A piece of advice to all ladies - from a man's perspective | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

A piece of advice to all ladies - from a man's perspective

A male LIB reader gets involved...:-). Read below...
Ladies, feel free to lose your virginity whenever you feel like. Just make sure it is something you want to do rather than something you're forced into doing. When did having sex with a male become a benefit to the male? Forgive me if I'm wrong but I'm pretty sure both parties involved do enjoy it. If as a female you're not enjoying your sex life because your boo is a gra-gra man and only knows how to make himself have an orgasm, I suggest you find someone else. You might end up marrying a one-minute man and hate your marriage and husband if you wait till marriage. Please test that p**is before you marry.

132 comments:

1. Every mallam with him kettle. Linda take note!

2. Really empty... talking like an hopeless dude who one chick continually denied sex...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

3. Yeah, both parties enjoyed it. Guys use these words to always trick girls to have their way. If both persons enjoyed it. Then why do guys misbehave after sex?

4. Juliet is If this is truly your picture, then am highly disappointed! Gosh why use "an" where to use "a" *faints*

5. But it's a fact! Both parties enjoy it. Why do girls moan during sex? Isn't it cos of the sweet pleasure during sex? Face facts!

6. Linda, is like ur really taking readers for granted, cox ur making money, what nonsense post is this? I guess I will delete ur app. From my fone, if u don't stop posting some nonsense

7. Very empty. Rubbish

8. Unbelievable dat we r b dish immorality@d highest level.

Ladies, and guys abstain frm sex b4 marriage.

2. Replies
    1. Driver/lwkud are you that hopeless broke and hungry? Commenting 2 times with different name. Trust my kinds, she knows how to do u on giveaway which you've been struggling for. From your comments you are not a lib lover, you are a gold digger from gutters. She know and we liners knows lib lovers, stop battling boy

2. Anon what's the crap you blabbing without fact or even basis Mtchewwwwwww sharap

3. Some WORDZ from Anon 12;00 AM.
      Some WORDZ.

3. Whatever!

4. Anything wrong in marrying a 1min man as if it can't be treated? Ladies don't jump in our beds, a man who wants sex before marriage is an anti-christ. Lindaobserve

5. Anything wrong in marrying a 1min man as if it can't be treated? Ladies don't jump in our beds, a man who wants sex before marriage is an anti-christ. Lindaobserve

1. And here you are again. Want to help you lwkmd/driver.. Email me please, ufchy042000@gmail.com. would love to help

2. Hahahahahahahhaha this dude thoe

6. Looool......just passing.

7. Yeah, some peeps just think it's a one-sided stuff. Girls enjoy it too as much as guys, but they make it seem like they are doing us a favor..funny girls

1. Gals like d idea of sex n not sex(d act) u catch?we jus like d idea of being intimate wit a guy we like shekeina...notin sweet abt penetration

2. @anonymous best comment ever....lmuao ;D

3. Anon 12:24 bestest comment.urr head dey dre.Guys pls forget d moaning,women r born actors.90% of us dnt like sex.Sex is basically a man's tin

4. @anonymous 12:24am, u nailed it! Gbam!!

Cs I really dnt enjoy it. Best comment bae!!

5. @anonymous u have said it all

8. Enough of these sex talk today......haba.......Everyone knows wat they want

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

1. Its obvious u don't know wot u want.......thus sex education is for dumb ass like u

2. @Henry the insult is quite unnecessary. Besides, you should learn to spell correctly before insulting someone.
      #LindaObserve

9. We're stressing this matter way too much...
    b4 u know it a married woman will write hers.

10. Everyone with their opinions. But chastitty still remains an inestimable virtue for both parties

11. Enough already, enough of the advice.
    If you need someone to advice, sit your sisters down and advice them.
    If we all should advice our sisters and brothers, there won't be need for all these uniformed advice here. Smh

1. Bonario u nailed it biko. Youv said it all! Dnt no what dre biz is oda pples sex life.... Rubbish

2. Bonario's baby mama23 May 2015 at 00:21

Hi baby

3. Out of all those hungry lib readers(commenters) na only u get complete sense I swear..av been liking u since 09..kudos to u bonario

4. Your abbreviations sucks.. What's wrong in writing your sentences in full. Dumb ass nigga

5. Thank you for this abeg!
      Advice people around you first.

6. Dnt blame dem, its Linda u
      shud blame. she kips posting just anytin

7. @Bonario's baby mama..e blyk say u dey mad abi?

WhiteNigga

12. Rubbish talk.must u write? If u must write then write intelligently

13. Lol... I talk am! Linda don't open gate for ndi ara....next reply to this please...umu azi juu na dis blog! Kai ana ako na ndi egbuwaa isi and meanwhile I love my sex life! My name is not Virginia onye aranam!

1. Lmao, @virginia onye aranam that shit cracked the hell out of me

2. You this yahooboy ain't u supposed to be turning up in club tonight? Oh no fuel..

3. Lmao! My love will, pls can you be my lover? I want to marry you because you always hit the nail on the head but I'll taste ooo. (Kidding) I love you

4. No lwkmd been waiting 4 you naa! Let's rock together.. Maka ji na ede, if I no strangle u b4 the fun starts then no be real me.

5. Wilheminna... You're just really funny and very vocal.. I like that you're real though. Just tone down the curse words a bit. Meanwhile, you are one of the people that spices up this blog. Should I say keep it up? Not sure about that.. *smiles.. #Chic

6. Aaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh.
      Some retarded come i just came to the scene.
      Misunderstand me at ur own peril, fools.

14. Please remember protection. We all don't need STD.

15. Pointless!!! Make we dey test pen*s up and down!!!

16. Yes its against our religions in Nigeria but we hv adapted to it,
    Yes check and test is allowed before u buy, but which one be u almost eat finish and then u say u can't buy it...

all the same my religion is not allow it...

1. Oh lord my lord! alatishe what kind of English did you just speak? @your religion is not allow it" I personally puke on your behalf.

2. Anon 12:09,u no well,lwkmd

3. Alatishe your english is awful.. Sorry dear

4. Anon 12.09, loooooool.... my ribs oo

17. Stop celebrating sin.
    Inflation has not affected the price of sin, d last time i checked, d wages of sin is still death.

1. 1000 likes for this comment

2. One million likes

3. Likes to infinity!

18. hian. I tested my own before marriage but the thing is dead now. It was not super before marriage but guy was nice. The thing had not risen since 2008. It died. We tried viagra. No way. I am only 41 now. figure out the age when i became celibate. I am a virgin now. I thank God I have 2 kids. How you wan take explain that one to your parents. sex before or after there is no way to know. I am glad I had a boyfriend in the past who gave me the fuck of a lifetime. I rely on those memories.....

1. Lwkmd na wa!!lmao

2. see, anyways its never too late, get an oversized dido and tear it up or just call me for your sex redemption. he wont know, and if he does, he has every right to remain silent. him thing is dead afterall. ladies fuck yourself out before marriage.. that could be your last memory about sex.

3. Wow! I feel ur pains dear. The Lord is your strength.

4. Oh my, its beta u commented as Anonymous. I really dnt understand hw u feel, but am sure its not fun. kpele oooo. Thank God u had de fuck of a life time before getting marid, else na so so imagine u go de imagine fa. fuck sweet well well but na only say na sin sha.

5. Lmao. Sorry woman, cos it's rili a sorry case. Lol

19. Ladies, keep yourself till you get married, you will learn the act of sexuality in your marriage, it is a lie of the devil to think or wonder if your husband is a one-minute man. Even a one hour man was once a one-minute man so don't rush and discover you made a bigger mistake embarking on a non-scriptural adventure.

1. ladies dont mind this okokekere oo..thats a voice of a one minute man, thats how you decieve ur wife to marry you. i pity ur madam, she go don f**k gateman tire.

2. why did u just mention only de ladies, how abt de men. its beta we both come as novice or we both come as masters jare. Me i no dey for dat good girl package again. good girl no de too pay again. was a good girl all tru de uni, but all de bad girls i know are having a bera life

20. UNIZIK want our SUG president back(Noble Eyisi)..

21. Maybe it's the heat...

22. Lol... You people should read this debate on BellaNaija about Test driving your man before marriage.http://www.bellanaija.com/2015/05/15/seun-akinlosotu-test-drive-the-engine/

23. The sad truth is that marriage is not all about sex. Yes, whatever religion (Christianity and Islam) you follow preaches about procreation. I believe if you sincerely wait for the right person and you both honour that commitment, it will be a beautiful "first". Marriage is about friendship, building a life and so forth. When you age, the sex drive will wither and its up to you both to reflect on the life you have lived not the amount of head-banging romps. I believe in honouring my body for the right man, and in love and respect he will do so. I do not care if he has had past sexual relationships. And if our first is boring, we will laugh and learn how to navigate well. Sex was not my reason in marrying him. But I certainly know that nothing sad comes from waiting out of love not forced doctrines.

24. God cannot lower His standard... holiness and chastity is the standard... have you asked... what if he becomes a one minute man after marriage... please stop talking like a defeated hommie...

25. @gentlemara 1000 likes for your comment

26. This man is nuts that it's feel free to loose ur virginity, Wats this evry day advice now happenin on this blog abeg Linda this ain't doc Phil or Oprahs blog so u had betta quit it

27. Enough of all this already, if u re virgin @35 and still single good for u, stop using it to rub on the face of Ur sister from different mother who @19 has what the first poster described as an esha pussy who is happily married to her husband and stayed in her husband's house, every aboki with his kettle, @ the end of the day we'll be answerable to God our creator, the moral of the lesson is, virgin or no virgin Ur happiness is what matters. Do that wish make's u happy, (u yes u,) u need it after all Asampokoto want to have sex for the first time this wkend in 5fucking month. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

28. Na wa o! People don't have their own head to think, so the jump on people to think for them. The truth be told. If you like fuck well well before marriage, if you like no fuck. Who go marry and care for you will do it. Ask una self at list many of una go school. Una never see runs girl way marry the best man and a very reserve girl way marry the worst?

29. Hmmm.didnt really get what he was trying to say sef.but has a little point

30. Look at all these pretenders

31. There is so much you learn about a man when you have sex with them and if you wait until your married it may be a rude shock. You can tell by how he is in bed if he is truly a kind generous man. And why would you wait, it was only ever mandatory before contraception was invented, times have changed.

32. THIS GUY IS DUMB....LINDA U SEF DEY FIND JUSTIFICATION,THAT EXPLAINS WHY YOU WILL POST THIS DUMB SHIT.

33. I hope you told your sisters that.

34. Different strokes for different folks. Everyone too his/her own way. Keep your advice for your children.

35. juliet na ur own I take jaare

36. You know what is right do it. Do we keep to sin bcos grace abounds? #Youngboinono#

37. Whether you test it out before or after marriage, makes no difference. men can pretend for africa. my husband, then boyfriend/fiance used to be a sex god when we were dating. he'll do it all, drive me crazy, make it his life mission to give me an orgasm. we got married and immediately he became a wham-bam-thank you ma'am kind of man. just pull down the pants, get in and get out. left to him, he doesn't even need to kiss self. tell me what good testing it out did for me. as much as i'm concerned, i was conned into marriage

38. May Christ help us all,i pray we don't get our lifes twisted with dis guys advice!The Bible have said all we need to hear,know/do...Finest_Omotayo say sooo!!!

39. Who is dis idiot talking trash....keep testing Penis till thunder fire u....rubbish talk ode ose

40. Who is dis idiot talking trash....keep testing Penis till thunder fire u....rubbish talk ode ose

41. Desist from fornication...stop condoning sin!

42. Rubbish post...............go and preach ur post to ur family instead of coming here to pollute peoples mind...........ewiagbite!

43. You will be shocked to know ur man always takes that pills when ever you are seeing him, if sex should be any reason you would be married and not other sensible reason, my dear you are on a long lost fantasies, u know a man is a man when his not a sex freak, because all freaks won't stop being a freak.i.e his always abt sex now wat happens wen u no longer have that to offer him?

44. Save the advice for your sisters, daughters, nieces n grand daughters. And always remember to ask them for progress report.

45. Hahahahaha…Guys are afraid they may not see free pussy fuck again lol. Girls please close your legs if you can. The men want free pussy but still want to marry virgins. They want to eat their cakes and still have it.

46. All of u saying dose words are empty I disagree with u cox dey are true. He said De truth and u know De truth is sometimes better.

47. Don't mind da baggar! Devils' incarnate!

48. EBONYFAITH ANWAI SAID SO23 May 2015 at 09:45

prick don turn to groundnut wey we go dey taste from one doorstep to anoda b4 we get to d final bustop.....ok linda take note I know say egg plant dey hungry u die b4 go start d competition of tasting prick..

49. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww. Brainless fool!

50. He can tell that to his kids when dey are grown.

51. The headline was interesting... But didnt get any meaningful word in it! Still dont understand this topic of sex everyday ohh... You want to know if you are doing the right thing, please read your bible.

1. Foolish poster, repent... I know you are a 30secs man, and your thing is so small can't even enter a woman properly because your whole dick is just the tip 'head' of a normal man's dick. you have got the worst penis in the whole world. A woman can't even feel your presence when you enter her or not. Your wife of six months is dying in silence bcos she is stock wit an idiot. #doomed #lifeless dick

52. Foolish poster, repent... I know you are a 30secs man, and your thing is so small can't even enter a woman properly because your whole dick is just the tip 'head' of a normal man's dick. you have got the worst penis in the whole world. A woman can't even feel your presence when you enter her or not. Your wife of six months is dying in silence bcos she is stock wit an idiot. #doomed #lifeless dick

53. Foolish poster, repent... I know you are a 30secs man, and your thing is so small can't even enter a woman properly because your whole dick is just the tip 'head' of a normal man's dick. you have got the worst penis in the whole world. A woman can't even feel your presence when you enter her or not. Your wife of six months is dying in silence bcos she is stock wit an idiot. #doomed #lifeless dick

54. Pls tell you sisters or better still your children

55. Rubbish!!!!!!!!

56. Rubbish!!!!!!!!

57. Foolish poster, repent... I know you are a 30secs man, and your thing is so small can't even enter a woman properly because your whole dick is just the tip 'head' of a normal man's dick. you have got the worst penis in the whole world. A woman can't even feel your presence when you enter her or not. Your wife of six months is dying in silence bcos she is stock wit an idiot. #doomed #lifeless dick

58. Foolish poster, repent... I know you are a 30secs man, and your thing is so small can't even enter a woman properly because your whole dick is just the tip 'head' of a normal man's dick. you have got the worst penis in the whole world. A woman can't even feel your presence when you enter her or not. Your wife of six months is dying in silence bcos she is stock wit an idiot. #doomed #lifeless dick

59. This writer obviously doesnt know God. He is spiritually dull and ignorant. He needs spiritual counsel himself

60. God has said thou shalt not fornicate. The God that said it is not stupid. If you obey God and wait till you are married, God will reward you with the best. He will not give you a one minute man trust me

61. I'm not with sex before marriage but this make sense sorry

62. COE there is nothing like dcotrines here. The bible clearly states it that there should be no sex before marraige. This applies to both male and female

63. Chastity, holiness and virginity remains the Ultimate key in fighting the devil. guard yours with prayers and supplication before marriage!!!!!

64. Chastity, holiness and virginity remains the Ultimate key in fighting the devil. guard yours with prayers and supplication before marriage!!!!!

65. Anonymous at 3:13 - maybe you don't understand what I typed. I am not arguing about doctrines here. As you can read I am clearly in support of chastity. It certainly applies to both male and female, and it doesn't mean because one was formerly sexually active, they don't deserve a chance to be celibate till marriage.