very wonderful for her. It's her faith in him that made her do that. Wow... this woman is something else. She did well.
ReplyDeleteOK.
ReplyDeleteDid you read the letter to the new President? You really should. At www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
Hmmm **spechless**
ReplyDelete..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Eyaah, the woman trades in palm oil. So palm oil traders get money like this? Na wah oh. Thank you madam if na true say u use your money. Even the common traders on the street wants change. Everybody don tire for theif theif government wey no dey do anything for the common man.
ReplyDelete1millon ko, 2 billion ni. She has 1 million and she is living in an uncompleted building. Oh please they should stop already. Na so she like buhari reach. Well done
ReplyDeleteU lack common sense biko! Can't u see she's old ....wat if d 1m is her life savings
DeleteFuck your opinion. Don't you know old Pple, esp the ladies are good at saving???
DeleteThat's how you mistook Buhari for a pauper...do try use your head for once
DeleteAwww! Nice of them.
ReplyDeleteShe invested wisely.
Wow! Allah cont to protect her!
ReplyDeleteAnd they collected d 1million...d kind obey bola tinubu use for faaji on Friday!if I was d woman's relative..I will whip am...
ReplyDeleteHer money , her choice of what to do with it
DeleteSeriously, it's good to appreciate. Nice one
ReplyDeletethanks to http://feedsalert.com who make me not miss an update from your blog.
Mama na me u for give De moni nah, I need am pass buhari
ReplyDeleteShe better het paid ooo like times 10
ReplyDeleteSo Happy For you mama...ur witness ds in ur life time and so shall u witness more in good and soundhealth..
ReplyDeleteNa wash
ReplyDeleteNow all those deliberate skeptics who during the election campaigns said the news about this honourable 90yrs old woman was fake or even a waste of time should hide their faces in shame. U are the fake ones who have never stood for anything, and no wonder it's unbelievable and difficult for U to comprehend such sacrificial gesture can actually happen in human realm.
ReplyDeleteSo touching.
ReplyDeleteThis ish jst brought tears 2 my eyes.
MMMMMMMMMMMMM ...................
ReplyDeleteTHE MAN