Photos: BBA Dillish Mathews stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 April 2015

Photos: BBA Dillish Mathews stuns in new photos

She's a stunning woman. See more photos after the cut...

84 comments:

1. Balling babe. After she go say d bba money don finish

2. She don de worwor, Rough life, randiness by f×cking anyhow.... You can't cheat nature girl, slow down.

3. Hissed! Nothing special abt her. Let her park well.

2. She doesn't look as beautiful as b4 o,nice pics thu.

1. Because her mileage is diminishing.. Too much of everything isn't good..

2. My thoughts exactly! Nice outfits though

3. Couldn't have been better put. Dunno what went wrong

4. Exactly I keep wonderin

5. Blame flavour...him no dey allow these beautiful chics punnani to rest.

6. Not as cute and beautiful when she was on bba.... I had crush on her then sef but now... hugh

3. Flavour couldn't get this one pregnant. Lindaobserve

4. Red is the new black.
    Beautiful outfit
    to a gorgeous mama.

5. Beautiful

6. She still has money to snap
    Apparently she's not broke
    Fine girl

7. She has that sultry mocha hotness,a certified eyecandy!

8. She's aiit.. Love her in the red gown. ----C21

9. Dude So much luv this gal coz she lookz exactly like my favourite aunt (Suzy).

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No boobs.... Fuck up.... The pics didnt make any sense self.....

11. Replies
    1. Says d chloroquinn-looking bushmeat!I see u've changed ur outfit,now u're just mutton dressed as lamb

2. Pity same can't be said for u eh?!

3. Show ur fukgly faces.
      Retarded Anons.
      Shameless COWARDS.

12. That Function Gurl16 April 2015 at 23:43

Fine woman....shez so elegant and classy...I like!!

13. That Function Gurl16 April 2015 at 23:43

Fine woman....shez so elegant and classy...I like!!

14. intresting she look good

15. My great grand mother stuns in old pix, check her out

16. Beautiful! ...few girls are as well beautiful and shaped as a good horse.

17. Flavour chop clean mouth then waka. She had no choice but to run back to her ex.

18. Is this not a human being that understands the meaning of clothing, which is wearing It to cover your nakedness. Sha,

......Its all about choice......

19. pretty lady. love her much since in her stay in the house. I voted her against my country Marvin and Bel.

20. The second pic tho... Beautiful woman all the same #BlackIndeedIsBeautiful

21. i indeed crushed on her then

22. Not looking as beautiful as she used to be. Something seems off.

23. She no fine again o hian!

24. Looking good is good business, way to go girl

25. Nice advertisement....she try

26. She looks beautiful and covered.

27. But all of Africa has seen her breasts !

28. There is something cute about small women.

29. She's got class. Me love love.

30. She looks pregnant in d 2nd pix But She fine Sha

31. Tot u wanted to tell Us abt her broke ass@linda

32. But what does she do apart from looking pretty...

33. Sweet! The clothing g8t buh u look kinda dull put smile on babe!

34. she doesn't look pretty as before, the first pixs is not cool at all with that gown.it is well

35. What's going on with this girl? She is not looking good again or should I say she doesn't have good fashion sense. Not my business though just talking.

36. stunning, love her skin colour

37. Pretty woman..