There are pics of French Montana & Khloe's BFF hugging, and MTO says they are... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 April 2015

There are pics of French Montana & Khloe's BFF hugging, and MTO says they are...

...having sex! Scandal! Lol. A man can't hug a woman again without them doing bad things? MTO doesn't seem to think so. Their report below...
"One day after it was announced that Khloe Kardashian's best friend Malika was getting her own show on E! Scandal breaks.
New photos were released showing Malika hugging Khloe's man French Montana inside Diddy's home. The pics were taken yesterday. And mind you, while all this is going on, Khloe was 2,000 miles away in Los Angeles doing press. Lol. Now she got us wanting to see the new show. Scandalous!" See the 'scandalous' photos after the cut...

65 comments:

1. Hehehe, more news loading

1. Head line news dat is going to mak real news around d world. Let see hw dis goes.

2. This MTO sha. I see nothing bad in that hug o. All these just to drive traffic to their page.

2. Confirm! E de dia eyes...chei! Dis guy alagbugo dis geh.

1. Apparently its all to make the show popular

3. Dnt blame them
    Guess there is not so much to write about
    Buh french is chilling sha... banging all that package alone and you expect to earn a top chart hit???

4. Smh! How predictable. MTO, we are not moved! *yimu*

5. Anything to b in d news, sex means nothing to dem groupies . No b today nyash dey for bak

6. Lol MTO we are still waiting 4 RIRI baby
    bump

1. This mto need to shut it, they need to be reminded of the false story on Rihanna being pregnant smh

7. Poor Khloe, she never had it good.
    From crack head to crack supplier.

8. I .... can see the WOrld about to end

9. Rubbish. What if she is just lounging around the pool but out of the camera angle.

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

10. Lolz this is so funny

11. lol! MTO no go kee person o!

12. lol! MTO no go kee person o!

13. Media take out n their crazy stories ..nofin is impossible though

14. Isnt it possible that Khloe is standing there ni

15. So its now a crime a hug. Jobless MTO crew. Get a fucking life!

16. These pictures aren't from yesterday. These are from earlier when they were all in Miami. Khloe was there. There are pictures of her on the dock with French and Malika on Daily Mail. Yesterday French Montana was in LA having lunch with Scott Disick in Calabasas.

17. There goes another magnification of story. Its the easter season Think His Love or Sink in Sin. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

18. Lol.. MTO seeking attention with their nasty thought process

19. I do not see anything wrong with the pics

20. mto ppl sef

missVEE

21. ohk oooooooooo. Anytn new cos ds is soooo stale.

22. Tttsss! This is hot iron. Scandalous

23. MTO and their lies
    I don't see anything wrong in the picture.

24. Never trust bitches with ur man, bitches be desperate.

25. MTO are Asswipes,I don't take them seriously...And oh,they forgot to mention French's got one Ugly body! At least they would've been right about one thing! LOL

26. hrm paul Ojeih3 April 2015 at 18:51

Linda d whites are dogs.the pictures speaks a lot.no doubt montana is shagging her

27. This cant be true oooo Malika? Well we shall see.The drama will be interesting to watch if its true.

28. Ehem...*clears throat * ok oooo...when bare skin jam bare skin....brain no dey function again oooo

29. dey haf come again

pamscrib.blogspot.com

30. Na them sabi.

Have you tried to make money genuinely online but kept failing?Goodnews for you here www.getwealthyonline.blogspot.com

31. Malika ? Hitting on French? Huh
    Why keeping best friends aint too good, esp if u get d bad ones
    Might be gossip though

32. MtO can be very interesting, well I think the post is owned by a "Yoruba woman" Lmao

33. They are definitely straffing,notice where her other hand is placed, u don't do this for a casual hug,knowingly or unknowingly

34. It maybe true judging from the pictures they put up. Linda take note!

35. It maybe true judging from the pictures they put up. Linda take note!

36. It maybe true judging from the pictures they put up. Linda take note!

37. It maybe true judging from the pictures they put up. Linda take note!

38. Like seriously? Waiting for d big.......

39. The kardarshians and controversies. Let's see what happens next..

40. And she got pregnant via bluetooth! Ndi ara!!!

41. Awwwwww datz bad.
    Not loyal

42. MTO is full of fake news
    Don't believe them that much

43. MTO, hw market?? Mtcheeewww

44. MTO actually posted an old picture!, linda Observe MTO is up to something stupid

45. For newest news you have to pay a quick visit web and
    on internet I found this site as a finest site for most up-to-date updates.

my page ... mua bán xe máy cũ tại quảng ninh