Photos: Ini Edo steps out in hot green number | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 April 2015

Photos: Ini Edo steps out in hot green number

Ini Edo stepped out in this hot shimmering green dress to her birthday party happening tonight...

99 comments:

1. She is looking not just hot but smashing.

2. I hope this isn't a "FAKE NUMBER " she's wearing? Cos I don't wanna hear or see any drama unfold.

3. Go and talk to tonto Linda post dis.

4. I am not a fan. Just don't like her personality. ****cageyberry ****

1. Go and enter lagoon

2. Anonymous that's what you will be!! She doesn't know or like u either!! Bad bells monkey

5. She looks adorable, and cute. I wish her all d very best of life, and LLNP. HBD.

6. Happy belated birthday to her.

7. Aww fine gurl! Better pikin, with beautiful shape! I like!!!

8. Pretty women with abriba style. Ini can make a 10,000dolls dress look like a 5 quid dress. Enjoy ur big day madam. www.joytammy.blogspot.com

9. Odinma*lindy get sum sleep biko

10. Odinma*lindy get sum sleep biko

11. HBD Ini.
    Linda, I'm just opening your blog for the first time in 24hrs which is highly unusual for me. Friday was crazy!

12. Too short. Btw happy birthday

13. Happy birthday to her. She is looking good

# l KNOW WHO I AM #

14. Its her birthday, she should enjoy. But y am I not invited?

15. Its her birthday, she should enjoy. But y am I not invited?

16. Mgbekefeelingfunky25 April 2015 at 00:55

Go and sleep Linda...

17. Happy birthday hun, I love ur physique.

18. People are getting old beyond recognition pls what type of oil clay did she apply on her face......just born one(1) whether marriage or no marriage bikko as Mercy J. ....howfar?
    Because beauty without born is waste....e.g if there is no Femi Cuti now some people would ave forgotten his father Fella Cuti...soo product is very important in all business.

19. I love dis dress. Happy birthday.

20. Fine woman..its ur day..go boogie down hard...wish I had an IV

21. This girl cannot dress sha her dressing always looks tacky
    Click on my name for tips to be a successful blogger

22. The Divorcee ain't lookin bad for a MILF.

1. She's not a mother

2. Lol @anon 5.32pm,guess u don't get it..Wat divorcee means.

3. I know.
      Itz jst that She kinda got that 'Mom I Love Fuck' Lookz.

23. Bruce Jenner is a woman now

24. Dat is my girl love her so much. U re blessed

25. That behind...

26. Dis bobbi wey don see raining days, something wey obele dey bite sef, Tufia

27. Which luxury shopper did she use ??? Are those dress fake or the real ones???

28. Oya Linda bring us Bruce Jenner news him don talk finish with Diane Sawyer for abc. Thank you.

29. Ini no sabi dress sha. #mythought#

30. Bebeeeeeee she loooks wayyy better on ground.

31. Luking hot hot nd sexy hapi BD dearie

32. This girl and her abanaya outfits

33. I wonder why d male in their industry don't make much noise and money like dis babe. Umu nwayi nollywood I hail oooooooo... dee

34. All these Nollywood Hoes... Age is no longer on your side

35. Happy belated birthday. She looks sassy!

36. All the best to her. She's looking fabulous. Linda take note!

37. All the best to her. She's looking fabulous. Linda take note!

38. Nice outfit,happy birthday...

39. Nice outfit,happy birthday...

40. Happy birthday to her. I wonder how comfortable one can be wearing skimpy dresses. Later, they'll start pulling the clothes down cover up.

41. You guys have not noticed Ini Edo's Butt?

*Lucy's Comment Space*

42. What apnd to her eyes? Excess of everything is not good.

43. What happened to her eyes? Hian, excess of everything is not sexy abeg

44. She's lost some weight. Gud 4 her

45. Well it's her bday, she's aloud to wear green and blue once in a year. Lol

46. that`s a hot one
    l love..........her toned legs

47. Api bday ini edo. Lovelyy gown

48. Green and blue shoe? Ini are you the "Green Lantern"?

49. This woman should just adopt a baby or give birth to one. She can afford it. Time is ticking likewise Rita Dominic. All this shows don tire me

50. A white shoe would av bin perfect

51. Wow she look hot enjoy ur night

52. Hahhahhaaha ....what is ini wearing ghoor...for her bd or for wat

53. Copied from her IG and pasted on ur blog

54. When you are local , u are local ? This woman lacks taste and style