She used to be a man? See the transgender pic that's gone viral | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 April 2015

She used to be a man? See the transgender pic that's gone viral

This is one of the most shared photo on social media today. Apparently she on the right used to be the he on the left. One Nigerian man said, 'Na to dey ask woman her childhood photos now o'. Lol.

117 comments:

1. Wow! God help, and save him.

2. Kaai......

She fine Shaa

3. Eh eh, dat guy is right oo, ask ur crush her childhood pix or else

4. Wow. So she looks so different from him. Nawah

5. What is down below?... Na d*** or P****. Na wetin I wan know. Cis dats what defines anyone.

2. Now I am worried cuz my gf sounds like a man. Lindaobserve

1. Davido's drIver. ...how you dey?

2. Simply ask for her childhood pix... hahahaha

3. Hahhahaah! You're crazy mhan

4. @ annoy 5:16 that dude lwkmd xame as davido's driver huh??

3. And he/she looks beautiful, people shud be who dey want without being judged,what about Mis sahara anyway? Been long u reported bout her

1. Am sure u talking for yourself....gay asshole

2. U pple shuld leave Onyx alone joor

3. What is wrong wit u pple? Na una onyx de tell? Hian!

4. Lool. I know y'all gonna come for Onyx on dis one... Hahahaha

5. I totally agree. People should be who they want without being judged

6. Watch out for linda's post on dis Yeye pikin. He used to be onyx now changed her sex nd now wish to be called Onyiye

7. Lmaoo hahahahaha @onyiye choiii Godwin u too find trouble self

8. I dnt knw y hush on onyx! He said his mind and that's the whole truth! Davido driver are u sure u ain't gay. Be u look soo gay. I can't bet on that. Pretender

9. U people no go kill me oh!
      "He used to be onyx now changed her sex nd now wish to be called Onyiye" LWKMD

4. Lol......but na true naa, wonder wat de derive bikonu

5. But they can't create a vagina naa. so it wud be diff

1. It would shock u what science can do

2. Hmm! U think so??? Tell that to Dr 90210

3. Lol they already creating vagina's by cutting out the penis organ and leaving the skin. With that skin they will than make the inside of the vagina and the process goes on

6. Haaaaaaa really hilarious serz wetin we nor go see. Well person nid 2 b extra careful.

7. Childhood photo...lol.... Buh yes o!!! *smh*

8. And she/he was cute as a dude.. Nawa

9. End tym, d angel dat wl strike him is doing press up

10. End tym, d angel dat wl strike him is doing press up

11. As in eh.......even the name of the hospital and the midwife that delivered them as a baby........she's a fine piece of ass dou

12. As in eh.......even the name of the hospital and the midwife that delivered them as a baby........she's a fine piece of ass dou

1. Fine piece of perversion you mean!
      YUCK!
      Have real women finished in the world that one will follow this one?
      Soon someone will say they feel they were born a chicken and tattoo feathers on their skin and start eating earthworms from the ground

13. Nah true nah, cos you can never know she is a transgender

14. He is possessed by demons straight from the deepest part of hell.

1. Hian...na u be the demon bah???
      Arim confused infact...smh for both pishures...lmao

Please visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

15. he she is already heading to hell

16. Nawa. Read Confessions of Nigerians on Trueanonymousconfession.blogspot.com

17. Doesn't look like same person to me. Different lips and nose.

18. When some girls are thinking of how to change to a guy, this one did the opposite.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

19. Lol.....checking their birth cert will be a good idea.

20. Na wa o!!! This is serious.

21. Hmmmm what's dis supposed to mean?

22. Na wa o!!!! This is serious.

23. Choii! nah to begin do proper screening with both eyes and hands oo,before man go go seek the hands of him fellow man in marriage #yeyedeysmell#endtime#

24. And why should I LAS Giddy stop being a MAN? #Tufiakwa!!!!!

25. May God save us from transgender
    Hey!!! Beadlovers
    Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com for bead tutorials, new designs and techniques in beadmaking and lot more.
    click on this link
    beadglitz 

26. Linda stop the copy journalism. Always get your own news yourself. It is your job so stop stealing.

27. Don Jazzy just pasted that on INstagram now now.

28. I doubt if he's the girl as purported.

29. Lol. She's fine as a woman,and was also handsome as a man. Men make una dey shine una eye this days o! B4 person go go collect em fellow man.

30. Good luck to guys wey dey search for wify

31. You should be who God created you to be not another person.

32. Still Find it Hard to Belive

33. Abominable! one day an ignorant man would marry his fellow man thinking HE to be a SHE, and vise-verse. TOO BAD!

34. Birth Certificate isn't an option, so many wait n get Birth certificate... You have to Drill harder and deeper..

35. Ain't no telling these days

36. Oynx the gay lord, see ur guy ooooo, abeg make u do call denrele make dem fuck you yansh small

37. Eyaa. Did you know that Justin Bieber has also bought the $1.5m Ferrari LaFerrari? Check it out and other news at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

38. Lol
    Is everywhere now.
    They're even far more beautiful transgenders than this one sef

39. lol, lobaton, it is just wrong o

40. Fine geh,.beta transformation

My year of Linda's 100k

41. Transformed into a beautiful lady, ha, ha, all na science, but de no go fit born, becos dey no get womb. Wahala dey yanfu, yanfu.

42. Huh! He has bcom a beautiful woman no doubt. Guys una gat to shine una eyes wella. Linda take note!

43. Huh! He has bcom a beautiful woman no doubt. Guys una gat to shine una eyes wella. Linda take note!

44. Huh! He has bcom a beautiful woman no doubt. Guys una gat to shine una eyes wella. Linda take note!

45. Huh! He has bcom a beautiful woman no doubt. Guys una gat to shine una eyes wella. Linda take note!

46. Huh! He has bcom a beautiful woman no doubt. Guys una gat to shine una eyes wella. Linda take note!

47. I keep seeing wonders everyday.

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

48. I don't think they're d same persons, the tattoo looks different and they don't even look alike.

49. Who you will be is determined at the point you are conceived not after. It's this madness we call freedom that's responsible for such.

50. I suppose it is a way of shying away from your responsibilities.

51. I agree totally.

52. This Onyx, dem go look you well o. Where you plan run to go change? USA? Miss Troppical?

53. Tins r weird dis days shaa!

54. He/she was handsome as a guy...what more could someone possibly demand from life! SMH

55. Jeezzzz!!!!! Hhmmmm....

56. its now possible to create vaginas out of d**ks. You cant even tell it looks so much like a real vjay. End time things

57. I am not saying some trangender don't look like that but this na Lie..Its not the same person, that sign has a meaning...look at the S sef, not the same writing. Aunty Linda, don't bobo us joor.

58. And this is the world we live in.
    The world they say now, is a global village. Mind you; a village, not a town or city. Meaning everyone can have access to everyone's information and anyone business can become everyone's business. In here, we all are the elders, even the priest of the village. Yes! Everyone is entitle to say and speak to whoever freely. What a world we live in!
    Oops! There Are No More Fishes in the River, They're All in the Net. Forgive me Internet

59. All I see is a beautiful lady ooh and a cute guy

60. Why don't some ladies change their sex... It's only guys that change their sex to female and I have never heard of an issue that said this guy use to be gal b4 she changed to a guy... This shows the female folks are filled with evil. Thank God banks is a guy4real

61. Why don't some ladies change their sex... It's only guys that change their sex to female and I have never heard of an issue that said this guy use to be gal b4 she changed to a guy... This shows the female folks are filled with evil. Thank God banks is a guy4real

62. Why don't some ladies change their sex... It's only guys that change their sex to female and I have never heard of an issue that said this guy use to be gal b4 she changed to a guy... This shows the female folks are filled with evil. Thank God banks is a guy4real

63. Why don't some ladies change their sex... It's only guys that change their sex to female and I have never heard of an issue that said this guy use to be gal b4 she changed to a guy... This shows the female folks are filled with evil. Thank God banks is a guy4real

64. Why don't some ladies change their sex... It's only guys that change their sex to female and I have never heard of an issue that said this guy use to be gal b4 she changed to a guy... This shows the female folks are filled with evil. Thank God banks is a guy4real

65. Nawa for all this she males.. there is god oo

66. How do they do it, was his dick also cut off? Abeg reply me somebody

67. taaaa this one get money to transcend?

68. I WANT TO KNOW IF THEY CHANGE THEIR PRIVATE PART TOO?

69. He/She is fine though both as a man and a woman.

70. Okay...is it possible that they both dated or were super close and got identical tattoos? I mean, he could still be a guy, and the other person a girl

71. hmmmmmm.....too bad, so what it implies is God i don't like how u created me as a man, i want to be a woman.