Let's go out now&vote 4 our choice, gburugburu ndi igbo!!! Don't 4get 2vote 4 PDP in lagos state :p :p so we Will turn d lagoon 2 real estate in 2020 #..... Shame@ ObaOf Lagos.
Prof. Osinbajo is a simple man. He is a SAN remember, so he has a lot of money, cos SANs handle a lot of high profile c cases. But I would have preferred him to be corporately dressed, suits. He is a big asset to this country, you people should calm down and watch out.
Another lucky man after GEJ,history may eventually repeat itself,same simplicity,same profession,same staying on ure own jejely and u re called to come and serve ure fatherland,u re one lucky dude indeed,only difference between you and Gej is their spouse....for nowooooo
61 comments:
Just love this man. So calm
#oneNigeria
Sai Changii!
Aww the winning team. Me like ops!
Dis man sef no get bright colours fr cloth? Osibanjo ina echu echu all d time.
Thats nice..
How To Be GOOD IN BED
Thats nice....
NICE........No pic of Jona nd pershe?????
Good one.
Tinubu should please sew another jumper for this man already and dash him another cap. denying his uncle since 1970.
The wife looks so simple and humble.. The look of a pastor's wife...
Weekend ankara styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Fine family.
Why does he nd his wife haf to dress lyk dey gat no money. .. a professor for that matter.
Is that Babatunde fowler behind mrs osinbajo???
Lol,,,u are badt
Humble couple, I'm so loving their ways. Linda take note!
See who's talking.fook
Get a make up artist nd stylist for ur mother patience Jonathan.anuofia
this osibanjo wife needs to hire a stylist jor, she is always looking like a house girl. mtchhheeeww
We can now have a sane First lady nd sane VP wife. Pretty, simple nd calm.not dat lousy bag of rice.
This vp elect is 2 short
Jez love d look of dz man's wife
.so simple
I sight Tunde Fowler,LIRS chairman.....Ugo Sekes latest maga
Let's go out now&vote 4 our choice, gburugburu ndi igbo!!! Don't 4get 2vote 4 PDP in lagos state :p :p so we Will turn d lagoon 2 real estate in 2020 #..... Shame@ ObaOf Lagos.
No pic of peshe and jona because people are busy shooting gun in Rivers
Tunde fowler
Don't worry, very soon u will be in Mars,
Wilheminna moses u r truly my igbo relation.so funny
Nice one, and thumbs up to them.
SEEN
I am Coonett
We like am like that thank you
APC should win Lagos. Amen!
They never enter now. The money has not started flowing.
Like seriously???
Buh Prof no offence...dont u like any other colour other than this one......just saying....
Chanji aka ce ba changii ba......
Simple couple.
Looking like more will be out to vote this time than the presidential
Because they took life so simple and they are well educated enough to know that you shouldn't follow fashion trend
Prof. Osinbajo is a simple man. He is a SAN remember, so he has a lot of money, cos SANs handle a lot of high profile c cases. But I would have preferred him to be corporately dressed, suits. He is a big asset to this country, you people should calm down and watch out.
Lol, I just love you guys. Come here to read comments and laff all da way.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo
Bcos professors r average people, not flamboyant like politicians. Tnk u!
Loafers!
You are a goat for saying that,mumu like you.what do you like ode oshi.ask God 2 forgive. You
I like d wife simplicity..so humble,i hope politics won't change her
Luckiest man ever
Wow! Ugo Seke? Is that why she resigned from LIRS, so they'll be loving up far away from other lirs babes?
Simple couple. Sane president and vice president after a long tym. Thank God. Please visit and comment on my blog http://giversweb.mywapblog.com/
Another lucky man after GEJ,history may eventually repeat itself,same simplicity,same profession,same staying on ure own jejely and u re called to come and serve ure fatherland,u re one lucky dude indeed,only difference between you and Gej is their spouse....for nowooooo
Jungle never mature nah, wet in you been expect?
My dear, there's a level u get to in life, u will hav all all d money but still chose to live a very simple life. I just wish u can understand.
My dear, u're really myopic. I just wish u can be matured enough to understand wat life's really all about.
My dear, there's a level u get to in life, u will hav all all d money but still chose to live a very simple life. I just wish u can understand.
nice one my VP
Virtuous woman with deep humility is a rear gem,with a very humble husband
Always on black attires,.hope he performs well Sha
My year of Linda's 100k
Nice, seen
Is like a burial ceremony men... See as people line up like say them come see dead I body before he enter ground..
How tall are u?ewu