Photos: VP-elect Prof Osinbajo and wife getting accredited | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

Photos: VP-elect Prof Osinbajo and wife getting accredited

Vice President elect, Professor Yemi Osinbajo and his wife getting accredited at their polling unit in Lagos this morning. More photos after the cut..

61 comments:

1. Just love this man. So calm

1. The wife looks so simple and humble.. The look of a pastor's wife...

Weekend ankara styles@
      Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. Let's go out now&vote 4 our choice, gburugburu ndi igbo!!! Don't 4get 2vote 4 PDP in lagos state :p :p so we Will turn d lagoon 2 real estate in 2020 #..... Shame@ ObaOf Lagos.

3. Nice one, and thumbs up to them.

4. APC should win Lagos. Amen!

5. They never enter now. The money has not started flowing.

6. Always on black attires,.hope he performs well Sha

My year of Linda's 100k

2. Replies
    1. Buh Prof no offence...dont u like any other colour other than this one......just saying....

3. Aww the winning team. Me like ops!

4. Dis man sef no get bright colours fr cloth? Osibanjo ina echu echu all d time.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats nice....

6. NICE........No pic of Jona nd pershe?????

1. No pic of peshe and jona because people are busy shooting gun in Rivers

7. Tinubu should please sew another jumper for this man already and dash him another cap. denying his uncle since 1970.

1. Get a make up artist nd stylist for ur mother patience Jonathan.anuofia

2. Lol, I just love you guys. Come here to read comments and laff all da way.

I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

8. Why does he nd his wife haf to dress lyk dey gat no money. .. a professor for that matter.

1. Because they took life so simple and they are well educated enough to know that you shouldn't follow fashion trend

2. Prof. Osinbajo is a simple man. He is a SAN remember, so he has a lot of money, cos SANs handle a lot of high profile c cases. But I would have preferred him to be corporately dressed, suits. He is a big asset to this country, you people should calm down and watch out.

3. Bcos professors r average people, not flamboyant like politicians. Tnk u!

4. My dear, there's a level u get to in life, u will hav all all d money but still chose to live a very simple life. I just wish u can understand.

5. My dear, there's a level u get to in life, u will hav all all d money but still chose to live a very simple life. I just wish u can understand.

9. Is that Babatunde fowler behind mrs osinbajo???

10. Humble couple, I'm so loving their ways. Linda take note!

11. Humble couple, I'm so loving their ways. Linda take note!

12. Humble couple, I'm so loving their ways. Linda take note!

13. Humble couple, I'm so loving their ways. Linda take note!

14. this osibanjo wife needs to hire a stylist jor, she is always looking like a house girl. mtchhheeeww

1. You are a goat for saying that,mumu like you.what do you like ode oshi.ask God 2 forgive. You

2. My dear, u're really myopic. I just wish u can be matured enough to understand wat life's really all about.

15. We can now have a sane First lady nd sane VP wife. Pretty, simple nd calm.not dat lousy bag of rice.

16. Jez love d look of dz man's wife
    .so simple

17. I sight Tunde Fowler,LIRS chairman.....Ugo Sekes latest maga

1. Wow! Ugo Seke? Is that why she resigned from LIRS, so they'll be loving up far away from other lirs babes?

18. Wilheminna moses u r truly my igbo relation.so funny

19. SEEN

I am Coonett

20. Simple couple.

Looking like more will be out to vote this time than the presidential

21. I like d wife simplicity..so humble,i hope politics won't change her

22. Simple couple. Sane president and vice president after a long tym. Thank God. Please visit and comment on my blog http://giversweb.mywapblog.com/

23. Another lucky man after GEJ,history may eventually repeat itself,same simplicity,same profession,same staying on ure own jejely and u re called to come and serve ure fatherland,u re one lucky dude indeed,only difference between you and Gej is their spouse....for nowooooo

24. Jungle never mature nah, wet in you been expect?

25. Virtuous woman with deep humility is a rear gem,with a very humble husband

26. Is like a burial ceremony men... See as people line up like say them come see dead I body before he enter ground..