Beyonce shares fun photos from their family vacation
Beyonce, her husband Jay Z and daughter Blue Ivy are currently on holiday in Florence, Italy and she's been sharing photos from their fun filled holiday on instagram. See more photos after the cut...
Once there is any negative news about she or jayz,she releases something personal to distract from whatever is trending negatively.also,this blueivy is getting lighter by the day except the pictures have been brushed.please see blue ivy a year ago and she now.well even bey rub small dencia!
Its lovely to see they are really trying their best to let their daughter have a normal childhood including dressing her according to her age n like a normal child even though she seems to be growing so fast. She's gonna be a beautiful tall lady someday.
sme kids get lighter as they grow, sme pple get lighter n fresher once they change to a better environment with so much money, so stop being a shallow minded hater
@anon 11:20. You are the only idiot here. Bringinf uo shit that is in the pass. Life goes on. They are having and enjoyinglife while you are just being a dumbass hole. Smh
Away from d spotlight ke... Y Show d pictures here... I knw it bcus of north who's got more swag sef + parents are more controversial..wen u wanna give example of out of spotlight talk abt micheal Jackson's children Please I need more of North pics sef dat gal is cute nd she sabi pose.. Did I mention linda never u ever stop updating abt kardashians
82 comments:
Family is everything. Lindaobserve
Beautiful family
Super cute fam
90 year old woman who donated N1m life savings to Buhari spotted at inauguration ground today(SEE HERE)
I love this.
Wow! I love this family
Like mother, like daughter. Linda take note!
Power Family
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Power Family
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Awww! So lovely. Less is more.
Love how the keep Blue away from the spotlight.
Viva la hova.
Blue looks lovely...
Igbadun
Igbadun
Lovely kid
Beautiful people
Cute pics u guys
Beautiful family....so much love 4 ivy and
her mom....jay is so tall....me likey.
Queen bey
Cool, and nice pics. I wish them well.
Blue Ivy is cute for days....#secondpics
This baby is so adorable...make me wanna have a baby....
Chai
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Blue so cute...
Xo even Bey dey folo open mouth wen she dey sleep....
Team Nigeria...
Team Road side Aboki
#nanapearl#
Dis woman is in a class of her own
Awwwww cuteness reloaded.......adorable familia
Good for her
Blue! She is so cute God!sure dey had. Fun
Master strategist.
Once there is any negative news about she or jayz,she releases something personal to distract from whatever is trending negatively.also,this blueivy is getting lighter by the day except the pictures have been brushed.please see blue ivy a year ago and she now.well even bey rub small dencia!
Pretty bey... lovely ivy
Its lovely to see they are really trying their best to let their daughter have a normal childhood including dressing her according to her age n like a normal child even though she seems to be growing so fast. She's gonna be a beautiful tall lady someday.
Cute family.....
I love the way they are training this girl.....this is the real childhood
Blue Ivy hair is pretty!
Ivy be cute for years
lovely
I had faith in Blue Ivy bout her cuteness ever since, She z CUTE!
Such a beautiful family!
Cute Family
DAT iz wat I call Italian style ,I love dis country
" forza Firenze"
Very nice and lovely
Hmm. Bad belle is allowed. Beautiful pictures. Admit it.
This blue no go go school??
Best couple of the whole world
Lovely pics, and I wish them well.
Lovely family, I love the way they spend time together.
Romantic...am sure it's Jay dat is snapping
As long as she is happy! Am happy she has been lively lately
Idiots that try too hard. They can go to Italy but just a year ago they cudnt go to d same place for Kanye's wedding.
The Carter family is definetely stunning!Blue Is gonna inherit a billion dollars from her parents. #ProudlyABeyFan #Carters
sme kids get lighter as they grow, sme pple get lighter n fresher once they change to a better environment with so much money, so stop being a shallow minded hater
awww
Dis is wht I call "Enjoy life while it last". Adorable family having nice union, and spending time together. God bless them.
I love them.
Nice one!
Awww cutie. Bon voyage
Anon 11:20pm. Are you pained?? Ehya pele. They dnt even knw if you exist. Mumu
Blue is realli gon grow to b a beautiful lady
I so love this fam......
Lovely fam
Good for Dem, happy family
@anon 11:20. You are the only idiot here. Bringinf uo shit that is in the pass. Life goes on. They are having and enjoyinglife while you are just being a dumbass hole. Smh
Blu all grown
Away from d spotlight ke... Y Show d pictures here... I knw it bcus of north who's got more swag sef + parents are more controversial..wen u wanna give example of out of spotlight talk abt micheal Jackson's children Please I need more of North pics sef dat gal is cute nd she sabi pose.. Did I mention linda never u ever stop updating abt kardashians
Lovely Couple#Proud Family
A happy family is really everything
Enjoy jare
Owuya, beyonce giv jay a son. We know u never wanted to be pregnant n u dint evn carry blue. Selfish woman!A true women kim is trying to so hard.
nice family
Happy family.
Cute
My power couple!
Cute family
Nice one.
Awww blue is sooooo cut and bey is adorable!
Adorable baby with pink lips.
We are pretty things to look on,
Flower Girls, and very smart:
Then, the temperament of Woman
Is so very close to Art...
We are pretty things to look on,
Flower Girls, and very smart:
Then, the temperament of Woman
Is so very close to Art...