North West now rocking afro hair. You like? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

North West now rocking afro hair. You like? (photos)

She's so cute. You like the afro?

94 comments:

1. #She's Beautiful!!! #Superstar!

1. I luv luv it,but will make a better sense if she blonde d hair,*kidding jor*

2. Copy copy why cos blue ivy does have afro

3. Too early for all dis. I wil advice she should b given proper up bringing for dis wil go a long way for her instead of all dis attentions.

4. She cries alot

2. It looks great on her, just hope it will be well kept to avoid legal actions. Just saying.

1. You are a retard! I'm just saying, someone had to tell you.

3. She like cry sha!! But she's a cutie

4. Anytin dat suits her wil mak her all d better. God bless her soul.

5. Biko Linda how is this one news now,people be doing afro since 19gbogboro ain't nothing new.

6. North north!! I wish u r growing up lik a normal child!! Tomuch drama

7. ya... But e nor fit am

maweprosper.blogspot.com

8. It's really cute, but it must be a piece of work trying to comb & style it

9. linda,WTF is it wit u and dis senile Kanye???Northwest ko southeast ni!abeg comot dia!!

10. This child doesn't like the attention

11. Afro or unmade hair ...linda u can hype rubbish .

12. Cute cute cute especially the obvious love of her parents.

13. Nt bad, but 4 me its nt the vry best.

14. Madam Linda leave dis family alone, u give dem too much attention, ur family dey forbid to always dey ur blog? Mteeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

15. I love it....beautiful baby

16. She's very cute.looks like her mum

17. Afro is cute but only for black kids.
    Like blue Ivy, jaden smith, etc.

18. This girl's gonna be a knockout sooon.I luv the curls!

19. This girl's gonna be a knockout sooon.I luv the curls!

20. Honestly we don't care what hair style shez rocking

21. Cute curly soft hair.

22. Pls,let her rock it o,if dts what ll crease/stop d attack & looting in S.A

23. What do u mean u do u like?,thats the problem we have, thats what came out of her head we have to love it,all this oh wow she has natural hair no thats what should seem ordinary not these fake other peoples hair n we see it as natural, i know u rock weaves linda but its not fair of u dont post my comment,also in nigeria i think its a cultural norm to have fake hair ,thanks linda for ur platform to voice myself

24. The pics of dis baby ll be more than half a million on the net already. Give her some space abeg.
    Ubanagum

25. All I see is a Frightened little child... paparazzi, plz let her be!

26. Wtf linda , stop posting stories about this family, it's fucking annoying, her hair now ? Seriously ? Wtf

27. Linda seriously u need serious help , I swear! Now it's her hair . U've lost it

28. Who them help?

Linda I said so..

29. Cute Thu 😊😊😊😊👍👍👍

30. FYN IS D WORD...TOMJERRYSWIT

31. Hope she wnt be a hoe like her mum

32. Me like d afro...Kanye's mouth is permanently opened U lucky u ain't gat flies modelling around.

33. Blue Ivy's copycat

34. She is just a kid so I will comment on a little girl's look.

1. Why is she always crying?

2. Is she trying to copy Blue Ivy? with the fro?? cry cry baby!

35. nah I dont like it but then, not like kanye cares about anyone's opinion

36. Linda that's not an Afro. More like jerry curl.

37. Blue ivy rocks the look more

1. Rocks wetin,Norths hair is prettier and cuter, blu ivy for where?

38. She is gonna have very beautiful long curly hair as she grows.

39. She don't like publicity Kim and west should take note....Linda observe

40. She is gonna have very beautiful long curly hair as she grows.

41. She luks like a kid from d 80s.. cutie

42. She likes crying tho...always sad...but me likey

43. She looks cute, and lovely. God bless her abundantly.

44. She's super cute. I just love everything about her.

45. this baby is so miserable

1. U're so bitter & pathetic, how can u call a little child miserable. May God help u

46. Awnn! North looks adorable! Too bad she has a bitch of a mother. I don`t understand how Amber Rose is trying so hard to sell her new book 'How to be a bad Bitch' and Kim`s useless book, 'Selfish' makes a sale in less than 1 minute. I feel so sorry for North.

47. I like, she is very beautiful