Let's go out now&vote 4 our choice, gburugburu ndi igbo!!! Don't 4get 2vote 4 PDP in lagos state :p :p so we Will turn d lagoon 2 real estate in 2020 #..... Shame@ ObaOf Lagos.
Prof. Osinbajo is a simple man. He is a SAN remember, so he has a lot of money, cos SANs handle a lot of high profile c cases. But I would have preferred him to be corporately dressed, suits. He is a big asset to this country, you people should calm down and watch out.
Another lucky man after GEJ,history may eventually repeat itself,same simplicity,same profession,same staying on ure own jejely and u re called to come and serve ure fatherland,u re one lucky dude indeed,only difference between you and Gej is their spouse....for nowooooo
Just love this man. So calm
ReplyDeleteThe wife looks so simple and humble.. The look of a pastor's wife...
DeleteWeekend ankara styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Let's go out now&vote 4 our choice, gburugburu ndi igbo!!! Don't 4get 2vote 4 PDP in lagos state :p :p so we Will turn d lagoon 2 real estate in 2020 #..... Shame@ ObaOf Lagos.
DeleteNice one, and thumbs up to them.
DeleteAPC should win Lagos. Amen!
DeleteThey never enter now. The money has not started flowing.
DeleteLuckiest man ever
DeleteAlways on black attires,.hope he performs well Sha
DeleteMy year of Linda's 100k
#oneNigeria
ReplyDeleteBuh Prof no offence...dont u like any other colour other than this one......just saying....
DeleteSai Changii!
ReplyDeleteChanji aka ce ba changii ba......
DeleteAww the winning team. Me like ops!
ReplyDeleteDis man sef no get bright colours fr cloth? Osibanjo ina echu echu all d time.
ReplyDeleteLol,,,u are badt
DeleteSee who's talking.fook
DeleteWe like am like that thank you
DeleteThats nice..
ReplyDeleteHow To Be GOOD IN BED
ReplyDelete.
Thats nice....
Don't worry, very soon u will be in Mars,
DeleteNICE........No pic of Jona nd pershe?????
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
No pic of peshe and jona because people are busy shooting gun in Rivers
DeleteGood one.
ReplyDeleteTinubu should please sew another jumper for this man already and dash him another cap. denying his uncle since 1970.
ReplyDeleteGet a make up artist nd stylist for ur mother patience Jonathan.anuofia
DeleteLol, I just love you guys. Come here to read comments and laff all da way.
DeleteI said soooooooooooooooooooooo
Fine family.
ReplyDeleteWhy does he nd his wife haf to dress lyk dey gat no money. .. a professor for that matter.
ReplyDeleteBecause they took life so simple and they are well educated enough to know that you shouldn't follow fashion trend
DeleteProf. Osinbajo is a simple man. He is a SAN remember, so he has a lot of money, cos SANs handle a lot of high profile c cases. But I would have preferred him to be corporately dressed, suits. He is a big asset to this country, you people should calm down and watch out.
DeleteBcos professors r average people, not flamboyant like politicians. Tnk u!
DeleteMy dear, there's a level u get to in life, u will hav all all d money but still chose to live a very simple life. I just wish u can understand.
DeleteIs that Babatunde fowler behind mrs osinbajo???
ReplyDeleteHumble couple, I'm so loving their ways. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletethis osibanjo wife needs to hire a stylist jor, she is always looking like a house girl. mtchhheeeww
ReplyDeleteYou are a goat for saying that,mumu like you.what do you like ode oshi.ask God 2 forgive. You
DeleteMy dear, u're really myopic. I just wish u can be matured enough to understand wat life's really all about.
DeleteWe can now have a sane First lady nd sane VP wife. Pretty, simple nd calm.not dat lousy bag of rice.
ReplyDeleteThis vp elect is 2 short
ReplyDeleteHow tall are u?ewu
DeleteJez love d look of dz man's wife
ReplyDelete.so simple
I sight Tunde Fowler,LIRS chairman.....Ugo Sekes latest maga
ReplyDeleteLike seriously???
DeleteWow! Ugo Seke? Is that why she resigned from LIRS, so they'll be loving up far away from other lirs babes?
DeleteTunde fowler
ReplyDeleteWilheminna moses u r truly my igbo relation.so funny
ReplyDeleteSEEN
ReplyDeleteI am Coonett
Simple couple.
ReplyDeleteLooking like more will be out to vote this time than the presidential
Loafers!
ReplyDeleteI like d wife simplicity..so humble,i hope politics won't change her
ReplyDeleteSimple couple. Sane president and vice president after a long tym. Thank God. Please visit and comment on my blog http://giversweb.mywapblog.com/
ReplyDeleteAnother lucky man after GEJ,history may eventually repeat itself,same simplicity,same profession,same staying on ure own jejely and u re called to come and serve ure fatherland,u re one lucky dude indeed,only difference between you and Gej is their spouse....for nowooooo
ReplyDeleteJungle never mature nah, wet in you been expect?
ReplyDeletenice one my VP
ReplyDeleteVirtuous woman with deep humility is a rear gem,with a very humble husband
ReplyDeleteNice, seen
ReplyDeleteIs like a burial ceremony men... See as people line up like say them come see dead I body before he enter ground..