What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 April 2015

What is wrong with this photo?

Actor John Dumelo posted his first bathroom selfie on his instagram page today and some ladies said there was something wrong with the photo. Do you guys see it? :-)

204 comments:

1. Hian na him gbola be dat?

2. He didn't pack well...😜😜😜😜

3. Ha Linda! U're badt, lolz! I see his ogede n it has pon! Rotfl me likey!

Just Julia!

4. John's "ogede" is "pon" lolz!

Just Julia!

2. Oya tellme thank u. Linddaobserve

3. Oya tellme thank u. Linddaobserve

4. All you do is act thirsty on your page....Smh u beta go find man

5. I see a mini elephant of mass destruction

6. No, I can't see anything

7. Women! Must they see every bad thing?

8. Shebi dat fag lwkmd na em alert u linda

1. Buhahahahaha, I believe now b bone wer dey lwkmd prick don rest!

9. It was d first tin I saw.

10. Let dem point it out now cos me I c notin wrong in d pics o

11. Linda bad girl, but not bad

12. Let dem point it out now cos me I c notin wrong in d pics o

13. Nothing I guess.

14. Visible outline of his kini.. lol #SeunLondon

15. pennis stroke

16. Oh Boy! See d egg plant pointed side ways ready for emergency. Linda chief egg plants see ur mind where it pointed to.

17. D same pic lwkmd aka Davido's driver want to shok us wit,are u sartified now???

18. D same pic lwkmd aka Davido's driver want to shok us wit,are u sartified now???

19. If undermicroscope then yes there is something wrong

20. His egg plants are visible

21. Nawao dat eggplant eh chai

22. Kai Lindodo, you are bad mehn!!! Lolzz

23. Linda get a man, leave eggplants alone

24. Chain.Na dis type dem dey kal long thing.lol

25. Linda eggplant!! U like am shaa!!!

26. Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! Lol how ur eyes take go there hian! Dumelo carry sha

27. Well seen, but linda ur eyes sharp for this kind thing,you too like this thing.

28. He just had a quikie in da bathroom, he is hard
    Oh sorry!! There's a ghost behind him
    Mtcheeew

29. SMH
    some girls are so jobless. ....
    nice suit

30. Where did his trousers go....lol

31. egg plant tins!!! lin lin u've rily corrupted us, daalu

MISSvEE

32. Where did his trousers go....lol

33. Olaniyi khadijah7 April 2015 at 20:37

To me,there is nothing wrong with the pics

34. What's wrong with d photo

35. Hmm, I can see it oooo but no b me go 1st talk.

36. His eggplant and is like a lady is dere jt look closely at d glass.

37. Sure! His third leg ofcos

38. Linda ur eyes can de over see lol

39. Rubbish....so he is trying to make us believe that is all his? He should go and gather more cucumbers and put there..then take pics.Keep deceiving urself John

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He is taking a pic.... Lolx... My guy don high under his trousers..... Lolx...

41. Where did his trousers go.... lol

42. Linda!!! So u waka go locate dis picture true true? I don give up for ur matter. Lol

43. He's gat a bulge below

44. The Oba of Lagos in an attempt to intimidate the igbos resident in Lagos has threatened to kill igbos if they vote for Jimi Agbaje for Governor. No body can test the resolve of our people. Igbo bu igbo let us now show our electoral worth and relevance by voting for Agbaje. Great warriors of Biafra, please teach this Oba a lesson with your vote. Any igbo who votes for Ambode is a slave. Send this to at least 5 others. Igbo kwenu ! !

45. bab girl linda

46. Linnnda! Nawa for u oh, satin ur eyes, their eyes dey find under John trauser

47. Haaaaa. Johnnnnnnn what happened moments before taking his picture?

www.therealnenye.blogspot.com

48. His eggplant bend one side. Lolz.

49. I can't see it jare d pixs is blurry so wts it abt.

50. Is that a bulge? Did he just finish masturbating or had a quickie? Ummmm

51. Think thy want to see him on towels or panties.....!!

52. This egg plant thing is actually getting annoying. All these Old men Seeking unnecessary attention. I'm sure he made it visible on purpose.

53. Hehehehehehe Linda na d kon kon below
    We done see am

54. Eggplant! Eggplant! Eggplanttttttt. Kinda small sha!

55. Egg plant..stylish way to show off..

56. Ooohk nw I see it u an eggplant na only baba G go fit deliver u oooooooo.

57. He has a boner..lol

58. Lol!!
    The third leg is at attention!!!

59. Sport suit pocket on right side?

60. Ahhh. Linda! Oko lo'oko ni ko ma wa kiri. Smh. U obviously need some good dick in ur life *in lil wayne's voice*

61. Ahhh. Linda! Oko lo'oko ni ko ma wa kiri. Smh. U obviously need some good dick in ur life *in lil wayne's voice*

62. Even if no one sees it.....Lindiway will.......

63. Ahhh. Linda! Oko lo'oko ni ko ma wa kiri. Smh. U obviously need some good dick in ur life *in lil wayne's voice*

64. The guy's central bank seems to be rising.

65. Apparently,there was shower going on
    Imagine, the foam on his blazer

66. Sumtn iz hangin btwn...mhhm mhhhm!!! dats all

67. OMG... His egg plant no be here oo. Waaoooooo. Ladies will now be following him like sheep.

68. Yes....somtin bulging....lol....

69. hope it not what am thinking..

70. Linda u re seeing another egg plant? Abi na egg yolk! Hehehe

71. Yes oooo.....some fin under

72. I can see his dick active, as in erect. (gbola) i hope his not gay sha

73. Linda so you actually went to look for dis pix??? Hmmmmm! No allow eggplant put you for high jump o! I don talk my own finish. Linda take note!

74. obviously obvious...The guy get am..

75. Third leg! Is wrong with it. Opo gan!!

76. visit my youtube page like,comment and subscribe https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=linda+igbo

lol a mess

77. His mighty rod penis protruding from his trouser. Lol

78. Hahahahahaha his eggplants. Lol

79. His buboonbura

80. What is he wearing under biko? LMAO!

81. Linda you can fit to find prick!

82. This John Dumelo looks like he took this selfie without even a boxers thereby leaving his "john thomas" bare...yeeee!!!

83. Oh my oh my I see something wonderful down there oooo eyes close

84. hahahahahah......he has an erection

fine gals and ladies wey like big bananas add me up
    2BC9728B

85. Eggplant on fleek! Davido's driver are you backk from ur errand?

86. It looks like he wasn't wearing a panties or rather trousers...lols..gals can observe ehhhh

87. Lindaaaaaaaaa, queen of eggplant.....

88. all i see is egg plant..

89. Which lady can see this kind of thing before you, Linda? We know your area of concentration. Just get a man with surplus of this thing that will make you have it enough.

90. Linda! Linda!! Lindodo!! You too like this thing. Chai, dere is god!

91. hahahaha.loooolll.. his dick sticking out..

92. Linda dey ask again? Na eggplant oo. Isn't that what is always wrong with photos posted by Linda?

93. Hahahahhhaha, Lindaaaaaaaa

94. His egg plant is bulging, I guess dats where ladies and perverts alike like to focus on

95. I am begining to love dis guy.The picture is perfect.There is nothing wrong with it.
    What more do the ladies expect to see,his dick?John is too refined for that nonsense.

96. Linda u too like egg plant

97. I fink his dick is standing......

98. Finally, you have put his egg plant on your blog

99. Hehehehehe I saw his eggplant baby..Lindodo u nd d**k

100. Linda wetin ur eyez go do there.... ..U are a bad girl.

101. Linda nwa ikeji, ajo nwa

102. I can see BLOCK HORSE.

103. hehehehehehe, the battering ram on his groin is awake...lol

104. lol, oh my goodness, nothing is wrong with the pic. he looks fine . i do take most of my pics in the toilet. i don't see anything wrong. the bathroom is clean o. it is only if you are looking @ his eggplant(sis linda voice). he is a fine man abeg. those babes need to chill.

105. Hehehe,his eggplant is on rampage. Linda na wa for you sef. Wetin your eyes find go there

106. Yes! His eggplant is small...Lol

107. Oh! Linda swear say you no dea see that dick

108. Oh boy this guy gather oh opps

109. Linda ur eye too bad! Kai, I hope wen u marry all dis post on egg plant will stop.

110. Egg plant of life choi

111. Hehehehe.... I can see it. Its obvious in his trouser

112. looks as if he is not wearing any pants or even underwear

113. He looks horny down below

114. Hmmmm his egg plant pls Linda tell John I love him *wink

115. Linda, please no kill man pikin with your bad habit. Kikikikikikikihahahahahahahahahahaha.

.......Superugly said so..........

116. Lol! Linda u sef!!!

117. His jonny is longgggggggg. Who wake the D up nau

118. I fink his eggplant is up standing dats what I saw but why did he snap pic with a blazer suit in a bathroom smh

119. Lynda and Joy stick... Who do u this thing?

120. Linda bad girl....., you always see crazy things. it's really kul. Av always liked him

121. Linda u and eggplants, m sorry for you! Wetin ur eye find go dia! Lol

122. His Johnny walker oooo.

123. his Johnny is showing

124. Haba Linda some of ya news r stale ooo. Dat pix is since last weekk joor nt today..

125. Yes oh...his dick kicking out

126. D pocket dey d right side instead of left...d tailor daft gan

127. Lol..inside his trouser.Linda watch

128. He is charging....he's displaying his egg plant

129. Lindo! Onwu egg plant. Lol
    ...Mama J...

130. His dick....wow

131. Linda I don't know oh can't see nothing u tell me Wats wrong

132. Madam egg plant, I hail thee!..lol

133. Linda! Choi u too spoil, it his egg plant

134. D collar of his shirt, or wot else?

135. Infact, something is seriously wrong in that pic. Mr. Dumelo is heavily endowed on his downshore dicotomy

Lin Lin my love!

136. Pocket square on wrong side. What's all these selfies about sef?

137. his john thomas is showing..

138. Something under dat suite is pointing at me. Awwwwwww

139. Nothing is wrong with the photo, just that he seem to forget to properly arrange his JOHN THOMAS well

140. Linda u be bad pikin. Who dey teach u all dis bad things

141. I think is stuff is sticking out..

142. LINDA....ALL YOUR EYES SEE IT BIG BANANA.............BEEEEETTTT WHY????

143. Yes mr dickson is answering its name wanna pop out

144. His junior is out and his suit pocket @his right instead of left

145. Picture is too close or rather far shot as selfie, the picture looks for like somebody too his picture and not him

146. Linda and her penchant for penis. Kongee dey worry you no doubt.Na wa for you o.

147. Good girl gone bad Linda. Chai Holy ghost fire, holy ghost fire pls deliver Linda from eggplant addiction

148. Having a Hard-On while taking a Bathroom Selfie!!! Hmm
    So Much is to be assume

149. Linda ikeja pls help me 2 tel him I hv bn waiting 4 long 2 meet wit him. Inbox me his number

150. The chest pocket of the jacket he is wearing is wrongly placed at the right side instead of the left hand side...... Hope right

151. He looks like he is about to play with his egg plant???