Photos from Mirinda Easter on Ice event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

Photos from Mirinda Easter on Ice event

Did you miss out on the Easter on Ice? Catch up on some of the pictures brought to you by Mirinda. More pics after the cut..

25 comments:

1. Question 4d god's.

Nice one, and cool. Thumbs up for dis.

2. Dnt u hav eyes? Evn the last pix shows clearly the ice. Thank me later!

3. Lol... U'r very funny...

*** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

2. NOT ENUF,LYK BEIN DRE...TOMJERRYSWIT

3. Not so shabby.

*** mynameisSkelewu ***

4. Wetin I wan do wit the pix kwanu?

5. Been searching for the ice rink, Where is it??

6. i no any ice o Linda

7. Do you Care for a Step-by-Step
    Easy to Follow Free Ebook Tutorial to
    Make you Over #200,000 Every Month

Stop wasting precious time Online, Pocket extra Income while you surf the Net

http://wealtharenabiz.com/optin.html

8. Good radiance!!

Linda I said so..

9. Mirinda!! Pepsi!! Coke!!etc. won't allow Shape You Work on you! Be Warned!

10. still can't find the ice ...Nice spot

11. The pictures are tacky mhen!!!

12. Africans and copy copy,after a while name pure water dem go dey pour inside in place of ice.getting priorities wrong

13. It was toooo expensive......

14. I envy those that are good at this ice skating thing, tried it, fell soo many times it was not even funny.