The Outstanding Presidential Aide | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 April 2015

The Outstanding Presidential Aide

Continue...

Why stay average when you can be outstanding? Why stay the same when you can be exceptional? Be a bombshell beauty any day any time with Shape You waist trainers and body cinchers, to flatter your figure and smoothen your curves. This is the era of change, and the new you will be sexy.

For enquires you can visit our website at www.shapeyou.com.ng
OR contact our experts for the right options for your body type, on the following BBM and WhatsApp details below.
BBM: 55A18047   WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM: 55987F99    WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM: 55E91B65    WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138538
BBM: 55CE6803    WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 55BE636E    WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138916
Also follow us on Instagram: @shapeyouafrica.

122 comments:

1. Na this kind carton abeg dey cause riot. Not feeling it .

Checkout lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. Lol,shape u @ it again

3. LMFAO ....una no try at all with this waist killer or wetin u dey call am

4. Long hiss...Mtcheeewweeeewweeww

5. Linda u and shape u are really hustling oooo... take am easy o

6. Hehehehehehehehe immediately I saw her I knew it was Shape You advert,

7. Chai! Linda. This shape you. Advert don reach na.

8. Linda abeg e don do, am fucking tired of this shape u nonsense, abeg

9. Linda abeg e don do, am fucking tired of this shape u nonsense, abeg

10. Orishirishi... Lol, nice advert though. It caught my attention .

11. Lindiway, you don carry dis your shape you campaign enter Aso Rock??? You no do well o! Why didn't you tell Mama P about it make she sef follow shine na now wey she don dey pack her belongings to go otuoke na im you know say you go carry your campaign go there. Its not fair o! Linda take note!

12. Lindiway, you don carry dis your shape you campaign enter Aso Rock??? You no do well o! Why didn't you tell Mama P about it make she sef follow shine na now wey she don dey pack her belongings to go otuoke na im you know say you go carry your campaign go there. Its not fair o! Linda take note!

13. Linda,how far na? Am among d winners of last week's giveaway. still waiting to get a mail from u to send my account details..tanx in anticipation

14. Reduce the price, you will sell. You wan use because it's Kim latex (named by you) carry people's money.

15. Some kind ads sef...mstchewwww

16. Lol shape you and their adverts

17. Which kian yamayama bi dis! Too dry! Abeg! By d way I don't tink GMB wld allow such dressing around him! Our first lady go drive am

18. Lol... Kpele Mr President.. First to comment...C-why

19. Wow! Indeed why stay average when you can be outstanding. They even have website. Thumbs up for this.

20. Hahahaha this shape you guys got me real bad.

21. Increase the font or buy me magnifying glasses. Do you know that BMW dashed someone an April Fool's BMW car. It's all at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

22. Booking for one already.. hahahaha

23. Kmt.... Very funny..... Buhari and tinubu's comment about oga akinolu's comment u have refused to post to clear or diffuse the situation. But u re quick to post the one that would anger the people. E ku ise

24. Lol dis shape you ishh is rily workin m usin one nw buh I Ave curves already it nw makes me luk lyk Kim k all tnks to shape you

25. who ever came up with ths idea shuld just resign abeg, this is so lame!

26. What an illustration. From Politics to waist trainers. You go fear idea now. I dont know whether to call this creativity or a creation of someone who has smoked weed of superior quality.

27. Change has come let just wait and see what he can do!!#team@seybyth IN D CLUB Dropping soon!! WO NI MO KA WIRE!! DOPE SHIT!!

28. IT ALL ABT SHAPE U DOT COM....TOMJERRYSWIT

29. IT ALL ABT SHAPE U DOT COM....TOMJERRYSWIT

30. So all of dis was abt waist trainers rubbish

31. I already kno wher it was leading.

32. Linda is this shape u by force? Because the way you are forcing us eeeeh, we that are men go vex begin wear am too

33. This people again

34. OMG! ShapeYou no go kee me. I no eventinkam sey na dem ooo

35. Onyebuchi Ememanka writes :

What is the principal interest of the Igbos in Lagos? What do we seek to achieve in our sojourn here? My
    take is simple. We seek a prosperous Lagos that is economically viable, peaceful....a mini Nigeria of sorts
    where all people are able to live and pursue their livelihood without let or hinderance. As a people that thrive
    on commerce, Igbos want a Lagos where there are government policies that promote the growth of
    commerce and business. A Lagos where government builds roads, bridges, hospitals and is generally alive
    to their duties. Education is free in Lagos and our children enjoy this. No Igbo child has been sent away
    from any public school in Lagos. Lagos state government pays WAEC and NECO fees for all students in
    Lagos....our children enjoy this too.
    What do we really want in Lagos? The truth is that we are strangers here. Lagos belongs to some people,
    just like Onitsha and Aba. Let's not carry on as if this place is a no man's land. It is not. All of a sudden,
    Jimi Agbaje has become an Igboman....we have adopted him as our son.....the same way we adopted
    President Jonathan in the last election against our strategic interest as a people...a decision that has left us
    in serious political confusion and our senators begging to be admitted into the APC.
    What is the difference between Jimi Agbaje and Akinwumi Ambode? Is any of them Igbo? What is our
    problem? I believe that we have a fair share here. We live in peace unlike our people in the North. I don't
    think there are more Igbos in Lagos than there are in Kano, yet we live peacefully here. Yorubas are highly
    politically sophisticated people and they understand that it us better for them to have a government in
    Lagos that belongs to the same party as the party at the centre. Igbos cannot love Lagos more than
    Yorubas. This is their land. If anything happens here now, we will all leave and return home. These people
    own here...this is their home and we must respect their feelings. Every person living in Lagos wants more
    federal presence in Lagos. We want a 4th mainland bridge, we want so many other things that the federal
    government can do. In the years past, Lagos hasn't enjoyed much federal intervention because of political
    party differences. Now they have that chance and we want to spoil it for them by being more catholic than
    the pope. Let everybody vote any candidate he wants but I reject any collective Igbo move to vote against
    the strategic interests of the people who own the land where we live and make our living. Lagos has been
    good to our people. We have succeeded here in business and the professions.
    Let's not disrespect the people of Lagos. I will not support any move that will create an impression that
    Igbos are against the interest of the owners of Lagos. Nobody has murdered our people here like what we
    see in the north. Lagos remains the only state in this country where Igbos hold top government positions.
    Even our neighbors and brothers, Rivers State have never given us that privilege despite our huge
    population and presence there. As for me, I want Lagos to progress and on Saturday, I will proudly vote for
    Akinwumi Ambode.

1. Thank you and God bless you!

36. I knew its about shape you lol..

37. Do you have shape you for the brain. Body this and body that is realy getting boring. With the misery and poverty in this part of the world we need more brains than brawl

38. Geeez Linda. You get shares for this shape you?

39. Yeye P. A. Na so you go dress handle Buhari for Villa. Shape you ko shape you ni.

40. Are dis people serious??? See advert ooo! To tink I was reading sef....😏

41. lol! am getting fed up with this AD! lol!!

42. Nice advert strategy... But not interested.

¤Abbie says so¤

43. Linda, you get mind sha.
    This is not GEJ where anyone can say, do, post or write anything against the presidency. Now, you even went as far as putting up an offensive joke on a Malam. Linda. My hand no dey o

44. I think this is an inappropriate illustration and only shows gross disregard for the office of the president!

45. Very dry joke. Shape you give it up already. Linda your blog visitors are so slow, tufa kwa. So they couldn't point out what was wrong with John Dumelo's picture. Blockheads, there was a woman with him in the bathroom. I hate slow people, they draw me back.

46. The moment I started reading I knew,it was another shapeyou advert. They've got a team and are strategic/creative with their awareness. I would have gotten one if I needed it, but thankfully I don't for now and hopefully I won't. Linda, Guten Morgan.

47. Lol,u guys are soo creative with ur advert,I like,shape you works wonders with consistent use + dieting/exercising,if u come join squats ontop na miracle

48. Dear shape you, really is there any level of stupidity you wouldn't reach with your adverts? You know you can have a good product and have sensible adverts, unless of course your products are just as senseless as your adverts. Stop this public display of stupidity please.

49. Mtshwwwwww...very DRY.....haba Aunty Linda.... u no even advice dem?

50. The moment I started reading I knew it was another shapeyou advert. They've got a team and are strategic/creative with their awareness. I would have gotten one if I needed it, but thankfully I don't for now and hopefully I won't. Linda, Guten Morgan.

51. Okay nah, all this advert for Shape-you

52. Fuck outta here. See me expecting something sensible

53. Very funny...

54. Una don kolo. I was enjoying the story already

55. Mtcheeeww
    Opened it,
    only for me to see this shape you nonsense.

56. lol...these pples marketing is serious.

57. Mtcheww, your advert concept is too dry and most times childish.

58. Lolz, nice advert, reduce ur price and Ʊ will get more customers..

59. Very inappropriate joke

60. Jesus! *shocked face* This is the height! Lmao. ShapeYou ooo. Chei Linda.

61. LOL............Shape you we are tired of your comics.

62. Lol...what an ad, all 4 shape you...nice ad tho'

63. Lol! The hussle is real

Am an igbo girl

64. How low can this get? Please what is this? Smh

65. Shape you - una try..... welldone oh...

Happy Easter

66. How low can this get? Please what is this? Smh

67. Na wa ooo, APC is now the new PDP, all PDP members in Ondo state are now in APC. Is this part of the change we asked for? Why are Nigerian politicians so dishonest and greedy?

68. Chai.People of d world.See advert.Lol

69. Rubbish! These shape u idiots are trying to hard! Don't insult our president elect biko! I'd rather hit the gym than wear this rubbish!

70. lindodo hmmm u and dix shape you......

idoma boi said so

71. Lol!!!!!! Lovely creative advert. If I was a lady I'd buy just cos of this

Still observing thru my Black 'n' white LG tv

72. Hahahahahahahahaha!!!!!! Buhari has not yet been sworn in, and He is already being used for cartoons.

73. This your method of advert is very funny.
    You really cracked me up.

74. you people are still too expensive o.

75. very funny advert

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

76. hehehehehe!! Shape You Things!

77. Lol abegi make people's wet need am buy .check out www.dizanews.com

78. PLEASE THIS ISN'T FUNNY ADVERTS LIKE THIS IS WHAT CAUSES RIOT....REMEMBER 2000 RIOT IN KADUNA #LINDAOBSERVE