Photos: My dear friend rocks out in crochet braids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 April 2015

Photos: My dear friend rocks out in crochet braids

Denrele Edun tries a different look and he looks like a rock star. He shared the photos on instagram and wrote "Style is when they are running you outta town but you make it look like you are leading the parade!"

162 comments:

1. I don't think this one is normal

1. Bode George most be hiding inside d crochet braid.

2. Denrele...surprising Nigerians since 1900

3. You rock my guy

4. This dude needs deliverance!
      Mtcheeew
      Very annoying person

5. Do wateva boo, I still love u like dat. U can neva get it wrong. Denrele beta pikin.

6. Another state of madness. Who cares what he rocks. If he likes he goes nude dat his personal business.

7. How d fuck does this gay bitch sleep!!!?

8. Whoever u are...u are funny in a subtle way

9. Pls who knows were crochet braids is done in ilorin

10. Pls who knows were crochet braids is done in ilorin

11. I just actually noticed how handsome this guy is. That hair must weigh a ton!

12. Bobo yi ti ya weere patapata.

13. All shld pray for him, his actually sick

2. Trying too hard to stay in the news...oya make una begin talk.

3. Jezz...this guy have lost it finally.

1. It's "this guy 'has' lost it" stop embarrassing akwa ibom **Ebot**

4. Funny enuf it suits him. Lindaobserve

5. When aye is doing you

6. Gay ass motherfucker. You better get your shit together now buhari is president..its war against Indiscipline you piece of shit

1. Who told your ignorant ass that being gay is indiscipline? Stack moron!!!!

2. It a very true talk

7. This guy abi lady ehn!! He needs help. Baba God see ur grand pikin oo, person wey ur pikin die for.

8. Wow! Linda am a braids lover and I must confess I waaaaant!

9. So those things haven't stop dancing shoki in denrele's head? Na wa o!

10. Low down denrele.. U are a already fine chic

11. More like the gay pride parade abi? Kmt

12. Well he can only succeed in carrying this were hairstyle inside a house. Comot for naija Sun and know what's up.

13. Denrele our friend, but this braid is too long and full

14. You still get prick for front no matter how hard you try wan resemble woman
    " ABOT MMMEEHHHH"..........@ Bia Bia.

15. Denrele our friend, but this braid is too long and full

16. Nawah o..and he's comfortable with this??? Seems like overload to me!

17. Somebody pls shoot thus lunatic

18. Somebody pls shoot thus lunatic

19. Wait ooo Derela don turn woman finsh ooooo

20. I pray God delivers him. His parent might b regretting his existence into d family. What a shameless piKin. No HOMO

21. Waste of spermatozoa

22. A disgrace to his family

1. Ah! Nice lips. He's never looked better.

23. That Function Gurl3 April 2015 at 23:24

Denreleoooooo!!! *sigh*

24. What a waste of parents sperm

25. What is this?

26. DAYO ISRAEL of GLEEHD FOUNDATION is a scam. D organisation is a scam in affiliation with SENATOR JIDE OMOWORARE. BEWARE

27. DAYO ISRAEL of GLEEHD FOUNDATION is a scam. D organisation is a scam in affiliation with SENATOR JIDE OMOWORARE. BEWARE

28. DAYO ISRAEL of GLEEHD FOUNDATION is a scam. D organisation is a scam in affiliation with SENATOR JIDE OMOWORARE. BEWARE

29. Anuofia nwuru anwu, old man still acting juvie. Very soon u will start wearing dresses n start taking oestrogen injections. Smh

30. DENRELE NA CRAZY GUY. IN ODA WORDS DAYO ISRAEL of GLEEHD FOUNDATION is a scam. D organisation is a scam in affiliation with SENATOR JIDE OMOWORARE. BEWARE

31. DAYO ISRAEL of GLEEHD FOUNDATION is a scam. D organisation is a scam in affiliation with SENATOR JIDE OMOWORARE. BEWARE

32. Ds guy though..... I luv his craziness but y d toilet selfie nao *lol*

Linda cn u plz send me ur email adress, wanna send u some pics n story (christiaogho4@gmail.com)

33. Linda, de gay gal, 4 ur mind, u de deceive, children about ur gay nature??

34. Oh God!! What is dis? Straight madness

35. Gmb is coming to deal with u.. stupid mofo

1. Eez like u don't have sense

#Fizz

36. Stupid guy, a disgrace to real men, she shld jux cut off her tiny dick.

37. in other words...this is him running mad..but people be thinking its his fashion...abi now?

38. He said he's getting married soon. I look forward to that

39. And a woman gave birth to this man, Ikunlee Abiyamo.......

40. Dis guy's case is getting serious day by day, he really need serious n urgent deliverance. Thank God 2moro is anoda deliverance day @ MFM, dey better take him der

41. Dis guy's case is getting serious day by day, he really need serious n urgent deliverance. Thank God 2moro is anoda deliverance day @ MFM, dey better take him der

42. Dis guy's case is getting serious day by day, he really need serious n urgent deliverance. Thank God 2moro is anoda deliverance day @ MFM, dey better take him der

43. The demons that have possessed denrele are out of this world..still love him much..a big fan

44. Handsome guy with weird hairstyle.

45. Smh.......MADNESS!!!

46. Linda na u know wetin u want with this guy..dislike his ass

47. Dis guy must have an evil spirit in him tormenting him badly..Wtf!!possessed fool

48. Gay stinks. Wait till u see his under pants! Am sure he can't hold shit for 5secs.

49. Denrele wetin be dis na??? Oga fun e o. A fi bi iwin.

50. I wonder how is dick will look like..half chalk

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

51. He is cute... looks like a gal

52. full blown Gay!.
    He has shown himself finish. Linda u are a bad girl o! why have u been supporting this guy from unilag days.
    God is watching u

53. Denrel, werenle always inventing new stuff carry on my guy.

54. Good for him.
    Am not surprised.

55. This guy need serious deviance e need make them carry am go bar beach use pepper and pamfrout leaf flog d hell out of am

1. Na u be d gbaguan!u need deliverance too from d spirit of typing wrong sentences.

2. Go to school and learn to spell before joining the judging panel ode. I can comment

56. This guy called Denrele nids a psychiatric doctor, cos I dnt understand which one is dis again. From d normal old school to tinted, from tinted now to dis one. He luks like a bloody Gay. Abeg dis is not nice at all.

57. This guy called Denrele nids a psychiatric doctor, cos I dnt understand which one is dis again. From d normal old school to tinted, from tinted now to dis one. He luks like a bloody Gay. Abeg dis is not nice at all.

58. This guy called Denrele nids a psychiatric doctor, cos I dnt understand which one is dis again. From d normal old school to tinted, from tinted now to dis one. He luks like a bloody Gay. Abeg dis is not nice at all.

59. This guy called Denrele nids a psychiatric doctor, cos I dnt understand which one is dis again. From d normal old school to tinted, from tinted now to dis one. He luks like a bloody Gay. Abeg dis is not nice at all.

60. Buhari will stop all this o! Go and dress normally. You don't need to be so over-the-top to be unique and stand out. Look at Obama. Who you are--It's internal bro!
    #saiBuhari

61. Why has he eased up on bleaching? Thought he was in competition with Pela? Mtcheeew!!

62. Denrele na inside toilet u snap? Come post an to Instagram. Lol.... see tissue dey ur back. Hahahaha.... cool though

63. They keep deceiving him he's stylish, he's our friend, that is his brand and gradually tip-toeing into hell as the praises go on. Denrele be a man for once so that posterity can hold that one on you.

64. People are so rude. He looks good in the braids joor.

65. I still wonder what goes on in his head though

66. Denrele would be born again soon. Watch

67. He has carved a niche for himself by fire by thunder. Linda take note!

68. He has carved a niche for himself by fire by thunder. Linda take note!

69. Trying too hard but u cant ever change to a lady. You look gud tho.

#Hajia Mufliat

70. He is just ding what he knows how to do best.

71. The hair looks good on him sha, beautiful she/he lol!!!

72. Y denrele con dey luk like woman dis days

73. Denrele,this one no follow. You are man and the hair is too full.

74. Too him all dis is fun right now,wen time comes he go know

My year of Linda's 100k

75. Linda why don't u like posting my comments?

76. Schizophrenia!!

77. Love dat quote thou..Derele is a human and quite eccentric ..I respect d fact dat he is still going on strong admist all d controversies dat surrounds him....welldone

78. linda this your friend is abnormal and dammed for life except he turns his useless life around, he is a walking dead

79. Is denrele tryin to tell us.....he's gettin old....?.....before the young bloods chase him out of town.... he took this one in a bathroom

80. Is denrele tryin to tell us.....he's gettin old....?.....before the young bloods chase him out of town.... he took this one in a bathroom

81. No mind am na the same line e dey with charle boy they are both posses

82. craze! its in him....SMH

83. To all those who choose to insult people instead of understand there different style choices I say shame o you.

Quick to judge or type silly comments just cos u can.... we all have our skeletons in our cupboards ... we all want to cover ourselves but want to cast the next me.
    I say live and let live. Judge not so that u might not be judged . Have a beautiful holiday

84. Buhari will extinct you all gay motherass

85. Buhari will extinct you all gay motherass

86. To all those who choose to insult people instead of understand there different style choices I say shame o you.

Quick to judge or type silly comments just cos u can.... we all have our skeletons in our cupboards ... we all want to cover ourselves but want to cast the next me.
    I say live and let live. Judge not so that u might not be judged . Have a beautiful holiday

87. Does he act normal at all#justasking

88. Sometimes I wonder if Linda is a lesbian. Come to think of it, As famous as she is,she hasn't been seen on a date wit any guy. Makes sense why she's always supporting gays.

89. His confidence is growing.. But for the gay laws by the NASS.. He wud av declared he is gay by now. Remember he works in SA now... #thelaw

90. This boygirl looks handsomely beautiful,,,,,
    That's the way he wants to be different
    in the industry.
    So it suits him

91. This boygirl looks handsomely beautiful
    Guess he wants to look exceptionally different
    in order to promote himself in the industry
    Cos it aiint easy out there

92. Fine gal oyoyo fine gal oyoyo.lol

93. Toilet selfie plus toilet paper equal wanna be shit ass gay! Honestly wld love d hair on a chick not u bofooon

94. Ah!! Omashe o.

95. As a lady I cant wear dis look talk more of a guy,this is d beginning of madness.

96. The heat wen go worry am enh.. and the sweat. I bet he smells. Anyways...maje e dey craze dey go. E go soon naked enter market. mtchew.

97. DENRELE & ONYX WUD MAKE AN UGLY LOOKING COUPLE, EWWWWWWWW.