Beyonce's fans drag Serbian popstar so much, she begs them to stop | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 May 2015

Beyonce's fans drag Serbian popstar so much, she begs them to stop

The Bey Hives  have been dragging Jelena Kar-whatever-her-name-is so much on her instagram page that she's begged them to stop. They are leaving bee emojis on all her pages and calling her all sorts of names. They even attacked her husband and daughters. She asked them to stop & when they didn't, she began posting horrible photos of Beyonce next to sexy ones of herself. The battle is ongoing and hilarious! Her offense is that she dared say Queen Bey jacked her style. Which I maintain is lame.

84 comments:

1. Too much time

1. Lol...beyhives don't joke at all...most vicious stans on earth

2. Thiefyonce and the beehives took the attention seeker in the worst of ways to the cleaners. Meanwhile, Fashion isn't like writing or singing....u can't put ur name on an outfit (or dress or whatever) & say it's yours & only yours. There's no copyrighting in fashion. Fashion always repeats itself

3. et see hw it goes since Bey fans has taken it personal, but I wonder d type of human beings dat takes a almost nake personality as his or her role model. God forbid.

She doesn't need to beg them. When they r tired they wil surely stop. Crazy blind fans dat r blind followers.

4. Foolishness...plus you Linda,I really don't get how you guys see these people,I have to see it that still can't.God have mercy in you lust souls

2. Linda u are so biased!!!!. My hate for you started from d Buhari's convoys post...yeye dey smell.

1. Blender Ikeji is becoming notorious for courting controversy and stoking the flames of imbeciledom. Don't worry, the beehive will also *bee* coming for her soon. Her and her forehead that looks like the front of a beetle car.

2. Dont mind this certified moron called linda. She's really messing up lately.

3. U must be really high on cheap drugs! No. Atom of regard and respect! Smh*

4. I dnt understnd y yall b insulting linda.....if u dnt like her posts y nt visit anoda blog

5. What was wrong with the Buhari post? Is Buhari a sacred cow? You must be deluded if you think that Buhari's every move wouldn't be followed, scrutinised and attacked - it comes with the job. If Buhari didn't want media attention, then he shouldn't have contested! Didn't you see what happened to GEJ?

6. I still try to imagine how possible it is to hate someone so much yet i still read her blog. Lol is linda not winning?

7. All you anonymous nonsense. She's simply doing her job. Stop being a Fool and if for any reason u feel uncomfortable kindly take a walk. No hard feelings though.

8. All you anonymous nonsense. She's simply doing her job. Stop being a Fool and if for any reason u feel uncomfortable kindly take a walk. No hard feelings though.

9. All you anonymous nonsense. She's simply doing her job. Stop being a Fool and if for any reason u feel uncomfortable kindly take a walk. No hard feelings though.

3. Lmfaooo.. I trust be fans, her fans always play a good role,while d Queen keep mute as d queen she is.

1. Yeah na d royal blood won't allow her to stoop low + linda I support u very lame

4. Whatever to these pple

5. Lemme sound,like Aboki WHO DEM HELP?

6. Replies
    1. Jst keeping looking for that.

2. Dami is it you that my oga told he cant hire as a cook? So you now have money to buy suit abi coat

7. She has not seem anything yet..lmao

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your ahoea do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dragging her will only give her more fame but this touts wouldnt knw that.....

9. Beyonce's Fans are super dumb!

1. Postin nonsense as an anonymous is super dumb

10. Dear Linda this is no news

11. Who dem help??? Then no get work

12. She's simply a Beyoncé wannabe.. She should take a chill pill plzzzz!!!

1. What do you mean by that? So Beyonce cannot be another person's wannabe? Shebi d babe gave u guys proof una no fit talk. Shebi she is be all and end all, nonsense!!!! Foolish and stupid fans

13. Hehehehehehe dey r bunch of bullies

14. The hate is too much, jst imagining hw bey will be seeing all this and laughing

15. Na time dem get oooo
    Ubanagum

16. LMAO! She messed with the wrong people... We BEYHIVES DON'T PLAY #IRRELEVANT BITCH

1. You are the Bitch if you don't know. One kobo of the yeye Beyonce money u won't see, una foolish queen copy person and she should not talk rubbish!! Obviously u guys are idle even if the non sense copyyonce see u sef she go ignore u

17. Gerraway you Linda... Your opinion and bias is lame

18. So lame......Beyhive shud forgive her though.
    That photo of queen Bey looks like
    the new white version of the TNA
    female bully "AWESOME KONG". So funny.

1. Forgive her that them be wetin? Bunch of idle people! Calling themselves fans

19. Dem go kill her ooo she better apologise

20. Oya beyhives over to u guys put much horrible pictures jelena kar. Let d drama continue

21. How did she beg?

Yet to see sign of pleas.
    Please be nice and show

22. It's not Lame... If it's Kim Kardashian it'll not be Lame... Y'all just some Hypocrites

23. Over craze dey wori her..

24. Linda ur obsession with beyonce is too much...u pple mk it look like she has one mini god

Its ok for the dumb beehives or wateva their names are to accuse others of copying beyonce's style and wen anotger person does same it bcomes lame???

I think u should just report some news d way u see them, sometimes ur points are dumb af. Dnt spoil my nyt biko

25. Jelena jst got herself a new fan.
    Fuck all the Beyhives.

1. Thanks Jare! Don't get me wrong she's accomplished a lot for herself, but ever since she had tht rumor of her not carrying Ivy blue #iwasdone#. Her sister was meant to b pregos for a girl and never did I see the baby. As for Jelena calm down boo and u are indeed hot but accusing folks that they stole you style is very tacky and that's why we got "who wore it better". First u accused Kim K of which was almost accurate the entire pix and now is Beyhive smh..grown folks doing too much for me.

26. What with dis Beyonce's fans. Dey are so annoying. Linda take note!

27. Abeg dey should all go & hug transformer. Linda take note!

28. What's her problem sef. Beyonce could care less and she's still way bigger than her. Nothing can change that. Bet she's enjoying her 15minutes fame. Biatch!

29. Oh my dis is interesting

30. ......and this will last for a week!!!! But that's none of my business

31. Another way of staying on news.

32. Attention! Attention!! Attention!!! That's all she want

33. This girl is so disrespectful! Shes a useless Serbian star who has no fans. Suck Shit ugly hoe if you are so bent on destroying her life. #BeeHive

1. You are so foolish!!! Beyonce know you?

34. Bunch of jobless folks,if dey had been in lag hold up comin bck frm wrk only to get home late m sure dis wudnt be an option 4 dem#awon we re....

1. No be small truth u talk and some foolish Nigerians too will say they are beehives? Mumus

35. 'Kar whatever- her-name- is'? Linda. You sure cannot hide it that you are a Bey fan. What's lame? You are entitled to your opinions though, whether said directly or indirectly. Something else, I didn't see where she begged, you forgot to show us that particular tweet.

36. More PATRONIZING than begging!

1. Do u even know the meaning of PATRONIZING? Dummies will just come on here posting trash in very horrible or use words they don't know the meaning of. The Serbian is posting horrible pics of Beyonce's next to sexy ones of hers and you are calling that PATRONIZING!

Wasted efforts on ur education.

37. serves her right, that's what you get when you keep saying people marked your style. come to think of it does she think Bey is Kim. that should teach her her limits.

38. Smart play Hypocrite. Linda, keep licking Beyonce pussay, stupid rag dog with the rest of Bee's hound of food-stamp dependents against one Lady! Now that is one tough woman.

39. linda that you maintained its lame doesn't make it lame. if it was someone that copied the so called bey's style her fans will also complain and come after the person. so stop been bias

40. So it's not possible for bey to jack someone else's style or what? Abeg she's also human not a god that is perfect all the time, the way people treat Beyonce dou, like she's the one supplying them with oxygen even with all the lame, childish and boring songs she's releasing these days, nothing like the dangerously in love Beyonce I was crazy in love with but the Grammys already signed a pact with er, dey must give er award. The bey hives should go and take repeated doses of anaesthetic as chill pill won't do the work

41. Let this stupid Behivs go nd look bush joor, what is their problem? Rubbish

42. Ooooh pls just a bunch of attention seekers

43. Linda! It is not lame. Try copying an author's write-up and claiming it as yours. It is known as plagiarism. You can be sued. But in fashion, there is a little protection on that. Disney has told some designers to drop their designs, because they used disney items in it. Ask about intellectual property, brands, trademarks (IPO).
    Perhaps, someone should copy your work and take credit for it.
    Or you are a copycat, that's why you think it is lame.

1. Thank u anonymous

2. Thank you anonymous 9:17am. Linda! How soon you forget. Remember the accusation that you received about copying someone's work and taking credit for it! - plagiarism ( google dropped your site). I can see why you feel, this serbian popstar's accusation is lame ( because you copy too). Be original or give credit to whom it is due. Or ready to be sued.

44. Linda so u are insisting her saying Bey jacked her style is lame but I remember u supported her when she accused Kim of same! You are just so biased and I wonder why u and a lot of ur readers just love to hate Kim!

45. That woman is vain and B's fans are just jobless.

46. Beyonce's fan are so jobless that they have time for all these

47. Linda you sef. You posted over 3 pictures that clearly showed bey copied her. But because you are part of the hive, you think its lame. Bey hives are just scared that their queen is not as original as they thought. Including you Linda.

48. I think you too Linda are scared of the Beehives because I don't see how you say her claims are lame. Judging from the pictures you posted, Beyoncé really jacked her style. Why are you scared? You don't want them messing up your page? If you are scared of the beehives then stay off Beyoncé news if you can't post them objectively.

49. Buh linda..i dint see any begging nau..dis jelena chick jst earned a new fan..dis chick is giving dose stupid and jobless beyhives a run for deir money..please we all knw dat bitchyonce is fake and a thief..

50. Why are u pple attacking Linda? Waiting she do