Photo: Policeman urinates at BBOG Sit Out ground in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 2 April 2015

Photo: Policeman urinates at BBOG Sit Out ground in Abuja

Lol..

76 comments:

1. lol.

How a pastor asked us to eat insect alive for miracles. up on the blog
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

1. When stimulus calls u'v to respond..not his fault

2. Naija police shaa.

How a pastor asked us to eat insect alive for miracles. up on the blog
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

3. He should have been shot at sight

4. Mad man! When our reformed Nigeria starts, I'm pretty sure people will start conducting themselves in a civil way.

5. And you find this funny Linda? Please tell us how is it that this is funny?

6. Dats common to a Nigerian......

7. And you find this funny Linda? Please tell us how is it that this is funny?

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude is depressed do yu blame him... Lolx.

9. LMAO! NPF, Shameless lots....SMH

10. This is d height of indiscipline. I hope GMB should do something about this... We are now in d #change era.. All this rubbish must be put to an end...

11. This is d height of indiscipline. I hope GMB should do something about this... We are now in d #change era.. All this rubbish must be put to an end...

12. Let this change start from Us oooooooooo....please Nigerians

13. Maybe the guy was so pressed

14. And you typed 'lol', you think it's a funny thing to do?. What is wrong with you of late? Slow down dear, you may be losing it.

15. Lmfao our naija police ehhnnnnnn........

16. Linda, why the "lol"? It's not funny.

17. Lolzzz.....sacred kwa?? If I hear!!

18. As the Governorship election in Lagos state draws closer, Great people, please lets come and vote in JIM Agbaje on the 11th of April, 2015. Lets not for get that we must not vote APC as our governor in Lagos state for if we do, we are actually putting our lives into the hands of Tinubu (Thiefnunbu) and we dont want that! We want a man with a difference, a man with ideas, a man with a good heart and Jimi is the man Jim is the one!

19. Linda, why the Lol? That is sad

20. Lol, maybe he was so pressed.

21. Lol, maybe he was so pressed.

22. THE QUESTION SHOULD RATHER BE DIRECTED TO YOU OLODO. WHY IS IT THAT YOU NIGERIANS CAN NEVER TREAT OUR NATIONAL INSTITUTIONS SACRED? MUST YOU EMBARASS NIGERIA POLICE BEFORE THE WHOLE WORLD? NONSENSE!!

1. Mr Warner, i tnk u're d 1 witout a sense of reasoning, y wil dey nt b embarrassed or evn disgraced wen dey don't evn undastand dr duties & obligatn.

23. My dear nothing is sacred in this country.

24. My president elect, Allah will give you wisdom to sanitize various agencies of the government. Police is very important . also consider not state police but local government police syster as in china, when n officer is good, he can go to state and if very good, he can go to federal. Let the citizenry know the police officer to their home.

25. Ka! National disgrace for dis dude deserves to b flogged frm behind.

26. Some people in ds country don't have limits. Haba. What do u expect when 90percent of our policemen r stark illiterates.

27. And how is this a LOL moment?

28. CHANGE HAS COME

29. Lol. The pee don hold am badly. Bia linda wetin ur eye find go dere sef.

30. Lol. The pee don hold am badly. Bia linda wetin ur eye find go dere sef.

31. Lol. The pee don hold am badly. Bia linda wetin ur eye find go dere sef.

32. Lol. The pee don hold am badly. Bia linda wetin ur eye find go dere sef.

33. Lol. The pee don hold am badly. Bia linda wetin ur eye find go dere sef.

34. I wanted to ask questions like the particular division he was under ,then ,I remembered it's naija !

35. Lol. The pee don hold am badly. Bia linda wetin ur eye find go dere sef.

36. Lol. The pee don hold am badly. Bia linda wetin ur eye find go dere sef.

37. Lol. The pee don hold am badly. Bia linda wetin ur eye find go dere sef.

38. Lol. The pee don hold am badly. Bia linda wetin ur eye find go dere sef.

39. Lol. The pee don hold am badly. Bia linda wetin ur eye find go dere sef.

40. Lol. The pee don hold am badly. Bia linda wetin ur eye find go dere sef.

41. Lol. The pee don hold am badly. Bia linda wetin ur eye find go dere sef.

42. Lol. The pee don hold am badly. Bia linda wetin ur eye find go dere sef.

43. Lol. The pee don hold am badly. Bia linda wetin ur eye find go dere sef.

44. When did it become a crime to pee anywhere in Nigeria. Sacred ko, prinstine ni

45. When did it become a crime to pee anywhere in Nigeria. Sacred ko, prinstine ni

46. Oya make Una blame GEJ again.

47. General, I Ope you r seeing this. Issues to tackle as our new president. Begin work sharperly ...

48. I'm calling on Nigerians to go Watch "New hope for Nigeria - by Dr. F.A.O Alade on YouTube. And Pls let's discuss it.

49. Nothing is sacred in this part of the world. Engr Emy

50. He is making his mind known on the issue

51. All in Nigeria..it is well

52. Their change has come...lmao!

53. Oga police remember this is new Nigeria.
    #onlymewakacome

54. Nothing is sacred in this country except the Quran to muslims.Try peeing on that and see what happens,lol... #LINDAPOSTMYCOMMENT

55. Lawlessness, and our police na im dey senseless pass. Linda take note!

56. Lawlessness, and our police na im dey senseless pass. Linda take note!

57. Mumu......if na civilia now him go arrest am.

58. Linda a more appropriate comment would be "SMH" not "LOL", I mean what's so funny about this? Policeman does something stup and you laugh!! Now how different are you from him??

59. Don't worry Buhari and Co will bring the girls from where they were hidden them. That is if anyone was really missing.

60. The guy nor even fit gum tree sef.