Twins born on a mountain now in a refugee camp in the North East
According to BBC Nigeria Correspondent, Will Ross, these 5
month old twins were born on a mountain after their mother fled Michika following Boko Haram attack. They are now in a refugee camp in north east Nigeria
44 comments:
Anonymous
said...
D KIDS LUKIN HEALTHY...NO PEACE FOR BOKOHARAM MEMBERS AND DIA SPONSORS,....TOMJERRYSWIT
Linda! That money you collect from APC and ambode will soon purge! Whenever you see the truth against APC you suppress it because you have taken bribe from them! Keep on suppressing the truth. One day you will seek the truth and you shall not get it. Just like the American man who was wrongly jailed and sought the truth for 30yrs! .... Yeye girl!!!
NNPC, PETROLEUM MARKETER and OUR GOVERNMENT are taking Us for Granted. It's High time we come out with one voice to Demand Explanation for this Misappropriation and undue hardship bestowed on the Nigeria Citizens.
Don't be carried away by the Euphoria of a New in-coming Government. Nigeria should not be put on a Pause button or Autopilot. We still have a Leaders in Government before May 29th
Enough Of this suffering and Smiling Business.
#CITIZENSMUSTGOONANATIOWIDEDEMOSTRATION rebroadcast to your friends and Family
44 comments:
D KIDS LUKIN HEALTHY...NO PEACE FOR BOKOHARAM MEMBERS AND DIA SPONSORS,....TOMJERRYSWIT
Eyaa! As tender as they are......BH una no go ever see beta...
O dear! This is so sad
I love twins
Someone should adopt them if they can't find their mother
Wow! God bless them, and see them thru. D babies look lovely, and adorable.
God is good, they would become great in life, he would perfect the purpose of their being in Jesus name
They would find help IJN. God will avenge for them. Micah 2:1
So sad.
Eya!
Thank God they're ok.
Eeeeeeeyah, such cute babies. It is well. Linda take note!
Linda! That money you collect from APC and ambode will soon purge! Whenever you see the truth against APC you suppress it because you have taken bribe from them! Keep on suppressing the truth. One day you will seek the truth and you shall not get it. Just like the American man who was wrongly jailed and sought the truth for 30yrs! .... Yeye girl!!!
So Bad! See wah B.H is doing to this twins with a bright future!!!
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Inspirations, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"
on a mountain...nawa oo...thank God sha
NEWS FLASH!!...BRUCE JENNER FINALLY IS A WOMAN...GUESS HIS NEW NAME?...BRENDA..WTF
God is their strength
God is wonderful
Great babies, may God see dem tru.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Amen
I pray they are reunited with their family
My God
God will help dem
Ehyaaa. It is well. Such cities
Eyah, may God keep them
God will arrest dem soon
Aww! Can't wait for this bokoharam saga to be over so that these people can return back to their villages and live a normal life again.
They will pull through.....handsome boys.
May God provide for their needs
Lady from Hell Caught Hiding a 3 Months Old Baby Inside a Bag
Young Lady Publicly Disgraced for Stealing Electronics at a Super Market
Pastor Arrested in Hotel While Soliciting a Prostitute
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
NNPC, PETROLEUM MARKETER and OUR GOVERNMENT are taking Us for Granted.
It's High time we come out with one voice to Demand Explanation for this Misappropriation and undue hardship bestowed on the Nigeria Citizens.
Don't be carried away by the Euphoria of a New in-coming Government. Nigeria should not be put on a Pause button or Autopilot.
We still have a Leaders in Government before May 29th
Enough Of this suffering and Smiling Business.
#CITIZENSMUSTGOONANATIOWIDEDEMOSTRATION
rebroadcast to your friends and Family
THEY RE SO CUTE. GOR WILL SEE THEM THROUGH.
God bless and keep all the kids affected by this BH scourge
Amen ooooo! BH u guys will never escape dis!
Amen ooo! BH u guys will never escape dis
Amen, amen, amen IJN
Allah be blessesd,am a twin and I so love twins. May Allah continue to keep u save. Aameen.
#Hajia Mufliat
Amen
Survivors from a very young age! Keep going kids.
African Leaders Attitude to Terrorism
shame
God bless them