Photos: Taraji P. Henson steps out in see-through dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 April 2015

Photos: Taraji P. Henson steps out in see-through dress

The woman of the moment (she has the number TV show on US cable) Taraji P. Henson wore this black see-through dress at the launch of the Samsung GalaxyS 6 & GalaxyS 6 Edge in LA yesterday.

46 comments:

1. THEY SHOULD KEEP ON EXPOSING THERE SELF WHY MEN WE KEEP ON COVERING THERE SELF.
    SEE THROUGH MY FOOT.

1. D outfit is quite cool, and lovely. Afterall we didn't see anytin otherwise or else u saw more than wht we just saw. Free feel to voice out pls.

2. Hissed! Flat back side lik... Hmmmmmm

3. My candid advice, she should go for back side enlargement so dat she wil hav wht to show case.

4. I love this woman. Give me some Taraji Henson in my Empire Plssssss!!!!!

5. @royal priesthood ode nie she should go for enlargement abi and am so sure u will be among d first people to judge her. Leave her she is comfy with what she have

6. COOKIE!!!!! Baddest xter EMPIRE

7. If only royal priesthood knew her age.

2. Lovely

3. Na funke akindele sister? Lol de look alike, taraji one of ma best

4. Its beautiful, sexy and wow.. I love blacks, she wore it so well

5. Sexily beautiful 1 star 2 watch out for, Nyc outfit nt 2 revealing. Thumbs up.

6. Why did she bother wearing that BIG black pant underneath the dress?hahahahahahahaha. msssssshew ugly dress

7. Nice dress I must say. Linda take note!

8. Nice dress I must say. Linda take note!

9. Nice dress I must say. Linda take note!

10. Nice dress I must say. Linda take note!

11. Love her outfit. Beautiful black woman

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

12. Biggest fan.... I love you cookie lyon....

13. Ohhh funke akindele's sister,she lools good

14. I so mch love dis lady, At least she has her underwear on.

15. What a 'see - through' world we have slipped into.

16. I Love this Taraji...., My Cookie Lyon #Empire

17. I too like this lady, love all her movies, love her more on '''' baby boy''' DAT movie tho

18. She has the worst tummy on Empire. It bulges out in her dresses but isn't so apparent here.

1. Ode shey u tink na nja film...wen u go 2 jail n av 3kidz n still luk dsame.

19. Linda this is not a dress na. This is an elongated underwear. She hadnt finished dressing when they took the pic. THIS WORLD SEF! fASHION DON FINISH NA TO THEY NAKED

20. I admire ur success.....God plsssssss bless me bigggggggggg!

21. Dont like †he outfit,but she's cute.

#Hajia Mufliat

22. Cookie Lyon rocks!!! Empire is da bomb

23. Do you proof read your post or are you just fixated on churning out post. It's 2015, the year of Change, Biko watch and read everything twice before you post.

24. I love me some cookie @empirefox

25. We love Cookie Lyon!!!

26. Coookiiiieee! :)