Adama Indimi stunning in new face photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Adama Indimi stunning in new face photos

The billionaire daughter looking stunning in new photos she shared this night on instagram.

51 comments:

1. Billionaire... me, I b Trillionaire daughter...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

2. She looks cute, and pretty. Thumbs up to her.

3. @Juliiet Isi...indeed. Lwkmd4h

2. She's beautiful indeed
    Ubanagum

1. *Yawning*....Where's her Hijab? #Datsall.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Not stunning here abeg, infact she no fine at all..

4. I like her hair and lips. She's cute. But almost everyone looks good in a black and white picture.

1. Ah could bet some Nairas that u not in the everybody category

2. Lol @maxwell, don't waste the little naira you have poor boy. I don't brag about my looks cos I get compliments all the time. If thats you I see in that profile then you aint even close..hehehe

3. Maxwell u are right......even wif dt black and white pix u wil knw dt the girl wil stil rock in normal colour......4get stern

5. Lovely.
    This one you didn't add D'banj's ex gf today.

6. Priceless smile... I can only wish

7. Nigeria is collapsing my friends..please let's pray for the county. Please. 2 Tim 2:1-7

8. Wow beautiful I most confess

9. They are called selfies.

10. She sshld change her name abeg,it doesn't fit her

11. Beautiful....I love black & white photos.....so
    unique.

12. She tried, just owk.

13. Ooh okay.... So we have to identify her as the billionaire's daughter, right? What's her day job?
    Btw, saw her the other day at Chocolate Royal in Lekki, she ain't all that & stuff.
    So, Linda, swerve joor.

1. She's way better than your sorry far depressed ass!

14. Very beautiful indeed. She's just blessed.

15. She looks innocent.
    Fetishin over the Shot.

16. Chai! Omalicha nwa. Asabeke, nothing do you jare! Linda take note!

17. Bonario's baby mama23 May 2015 at 00:25

Its expected biko. If my papa get money me sef I go fyne too..

18. How many biLlionaires do we have in Nigeria?

19. awww my adama looks so fine cant wait to see her again

20. Wen ur papa get all that money wetin go make u no dey stuning

21. The pictures dont do her justice. The angles give her an upturned nose and eye slits that are common among in-breds. I am not a fan of this pose. She has looked way better in the past.

22. Linda sure liked to throw this "Billionaire status" loosely. I get deuce rich, but billionaire is quite reaching. All na d same Maiduguri we grow up woh. Still beautiful thou.

23. Make una the steal our oil money. No worry day go soon break

24. She try small compare to all the money she is eating

25. Make her really dark and a thousandaire's daughter and let's see if we still feel the same way about her. Nigerians can be bamboozled by colour and money too much. Is she cute? No doubt! Stunning??? Pause...

26. Dis one, she has stuffed so much cocaine up her nose dat she can't sniff out a decent boy from a coke head like dbanj.

How can u give up toto to dbanj & be dumped the next week the expect to be engaged to a man like dat?

27. They are having fun while some are dying of hunger at the camp in ur fathers land borno and ur father did nothing to assist them as I'd they purposely did it to there self.shame on u and ur family shiooo kelebe iso .

28. Don't go and marry.. continue stunning around.. #MallamMaiShayi

29. Don't go and marry.. continue stunning around.. #MallamMaiShayi

30. This comment has been removed by the author.