Eddie Murphy's ex-wife and former model Nicole Murphy is 47 and a mother of five. Seen out and about in Beverly Hills on Thursday with a body you'd normally find on a 20 year old. Amazing! See more photos after the cut...
Damn.....God........sexy mama.....can lick her dry sha .......why would Murphy divorce this kind of magical creature, men are insatiable in terms of women
If i am Eddy Murphy i for beg to come back o, but guess what our Nigerian girls and wives should see this and keep their looks, Excercise at list once a day.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Looking at this womans pic is so fucking giving my doodie a standing ovation... She is so hot like really hot i swear.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
@AbokiWarriBoy How we go see them when them cover from head to toe?? They all look and probably smell the same. Infact How you take see them wey Sharia no catch you.. Easy o!
Wow! She looks so sexy for her age..
ReplyDeleteSHOCKING Facts About Guys Ladies Never Knew!!!
Amazing indeed!
DeleteEddie is a bastard..why break up with such a beautiful work of nature..her shape is wicked..amazing
DeleteHmmmmmm, she is quite cool, and thank God she look decent which is more important to me.
DeleteKingofkings it takes more than that to keep a man...you should know better!
DeleteSo divorce is always about the men????
DeleteLesbian Linda
DeleteLol
DeleteWow.
DeleteShe's a goddess, let's call her Aphrodite
DeleteTF!!!!!! Damn she's definitely hot
DeleteWorking to make mine like this
ReplyDeleteWill u be able to give akpu a break
DeleteHenry eze when will u have sense..u keep insulting people u cant even approach in reality..small broke fool
DeleteMumu.. U wey call eddie murphy bastard, can u approach him in reality? Nonsense
DeleteLmfao, you all are hilarious... Btw Anonymous 12:55, Nice one......Hehehe
DeleteHai! Hajiya linda biko come to d north $ see a mother of 7 lookin even way better witout d help of gym even.
ReplyDeleteSeriously
DeleteTheir own na sufferhead cos am!
Delete@porsche lwkmd...u wicked.
Delete@Porsche d suffer head is nothing compared to d one u are going tru o.
Delete@Porsche Q: chai see as u just yab some people mama
DeleteU mean they now wear "net" or "see through" heejabs??
DeleteUncommon transformation!!
Porsche Quinn,your reply is epic.LOL
DeleteHai! Hajiya linda biko come to d north $ see a mother of 7 lookin even way better witout d help of gym even.
ReplyDeleteSee her shape lik my granny own. Nice one at least she is not half nake.
ReplyDeleteEddie Murphy is Regretting
ReplyDeleteSays who, its not jst d body dat makes a woman..
DeleteHot! That's the best word!
ReplyDeleteDamn.....God........sexy mama.....can lick her dry sha .......why would Murphy divorce this kind of magical creature, men are insatiable in terms of women
ReplyDeleteWoww!! You have finally learnt how to spell!!
DeleteI am soo proud of you son!! Tell your lesson teacher I said hi.
I always trip 4 shape and how she always looks fit.
DeleteBut Eze its not all about ow a woman looks. Character, kitchen skills, life style, attitude etc is involved but no woman has it all.
GOOD FOR HER.......AKA......bodylisious
ReplyDeleteShe looks good!
ReplyDeleteIf i am Eddy Murphy i for beg to come back o, but guess what our Nigerian girls and wives should see this and keep their looks, Excercise at list once a day.
ReplyDeleteoooooopppppppssssssss........super sexy
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Linda if you see my shape you will be amazed
ReplyDeleteOpen and let's see! No be for mouth!
DeleteWilly: is the body same with the face?
ReplyDeleteLinda: uurrrmm...no, but...
Willy: no but...linda biko ka opuo na d next junction.
ReplyDelete.
Looking at this womans pic is so fucking giving my doodie a standing ovation... She is so hot like really hot i swear....
eddie quit bullshitting, and take her back. can't u see her yansh or what?
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa!!!
DeleteAbsolutely Fab!!!
ReplyDeleteAbegii. Am. Not moved,plastic surgery things
ReplyDelete@AbokiWarriBoy How we go see them when them cover from head to toe?? They all look and probably smell the same. Infact How you take see them wey Sharia no catch you.. Easy o!
ReplyDeleteWhen you are consistent with a good work out/ health routine, this is what you get.
ReplyDeleteLove the body! Wow! A Lot of conscious effort on her part tho, Nigerian women learn.
ReplyDeleteAt 47? Wow!!!
ReplyDeleteWeekend ankara styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Yep! Jst like moi....lol!
DeleteAt 47, even with 5 children.
ReplyDeleteShe's definitely hot!
This is all I want..sexy
ReplyDeleteGreat body
ReplyDeleteHawt sizzling body. I like! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHawt mama
ReplyDeleteNa phone be the new dark eye shade when dem take dey cover shame or something?
ReplyDeleteGreat figure.....
ReplyDeleteThe woman carry body sha oo !
ReplyDeleteThe person dey chop dis one, I swallow saliva Choi !
ReplyDeleteNot bad though, ,u all insulting Eddie,, oyeah she has a banging body but u need more than that to keep a man,guess her character wasn't it for Eddie
ReplyDeleteLeave her 1st. Have u seen d story about Flavour's niteclub? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.
ReplyDeleteGreat body she's got.....
ReplyDeleteAll I can say is Wow...
ReplyDeleteShe smoking
ReplyDeletethat tommy has housed 5?!!!!!
ReplyDeleteJust Like Me
ReplyDeleteOmg, @ 47 couple wit 5kids. She is still looking hot. Wish 2b like dis biko. Lindaobserve.
ReplyDeleteCutevivylaura@gmail.com
Omg, @ 47 couple wit 5kids. She is still looking hot. Wish 2b like dis biko. Lindaobserve.
Vivian Laura another mumu for this blog, kia,!
DeleteNice body for a woman of her age...
ReplyDeleteShe looks very good for her age.
ReplyDeleteIt could b any of you or your moms n aunts but garri n naija food no go gree us! Heaven help those who help themselves
ReplyDeletewow nyc boot
ReplyDeleteChaiii me like d body o
ReplyDeletehttp://thetruerumours.blogspot.com/2015/04/worlds-first-head-transplant-success.html
ReplyDelete5 kids, 47yrs....Fabulous body!
ReplyDeleteCute asf just like my sexy shape. Linda I love Kristen Stewart. Amaka bae
ReplyDeleteOdi gallantly okay
ReplyDeleteBody like a blessing
ReplyDeletebeautiful body,,,, the same with me,, it's a blessing
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteAbeg all na wash wash, fake.
ReplyDeleteNICOLE U R D FAV milf I LOVE TO BANG ANYDAY ANY TIME www.iwonpopular.com