Buhari, APC leaders take pic with 90yr old woman who gave her N1m savings to Buhari's campaign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 May 2015

Buhari, APC leaders take pic with 90yr old woman who gave her N1m savings to Buhari's campaign

President Buhari and some APC leaders in a group photograph with Hajia Fadimatu Mai Talle Tara, the 90 year old woman who donated her N1 million savings to the Buhari campaign organization. She was present at his inauguration in Abuja yesterday May 29th.

60 comments:

1. She gave her widow's might

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

2. Wow! So gracious dat they remember her. Thumbs up to her, and more power to her elbows.

3. God bless her mightily.

2. This woman deserves a mansion. Buhari pls do this. Zhara tell your dad ooo cuz i heard im ur fav person on this blog

3. The old woman try sha.....

4. Mama, I follow thank you for believing in the change. Linda take note!

5. Mama, I follow thank you for believing in the change. Linda take note!

6. Granny u no go collect back ur money? Ndoshi

7. Stale news please Linda always let ur headlines be catchy Biko, have seen this same news early today with the same headline

8. And what did buhari do to compensate her? It's not by coming for inauguration.

1. Why would he compensate her? Its was a voluntary donation.it wasn't a bribe. When would Nigerians learn?

2. Compensate is not the word try appreciation

9. Chain...if I had known I would have used that remaining 5k in my gtbank account to donate for Buharis campaign

10. Her one million will now multiply....lucky old
    mama.

11. Good for her

12. Thank Almighty Allah for a Nigeria who have hope in another.real152@yahoo.com

13. The woman don hammer

1. Which kind hammer be DAT....at her old age?

14. Wow! Thank so much mama, u brought dis change 2 us 2ru ur money n prayers, God bless u real gud mama. May ur 1st generations to d 6th generations continue 2 find favour 4rm God n man IJN

1. Thanks for ur words... They r richer than what many money loving poeple r demanding for her from Buhari... May God answer ur prayer for her...

15. Wow! Thank so much mama, u brought dis change 2 us 2ru ur money n prayers, God bless u real gud mama. May ur 1st generations to d 6th generations continue 2 find favour 4rm God n man IJN

16. Okwu o
    So she's sure of getting her money back? Like X3....
    So na hausa name we go dey hear from now onwards

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

17. Ok…Great investment mama.

1. @Apple, I guess U are one of those deliberate skeptics who during the election campaigns said the news about this honourable 90yrs old woman was fake or even a waste of time. U should hide ur faces in shame cuz U are the fake ones who have never stood for anything, and no wonder it's unbelievable and difficult for U to comprehend such sacrificial gesture can actually happen in human realm.

18. God bless her soul! Ogbeni aregbe alwayz cheerful.

19. God bless her

20. Eiyaah may God bless her soul.

21. Aww! What about d little girl who claimed she donated 10k. And read d letter her mom wrote to our hearing.

22. OG With great fashion sense... Nice!

23. this is something so incredible to do.. wow!!! Get incredible native stories here:duisafstories.blogspot.com

24. Abeg make Una refund her wth interest o.

25. Pls don't just take pix o. Do something very wonderful for her. It's her faith in him that made her do that. Wow... this woman is something else. She did well.

26. OK.

Did you read the letter to the new President? You really should. At www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

27. Hmmm **spechless**

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

28. Eyaah, the woman trades in palm oil. So palm oil traders get money like this? Na wah oh. Thank you madam if na true say u use your money. Even the common traders on the street wants change. Everybody don tire for theif theif government wey no dey do anything for the common man.

29. 1millon ko, 2 billion ni. She has 1 million and she is living in an uncompleted building. Oh please they should stop already. Na so she like buhari reach. Well done

1. U lack common sense biko! Can't u see she's old ....wat if d 1m is her life savings

2. Fuck your opinion. Don't you know old Pple, esp the ladies are good at saving???

3. That's how you mistook Buhari for a pauper...do try use your head for once

30. Awww! Nice of them.
    She invested wisely.

31. Wow! Allah cont to protect her!

32. And they collected d 1million...d kind obey bola tinubu use for faaji on Friday!if I was d woman's relative..I will whip am...

1. Her money , her choice of what to do with it

33. Seriously, it's good to appreciate. Nice one

thanks to http://feedsalert.com who make me not miss an update from your blog.

34. Mama na me u for give De moni nah, I need am pass buhari

35. She better het paid ooo like times 10

36. So Happy For you mama...ur witness ds in ur life time and so shall u witness more in good and soundhealth..

37. Now all those deliberate skeptics who during the election campaigns said the news about this honourable 90yrs old woman was fake or even a waste of time should hide their faces in shame. U are the fake ones who have never stood for anything, and no wonder it's unbelievable and difficult for U to comprehend such sacrificial gesture can actually happen in human realm.

38. So touching.
    This ish jst brought tears 2 my eyes.