Pics: See what female fans did to Kcee as he performed on stage in Germany | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 April 2015

Pics: See what female fans did to Kcee as he performed on stage in Germany

Kcee performed live in Stuttgart, Germany yesterday and his female fans couldn't keep their hands off him. They kept trying to touch 'him' and even grabbed his butt. At a point Kcee had to stop performing to beg a lady that grabbed his elephant to stop! Kcee is currently on his European tour. See more photos after the cut...

185 comments:

1. Ghetto behavior..

2. Hahaha. Some girls no dey gree oo. Please make una stop abeg. It ain't good.

3. Him wife don hear am

4. Crazy girls,I wonder what's soo special about him.

1. A prophet is with no honor in his hometown

5. Lindiway you said Germany?
    Looks more like a show in Warri.
    Thirsty girls.

6. No be money e dey find? Grab on babe's. Lol!

7. This is serious oo !!!Ladies

8. michael switch8 April 2015 at 00:04

This is what happens when you have too many Olosho fans

9. Na so o, dis whore's aint Loyal

10. I can't just do shits in the name of liking him. We have turn them to god. Kcee enjoy yourself its your time

11. Don't mind Kcee he's having the fun of his life.

12. All these ones dey Germany dey hustle?

13. Nawa for some babes o.........

14. Ugly girls! No wonder de dnt have taste! Who's kc? Mtchew! Nt a fan

15. Lmao now this is funny.The grabbing of his egg plant caught my attention.Not funny o

16. WACK ARTIST LIVING OFF HIS BROTHERS MONEY

17. Eya see italo girls that migrated to germany for further prostutition

18. Eya see italo girls that migrated to germany for further prostitution

19. All these old women wont go and marry.

20. I beg mak dis despirado girls no move imm tin wit jazz ohhh.

21. Kcee dey chop life. Lindaobserve

22. Which 1 Is éléphant again?

23. What sort of harrassement is this biko nu. Girls too horny and not smiling.

24. Linda this place looks like one Festac club like that. Festac peeps in this blog help me out. Secondly nothing so special about what u said they did. Just holding , and not heading. Lol. Engr Emy

25. They nearly kill the guy hmmm cute guyz are Good ooo .... linda what else can i say

26. But na wa o! Just wondering how I would feel if "the love of my life" was the one grabbing kcees Butt

27. chai my sister them non go respect themselves na wa oooo

28. Wow.. The ladies over there like him. Good for him!

29. No b small tin ooo (WESTINO says so)

30. No b small tin ooo (WESTINO says so)

31. Grabbed his Elephant.. ?? Lol.. Linda no kill person oo

32. Some girls are shameless........even for dis small tin?

33. What is he feeling like ? Mj? Or breezy

34. This babe's can destroy things oooo

35. lmao linda you're mad! which one is elephant? lol

36. The chicks there are wild.

37. Be careful of your lyrics..."Baby please give me tonight, I 'm going crazy, let me be your MAGA"....Well, the girls don catch MAGA

38. Doesn't look like Germany...looks like a place in ibadan

39. Prettie Christie8 April 2015 at 00:55

Hmmmmm.....some chics can misbehave 4 Africa...all I c are sum local girls.

40. The guy is cute but those ladies went too far by touching his egg plant

41. so much thirst, lol

42. Kcee big up, doing big big things. Let presh go and try European tour now. Rubbish dilly wasting stolen money.

43. Lol...babes nt dulling @ all.

44. Who God has bless, talented guy. Not by force unpresh or runvillage. Ride on Kcee. American Tour is next.

45. God pass them, make dilly go short up. 5 star music general. E money pass dilly o, Na God. No be Noise.

46. Lmao! E-money's drug money bringing all the ashawos to the front yard.

47. Which kind Germany be dis Cause na blacks full here

48. Which kind Germany be dis Cause na blacks full here

49. Emoney build house, get one of the biggest record label, 5 star motors, properties. Clearing and forwarding etc. Dilly only sells 2 cars a year making noise everywhere. Only 1 business dilly.

50. God pass them, make dilly go keep quite. 5 star music general. E money pass dilly o, Na God. No be Noise.

51. Who God has bless, talented guy. Not by force unpresh or runvillage. Ride on Kcee. American Tour is next.

52. See as the arena small sef! Some of these artistes can't pull up to one hundred attendees in their shows and they be claiming touring the world!!!

53. Smh for them. What nonsense.

54. Hahaha! He had beta keep himself at d center stage. Lol! Grabbing tinz.

55. LOOL, they are too excited cant blame them. make una enjoy.

56. why them n go rush him wey all of dem na ashawos for Germany..no offense to d ashawos siblings in naija oo.

57. Fashion icon...

58. Is because the stage is so small, seems like a parlour show. #isbella_nice

59. All female audience? Waoooh, no security?

60. Nawa ooo. No be small thing. LOL.

61. This is hilarious, why would gals want to embarrass dem selves in public, dat same thing he has btw his thigh dat is making dem go crazy is still what their boyfriends carry,God forbid sha,no matter how much I like an artist I will never disgrace myself like this,if I wer a guy and my girlfriend behaves insane like this,then we are done for good,WHAT ARRANT NONSENSE, mitcheeeeeeeeeeew!

62. Girls are no longer hard to get, I could remember in the 90s,when guys would write series of letters,buy gifts for a girl and the girl would not even brother to respond,most times you chase a girl for 2yrs before she will say yes,after which she will warn you not to think of sex,girls where worshipped but nowadays men are even afraid of girls,men are even more decent than girls.children being born to today's mum will probably end up knowing 10men that slept with their mum before she got married.may God help us.

63. Na wetin dey sweet am b dat na..

64. Good entertainer,brilliant,hardwork.

65. What does he expect? Afterall they paid to get in, let them get their "fair share" *smiles

66. Why are these girls so cheap! All acting like sex starved bitches! Hmmph.. anonoymous

67. What does he expect? After all they paid to get in. Let them get their "fair share" *smiles

68. Lol, d girl is a dick sucker, see her mouth

69. They all look like sluts and harlots. ..smh

70. Umu jezebel!!!! Wild girls!!!

71. Some fans ehnnn!!
    Like dragging him is gonna make him date them
    OK good

72. Some fans ehnnn!!
    Like dragging him is gonna make him date them
    OK good

73. Lol,too much on his plate...

74. Desprate chick.......

idoma boi said so

75. Some fans ehhnn!!!
    Like he's gonna marry them
    After tearing him apart
    Whataever to them

76. Lol....Nawa ooo wat's all dis wildness for,his he not human like u people??

77. Hahaha nigga bu a fine guy nwanne idi okay

78. What is their problem? Y the embarrassment? Can't they hold themselves? Girls n their wahala.

79. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Stuffs like this is the reason one once to become a celebrity....

80. Some babes sef, why grab his elephant?..lolzzzz

81. Im not surprised atall.No be ahshewo work dem dey do for Germany?

82. Hmmmm na wa 4 dat babe ooooooo

83. Ladies.... please take it easy on celebrities!

84. Did dey pin him @ dat particular point his standing? He shud step bck a bit nah, Dats if his not enjoying it N I do he is

85. Benin and Edo girls in Germany, doing what they know best

86. Stupid women. What is so special about Kcee. Anyway who asked him to go near them

87. Nawa opportunity!!!!

88. all i see are oloshos plying their trade in germany

89. Lol,,,,, they for cut am off

90. Some girls dnt have pride sha, see as that one dey climb fence......EWU

91. Lindiway, I didn't see the part where his eggplant was grabbed.. Linda take note!

92. Lindiway, I didn't see the part where his eggplant was grabbed.. Linda take note!

93. Lindiway, I didn't see the part where his eggplant was grabbed.. Linda take note!

94. Lindiway, I didn't see the part where his eggplant was grabbed.. Linda take note!

95. Geeez mahn! These girls are thirsty...I bet they v not tasted a black man d*ck in a while.

96. NaWaa... someone will marry dese girls....

97. craziness of d highest order

98. Ah see touching body oo. Honey bees.

99. Lol... They've heard a lot about d naija d**k

100. Linda, abeg wh 1 b elephant again o?

101. Linda, abeg wh 1 b elephant again o?

102. When he de wyne d waist. Anyhow like flavour what do u expect?

103. Na wa for dis ones o....chaii,e dey even swt kcee sef,e no fit commot thr e com dey shake for head......agro iyaff catch our kcee thr......Mahni leumas noni.........

104. KCEE you don 'kill' them. Do you know that BMW dashed someone an April Fool's BMW car. It's all at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

105. D they cage him or wht? D iron bars their leave me wit thoughts as in to conclude he was caged. Ladies, and egg plant.

106. Those babes gat no chill @ all...dem wan kidnap Kcee's egg plant???..hehehe

Plss visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

107. Hahaha, yeye babes full grand ooo

108. Hahahahaha gurls ain't smiling ooooooo. See d babe is the 9th & 10th pix, choiiiii. U go fear na. Buh Kcee wz too close oooooo. Goodmorn lindyway

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

109. Hahahahaha gurls ain't smiling ooooooo. See d babe is the 9th & 10th pix, choiiiii. U go fear na. Buh Kcee wz too close oooooo. Goodmorn lindyway

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

110. Hahahahaha gurls ain't smiling ooooooo. See d babe is the 9th & 10th pix, choiiiii. U go fear na. Buh Kcee wz too close oooooo. Goodmorn lindyway

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

111. Hahahahaha gurls ain't smiling ooooooo. See d babe is the 9th & 10th pix, choiiiii. U go fear na. Buh Kcee wz too close oooooo. Goodmorn lindyway

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

112. Hahahahaha gurls ain't smiling ooooooo. See d babe is the 9th & 10th pix, choiiiii. U go fear na. Buh Kcee wz too close oooooo. Goodmorn lindyway

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

113. Hahahahaha gurls ain't smiling ooooooo. See d babe is the 9th & 10th pix, choiiiii. U go fear na. Buh Kcee wz too close oooooo. Goodmorn lindyway

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

114. I honestly don't understand why girls throw themselves at all these musicians.... I have attended shows several times and its really appalling how ladies cheapen themselves all in a bid 2 touch a celebrity....

115. IS D STAGE NOT BIG??WHY DID HE GO DAT CLOSE TO DE CROWN IF ITS NIJIA HE WNT WANA GET CLOSE..DE PARTY NA BLCKS FUL DRE...TOMJERRYSWIT

116. Weldone limpopo #team@seybyth IN D CLUB Dropping soon!! WO NI MO KA WIRE!! DOPE SHIT!!

117. And dat babe was even trying to climb d rail,.guess she is relatjumpingos jumping fence senators,. Lol

My year of Linda's 100k

118. This is a one room show. European tour kor European ball ni. All dis our celebs will b doing shows in a lounge with just there friends and families in attendance all in d name of tour

119. i cant see any white there.. is he in Africa Germany?

120. Women on heat.
    Linda keep swallowing my comments #Godwin#

121. To me kcee ain't an artist!!!...retarded bald dude

122. ALL THEM GIRLS LOOKING LOCAL EXCEPT THE GIRL IN THE LAST PIC..

123. Was it restricted to black Germans ?

124. Wat kind of stage is dis? Luks mur like a boxing ring 2 me..

125. No be small thing oo, they're so horny there.

126. There should have been a stage far from his fans, this place is just too choked up

127. Nawa ohh to d extent he had to stop to protect hid unborn children... gals r serious

128. Them no well
    The first day I saw him in Abuja
    I look at him and pass
    Please I don't fancy all dis Nigeria celebrities only
    Wizkid and Genny

129. These gurls are craaaaazy....hahahaha elephant grabbers ko egg plant eaters ni

130. Lol!
    He wanted it jare!
    If not why did he stay in the stage,
    Or use security.

1. 'why did he stay in the stage' his supposed to stay on the air?? Sometimes I wonder if you use your brain at all even your English tho SMH

131. Get your family visa to .U.A.E from us HUGE GROUP LLC.
    no deposit required pay on arrival.
    BBM: 52AE9D8E

132. Na wa o. Are they that honey for Kcee?

133. Bunch of desperadoes#ashiis

134. Married women... Misbehaving... One of the reason I don't go to concerts... People don't want to enjoy with manners.

135. AND THAT IS SHINING ACCORDING TO HIS GOSPEL.....AKA.....FLIPTON

136. Na wa oo,must he come close to dm??

137. .... his elephant? Do you mean his egg plant?

138. Hmm some people has no self respect, how can a lady do that????

139. Daughters of ... Hmmmmm

140. Why won't dey touch his butt wen he went dia in a sagged trouser. Sagging is for prisoners and also for guys dat re into gay cos its a sign to tell dia male counterparts dat dey re available for sex. So he shouldn't complain. Sweetbouy said so.

141. And the girl will be like....oh my gosh!! Yeeee!!I touch kcee's 'johnson'...like say na achievement

Still observing thru my Black 'n' white LG tv

142. one tiniest shame like this they dont have. stupid sect of girls...

143. Nawaaoooo see dis one is climbing , egg plant kwa. Ndi ashawo ...

144. This is how it done enough to local people with disabilities in heads, have fun girl

145. Abeg, wetin Nwa Asaba talk???loooooool... English hard o..shoooo, wetin she write resemble Akon name...lool

146. (with thick Igbo accent) Lekwa haaa...otu ocha... biko wetere num isiewu na #orijin biko nu oh kamu leree show

147. Lol....... No chill

148. The ladies are ashore........hissss

149. The ladies are ashore........hissss