My goodness! The body on Nicole Murphy though... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

My goodness! The body on Nicole Murphy though...

Eddie Murphy's ex-wife and former model Nicole Murphy is 47 and a mother of five. Seen out and about in Beverly Hills on Thursday with a body you'd normally find on a 20 year old. Amazing! See more photos after the cut...

95 comments:

1. Eddie is a bastard..why break up with such a beautiful work of nature..her shape is wicked..amazing

2. Hmmmmmm, she is quite cool, and thank God she look decent which is more important to me.

3. Kingofkings it takes more than that to keep a man...you should know better!

4. So divorce is always about the men????

5. Lesbian Linda

6. She's a goddess, let's call her Aphrodite

7. TF!!!!!! Damn she's definitely hot

2. Working to make mine like this

1. Will u be able to give akpu a break

2. Henry eze when will u have sense..u keep insulting people u cant even approach in reality..small broke fool

3. Mumu.. U wey call eddie murphy bastard, can u approach him in reality? Nonsense

4. Lmfao, you all are hilarious... Btw Anonymous 12:55, Nice one......Hehehe

3. Hai! Hajiya linda biko come to d north $ see a mother of 7 lookin even way better witout d help of gym even.

1. Their own na sufferhead cos am!

2. @porsche lwkmd...u wicked.

3. @Porsche d suffer head is nothing compared to d one u are going tru o.

4. @Porsche Q: chai see as u just yab some people mama

5. U mean they now wear "net" or "see through" heejabs??
      Uncommon transformation!!

6. Porsche Quinn,your reply is epic.LOL

4. Hai! Hajiya linda biko come to d north $ see a mother of 7 lookin even way better witout d help of gym even.

5. See her shape lik my granny own. Nice one at least she is not half nake.

6. Damn.....God........sexy mama.....can lick her dry sha .......why would Murphy divorce this kind of magical creature, men are insatiable in terms of women

1. Woww!! You have finally learnt how to spell!!
      I am soo proud of you son!! Tell your lesson teacher I said hi.

2. I always trip 4 shape and how she always looks fit.

But Eze its not all about ow a woman looks. Character, kitchen skills, life style, attitude etc is involved but no woman has it all.

7. GOOD FOR HER.......AKA......bodylisious

8. If i am Eddy Murphy i for beg to come back o, but guess what our Nigerian girls and wives should see this and keep their looks, Excercise at list once a day.

9. oooooopppppppssssssss........super sexy

10. Linda if you see my shape you will be amazed

11. Willy: is the body same with the face?

Linda: uurrrmm...no, but...

Willy: no but...linda biko ka opuo na d next junction.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Looking at this womans pic is so fucking giving my doodie a standing ovation... She is so hot like really hot i swear....

13. eddie quit bullshitting, and take her back. can't u see her yansh or what?

1. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa!!!

14. Absolutely Fab!!!

15. Abegii. Am. Not moved,plastic surgery things

16. @AbokiWarriBoy How we go see them when them cover from head to toe?? They all look and probably smell the same. Infact How you take see them wey Sharia no catch you.. Easy o!

17. When you are consistent with a good work out/ health routine, this is what you get.

18. Love the body! Wow! A Lot of conscious effort on her part tho, Nigerian women learn.

19. At 47? Wow!!!

Weekend ankara styles@
    Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

20. At 47, even with 5 children.
    She's definitely hot!

21. Hawt sizzling body. I like! Linda take note!

22. Hawt sizzling body. I like! Linda take note!

23. Hawt sizzling body. I like! Linda take note!

24. Hawt sizzling body. I like! Linda take note!

25. Hawt sizzling body. I like! Linda take note!

26. Na phone be the new dark eye shade when dem take dey cover shame or something?

27. Great figure.....

28. The woman carry body sha oo !

29. The person dey chop dis one, I swallow saliva Choi !

30. Not bad though, ,u all insulting Eddie,, oyeah she has a banging body but u need more than that to keep a man,guess her character wasn't it for Eddie

31. Leave her 1st. Have u seen d story about Flavour's niteclub? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

32. that tommy has housed 5?!!!!!

33. Omg, @ 47 couple wit 5kids. She is still looking hot. Wish 2b like dis biko. Lindaobserve.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

34. Omg, @ 47 couple wit 5kids. She is still looking hot. Wish 2b like dis biko. Lindaobserve.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

35. Omg, @ 47 couple wit 5kids. She is still looking hot. Wish 2b like dis biko. Lindaobserve.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

36. Omg, @ 47 couple wit 5kids. She is still looking hot. Wish 2b like dis biko. Lindaobserve.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

37. Omg, @ 47 couple wit 5kids. She is still looking hot. Wish 2b like dis biko. Lindaobserve.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

38. Omg, @ 47 couple wit 5kids. She is still looking hot. Wish 2b like dis biko. Lindaobserve.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

39. Omg, @ 47 couple wit 5kids. She is still looking hot. Wish 2b like dis biko. Lindaobserve.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

40. Omg, @ 47 couple wit 5kids. She is still looking hot. Wish 2b like dis biko. Lindaobserve.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

41. Omg, @ 47 couple wit 5kids. She is still looking hot. Wish 2b like dis biko. Lindaobserve.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

1. Vivian Laura another mumu for this blog, kia,!

42. Nice body for a woman of her age...

43. She looks very good for her age.

44. It could b any of you or your moms n aunts but garri n naija food no go gree us! Heaven help those who help themselves

45. http://thetruerumours.blogspot.com/2015/04/worlds-first-head-transplant-success.html

46. 5 kids, 47yrs....Fabulous body!

47. Cute asf just like my sexy shape. Linda I love Kristen Stewart. Amaka bae

48. beautiful body,,,, the same with me,, it's a blessing

49. Abeg all na wash wash, fake.

50. NICOLE U R D FAV milf I LOVE TO BANG ANYDAY ANY TIME www.iwonpopular.com