New mum Nadia Buari openly reflects on her love life... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

New mum Nadia Buari openly reflects on her love life...

The Ghanaian actress and mother of twins Nadia Buari wrote this on twitter this afternoon. See another photo after the cut...

105 comments:

1. We don hear.....u too like fantacy....make una do marry

1. Congrats to her, and I wish her well.

2. @Wilheminna, funny but true....lol. Most celebrities live on fantasy. I hope it lasts forever for her though.

3. I think Nadia was double dating cus everything happened really fast,chai jimmo smh

4. I think Nadia was double dating cus everything happened really fast,chai jimmo smh

2. Hmmmm....dis her motherhood story is still a mystery to me sha

3. We don hear...you too like fantasy! Make una do marry

4. I'm so happy for her...she found love

5. Good for her, and I wish her well but who really is d father? If its not Iyke dat means dat dude has b fooling himsef all dis while. Probably he was doing d spending while another guy was doing d browsing.

1. Have you not asked if they played everyone? You guys have been fooled

6. So, who's the lucky ...

...Fellow?

#Ok Bye

1. Like seriously!!! What's wt u & space? Haba,just u know ur same thing as matter ocuppying space like kilode

2. Na yaba left u dey?

3. The Lord in Heaven knows you are a very foolish person...!

7. It's not official until it's on social media!

8. At last lol!

9. Okk. We r watching! Linda Next pls..!

10. Okk. We r watching! Linda Next pls..!

11. Love is indeed a beautiful thing.

12. Good for her.. Love is a beautiful thing.. Keep loving!!!

13. All this celebs when dey marry/love for twitter, before u know it dem go divorce/breakup for twitter. Happy twitter love Nadia #lindailoveyou

1. Hihihihihi happy twitter love ke @ anon 4.45pm

14. She's more pretty than ever

"""Linda what's with @TheLoulette @Olisatv accusing u on twitter that u stole their content αи∂ remained adamant to it?????
    Hmmmmmmm
    Abeg go apologise just like @ekeekee did, b4 they sue ya ass.... Αи∂ they already said their lawyers have been contacted
    Abeg oooo

15. Gud to hear. Cheeeeiiii lindyway which one be "Ghanaian actress an mother or twins" . I hail ooooooo. I still luv u jawe.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

16. Ayaaaaaaaaaaaah! So true n touching. Congrat Nadia

17. Gud to hear. Cheeeeiiii lindyway which one be "Ghanaian actress an mother or twins" . I hail ooooooo. I still luv u jawe.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

18. Who give you belle? That's all we want to hear! And stop beating around the bush like you're a squirrel. We are not in an animal farm lady.

19. Gud to hear. Cheeeeiiii lindyway which one be "Ghanaian actress an mother or twins" . I hail ooooooo. I still luv u jawe.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

20. Linda na wa for ur english Ooo

21. Coded woman. She's fyn sha. #itsallowed#

22. Gud to hear. Cheeeeiiii lindyway which one be "Ghanaian actress an mother or twins" . I hail ooooooo. I still luv u jawe.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

23. What in heck was that between her and Jim then? She dropped him like hot potato.

24. Thank God she dodged dat huge bullet (uncle James Ikechukwu)

25. Guess she is gonna marry and live with her baby daddy. Good for her. Obviously wat Jim took for granted is now anoda man's treasure.

26. She's so right... So touching.... Most times, people who we don't really take seriously are those who will eventually make us happy in life.

27. Jim iyke the looser! !!!!!!!

28. Errrrrrm but who's she dating and who's the father of the kids cos I don't know and I would live to know

29. came into your life expecting nothing?
    hmmm

30. Buh mheeeeen she fuck Jim iyke up shaaaaa.

31. Good for her...Hope she's rocking motherhood tho...

32. So she was just using jim iyke all the while ? Chai ! I feel for my bro cos it means he ll have to start hunting afresh !anyways he shld just head to colombia I heard them gurls cheap ! If am lying then he should ask his namesake ik #Oyego!!

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is lovely.....

34. So Jim Iyke doesn't possess all these qualities?

35. ok. Have u seen Jay Z and beyonce riding in the back of a truck in Hawaii? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

36. Congrat dear,yes he came,made u feel loved & wanted & gave a double blessings & morE on like d other dude/nigga who in d next 10yrs is not ready 2say d word..

37. Get a life girl.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

38. Who give am belle wey she born twins? Na Jim Iyke?!!!

39. Who give am belle wey she born twins? Na Jim Iyke?!!!

40. Good for her.
    Congrats again to her.

41. Just what I need. 😥

42. Shes in loveeeeeeee. Good for her.
    May it locate us even you linda.

43. Na everybody wey this one date she dey give name. From skittles to myscorpiolove... hian! All the same,im happy 4u Nadia. We all deserve love in our lives. Congrats on d twins once again.

44. She bragged more with jim iyke. Skittle n space. Die for u. Etc. Now nko. Make we hear, sha love her n wish her well

45. Na she sabi, dis her twins ish isn't real.

46. That's good dear, pls let him make u a wife also

47. abeg pack well with all this your hide and sick rubbish!!

1. Like we care don't even get it are those twins premature or what? 6months after she left Jim bamb twins alert, n it ain't jim babies! Orrrrrrrrrrr....hmmm. good luck all the same

48. I so much love and admire this lady....she was so discreet abt her pregnancy

49. We pray o. Though not a lagosian + I have never been to lagos, but from what I know and the much I have see during all these campaigns JK to win. That is the only news am expecting.

50. I hope dis doesn't end... happy for her

51. Cute. Who's your baby daddy?

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occassions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

52. Cute. Who's your baby daddy?

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occassions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

53. Hmmm. I'm so happy she left Jim Iyke who is obviously scared of commitment. Love in d air.

54. Oh! She has twins. Congrats to her.

55. congrats nadia happy motherhood

56. After kpanshing Jim iyke finish,.next pls

My year of Linda's 100k

57. I've heard u say mor romantic and emotional stuffs in d past, what was thr to show for it? I really love you Nadia; please be more true to yourself and your love life.

58. Seen, all the best in your love life

59. Seen. Continue to hide the paternity of your children. You ll not be the first to do that. You get mama for Nigeria.

60. I wish her well in her love life

61. I wish her well in her love life

62. Stil findin it hard to believe...twin babies 4 who?whers Jim Iyke????#confused face

63. Am so much interested in knowing the father of the twins and why she kept it a secrete till after birth. Congrats to her once more.

64. "Have you not asked if they played everyone? You guys have been fooled." Don't get it twisted. They played themselves, boo. To go to such lengths to stage a fake romance. She's looking like the type of woman who needs a DNA test to ascertain her children's paternity. He's looking like he has no game or like a gay celeb hiding his sexuality by paying women to play his gf on faked reality shows.

65. Luv twins I want them too! Add tami $ swit collection channel on bbm is all bout fashion $ style c00304c31 add