Eddie Murphy's ex-wife and former model Nicole Murphy is 47 and a mother of five. Seen out and about in Beverly Hills on Thursday with a body you'd normally find on a 20 year old. Amazing! See more photos after the cut...
Damn.....God........sexy mama.....can lick her dry sha .......why would Murphy divorce this kind of magical creature, men are insatiable in terms of women
If i am Eddy Murphy i for beg to come back o, but guess what our Nigerian girls and wives should see this and keep their looks, Excercise at list once a day.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Looking at this womans pic is so fucking giving my doodie a standing ovation... She is so hot like really hot i swear.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
@AbokiWarriBoy How we go see them when them cover from head to toe?? They all look and probably smell the same. Infact How you take see them wey Sharia no catch you.. Easy o!
95 comments:
Wow! She looks so sexy for her age..
SHOCKING Facts About Guys Ladies Never Knew!!!
Working to make mine like this
Hai! Hajiya linda biko come to d north $ see a mother of 7 lookin even way better witout d help of gym even.
See her shape lik my granny own. Nice one at least she is not half nake.
Eddie Murphy is Regretting
Hot! That's the best word!
Will u be able to give akpu a break
Damn.....God........sexy mama.....can lick her dry sha .......why would Murphy divorce this kind of magical creature, men are insatiable in terms of women
GOOD FOR HER.......AKA......bodylisious
She looks good!
If i am Eddy Murphy i for beg to come back o, but guess what our Nigerian girls and wives should see this and keep their looks, Excercise at list once a day.
oooooopppppppssssssss........super sexy
Linda if you see my shape you will be amazed
Willy: is the body same with the face?
Linda: uurrrmm...no, but...
Willy: no but...linda biko ka opuo na d next junction.
Looking at this womans pic is so fucking giving my doodie a standing ovation... She is so hot like really hot i swear....
eddie quit bullshitting, and take her back. can't u see her yansh or what?
Absolutely Fab!!!
Abegii. Am. Not moved,plastic surgery things
@AbokiWarriBoy How we go see them when them cover from head to toe?? They all look and probably smell the same. Infact How you take see them wey Sharia no catch you.. Easy o!
When you are consistent with a good work out/ health routine, this is what you get.
Love the body! Wow! A Lot of conscious effort on her part tho, Nigerian women learn.
At 47? Wow!!!
Weekend ankara styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Amazing indeed!
At 47, even with 5 children.
She's definitely hot!
Eddie is a bastard..why break up with such a beautiful work of nature..her shape is wicked..amazing
This is all I want..sexy
Henry eze when will u have sense..u keep insulting people u cant even approach in reality..small broke fool
Seriously
Great body
Their own na sufferhead cos am!
Hawt sizzling body. I like! Linda take note!
Hawt mama
Na phone be the new dark eye shade when dem take dey cover shame or something?
Great figure.....
@porsche lwkmd...u wicked.
@Porsche d suffer head is nothing compared to d one u are going tru o.
Woww!! You have finally learnt how to spell!!
I am soo proud of you son!! Tell your lesson teacher I said hi.
@Porsche Q: chai see as u just yab some people mama
U mean they now wear "net" or "see through" heejabs??
Uncommon transformation!!
Porsche Quinn,your reply is epic.LOL
Open and let's see! No be for mouth!
Hmmmmmm, she is quite cool, and thank God she look decent which is more important to me.
Mumu.. U wey call eddie murphy bastard, can u approach him in reality? Nonsense
I always trip 4 shape and how she always looks fit.
But Eze its not all about ow a woman looks. Character, kitchen skills, life style, attitude etc is involved but no woman has it all.
The woman carry body sha oo !
Says who, its not jst d body dat makes a woman..
The person dey chop dis one, I swallow saliva Choi !
Not bad though, ,u all insulting Eddie,, oyeah she has a banging body but u need more than that to keep a man,guess her character wasn't it for Eddie
Kingofkings it takes more than that to keep a man...you should know better!
Yep! Jst like moi....lol!
Leave her 1st. Have u seen d story about Flavour's niteclub? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.
Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa!!!
Great body she's got.....
All I can say is Wow...
She smoking
that tommy has housed 5?!!!!!
Just Like Me
Lmfao, you all are hilarious... Btw Anonymous 12:55, Nice one......Hehehe
So divorce is always about the men????
Omg, @ 47 couple wit 5kids. She is still looking hot. Wish 2b like dis biko. Lindaobserve.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Omg, @ 47 couple wit 5kids. She is still looking hot. Wish 2b like dis biko. Lindaobserve.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Nice body for a woman of her age...
Lesbian Linda
She looks very good for her age.
It could b any of you or your moms n aunts but garri n naija food no go gree us! Heaven help those who help themselves
Wow.
wow nyc boot
She's a goddess, let's call her Aphrodite
Chaiii me like d body o
TF!!!!!! Damn she's definitely hot
http://thetruerumours.blogspot.com/2015/04/worlds-first-head-transplant-success.html
5 kids, 47yrs....Fabulous body!
Cute asf just like my sexy shape. Linda I love Kristen Stewart. Amaka bae
Odi gallantly okay
Body like a blessing
Vivian Laura another mumu for this blog, kia,!
beautiful body,,,, the same with me,, it's a blessing
She looks good
Abeg all na wash wash, fake.
NICOLE U R D FAV milf I LOVE TO BANG ANYDAY ANY TIME www.iwonpopular.com