Another missing Youth Corper | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 May 2015

Another missing Youth Corper

Marvellous Njoku, a Youth Corps member serving in Sagamu, Ogun state has gone missing. He was last seen on Wednesday May 13th at his place of primary assignment in Sagamu. His friends say his phone is switched and his whereabouts is unknown. He is from Owerri, Imo state. Anyone with any info should please contact the nearest police station.

55 comments:

1. Na wa oh wut is al dis

1. I pray he is found. Ijn

2. By d grace of God he wil b found asap. Its well.

3. What's all this na? I hope and pray he's found.

4. Haaaaaaa, make den release d poor dude cos na fed govt pikin o. I pray dey find him soon

5. Hian.....all these missing Corpers! I pray they are found alive and healthy o.

2. Ogun state is now becoming a zone for kidnapping, hope something is done to stop this menace. I pray he's found soon.

3. Not again wats happening naa....the camp of this year no make oooo....u guys shld take it easy remeber" our loved ones r waiting 4 us @ hme"

4. What's happening in this country? God have mercy.

5. Hia! Male corpers, wat is happening to Nigerian pikins nau? If it were to be girls, it will be dat dey follow one alhaji and was used for rituals, wat can we say dis male corpers went t nah? Federal government pls do smtin abt dis o. A sad news

6. This is not a good development o,what did they want foreigners to think about us! Enough of d missing persons already pls

7. Haaaa.this is becoming scary o.and to think there are many more we dont hear about.lord help us

8. May God save his lyf IJN, Amen!

9. I pray he's found hale and hearty.

10. God help us. Not another on

11. Missing, election be don finish haba

12. DZ missing of cop members is getn too much ooo , haba

13. What's up with ds missing corpers trend. God into ur hands o.

14. A phone number wil hav b better for easy contact. He wil b found soon by d grace of God.

15. Hmmmmmmm, God help us pls, He will be found, IJN, AMEN

16. God keep him safe wherever he is

17. Sagamu for show! Dad wld never allow me visit any body in Sagamu because he said while growing up, the way they do rituals and people get missing there is Mega-Super!!! (Sister got posted there for nysc and dad even relocated her. And like i tot he lied, i sneaked to Sagamu years back to celebrate thanksgiving with a friend and almost got kidnapped. and i didnt tell anyone at home i was off to Sagamu (cos i wld be back b4 they said jack). Ipray they find him alive o. Sagamu things.

18. #BabaWhenYouGetThere PLEASE SCRAP NYSC! NUFF SAID!

19. Can someone please tell me what the essence of NYSC is? No need for insults. I am not nigerian and I'm genuinely asking. Thanks

1. The main essence of NYSC is integration

2. National Year of Sex and Comfort (NYSC)

20. I pray he is safe wherever he may be #onelovefromsnow#

21. Omo if u get lost in ogun state , e don b! Ritualists

22. What is happening to niger copers now?

23. Corpers plz be careful, avoid unnecessary waka

Auntylindagoddaughter

24. Haba when it rains it pours.

25. Chaiii,God help him o
    ...NA ZO

26. Can I be given a few surgical scalpels , then allowed just a couple of hours question time with one of these confessed kidnappers/ritualistic/human spare~part dealers? I give the nation my word that I shall coax out from him/her sufficient information to enable us put a permanent end to this scourge.
    Not kidding, people !!

27. I know him personally, a friend and a course mate. Futo graduate Civil Engrn.pls tell me it's a lie....plss

28. Oh! Lord please save him where he may be

29. He graduated from Futo. very painful. I declare that he will be found soonest. Amen

30. HAVE HEARD SEVERAL STORIES OF PEOPLE MISSING LIKE..... ALMOST EVERYDAY. THERE WAS A CONFESSION OF A WOMAN THAT BOARDED A BUS TO BOUNDARY MARKET ONLY FOR HER TO END UP IN AGBARA FOREST WHERE SHE SAID THOUSANDS ARE USED FOR RITUALS AND THAT BIG/TOP SHOTS GO THERE LIKE A REGULAR MARKET TO SHOP HUMAN PARTS! SMH BIG TIME.

PLS PLS LINDA, YOU NEED TO CREATE THE AWARENESS AND LET OUR SECURITY AGENCIES KNOW ABOUT THIS AND FIND A WAY TO SAVE OTHER INNOCENT SOULS

31. Nawaooh for all these missing persons every day, Govt. should do something pls.

32. Ask SARS where he is

33. Thanks to Almighthy God for he has been found. Indeed the evil ones did their best to take his life but God intervened. From his immediate elder brother.

34. Thank God for He has been found. Indeed the evil ones did their best to take his life but God intervened. This is From his immediate elder brother. Thanks to akl for your prayers