Mr Nigeria, Emmanuel Ikubese shares sexy photo on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 April 2015

Mr Nigeria, Emmanuel Ikubese shares sexy photo on instagram

Ha, Emmanuel! Ye should have pulled the shorts down just a tiny little bit more... *sigh*

86 comments:

1. Hot but pls clean ur bathroom mirror

1. Hai! Hajiya linda,u don forget say grab guys eggplant na apology???

2. True talk Linda "Ha, Emmanuel! Ye should have pulled the shorts down just a tiny little bit more... *sigh*"

3. Thank you. Clean up

4. It could b pre-cum at d bathroom mirror, u never can tell,mayb he did some rehearsals wit his vaseline.

5. Aboki I forgot to laugh in case u r trying to be funny :). Lindaobserve this senseless comment

6. @lwkmd lmfaoo.. I'm not surprise o,knowing fully well dat ur village people are after u.laughing ain't urs at d moment.

7. @lwkmd lmfaoo.. I'm not surprise o,knowing fully well dat ur village people are after u.laughing ain't urs at d moment.

8. This one is for Uti & Onyx drooling pleasure! Tueh!!!

9. Notin to drool abt here biko. Next!

10. Hahahahahahahaha

2. Replies
    1. His actually showing us his new phone and his efforts to keep his body in shape which I think is a good thing.

3. BTW onyx get in here. Lindaobserve

1. Exams has captured onyx.

STILLO

4. Replies
    1. Your boyfriend doesn't have such well built body doesn't mean another man can't have it, swts.

5. men, should please take it easy
    with all these temptations.

6. Hahahahaha lindaaaaaaa @Ye should have pulled the shorts down just a tiny little bit more... *sigh*

7. Lol!!,Anty Linda wetin u wan see

8. Pervert Linda..... konji don too plenty 4 ur body...SMH...

9. Lol @ a little bit more. All ye corrupt minded should better repent.

10. You act like u need a dick in ur life *Lil waynes voice*

1. Whoever's hitting it ain't hitting it right....

11. Linda, you desperately need a big prick inside you.

12. Na wa o

*** mynameisSkelewu ***

13. Oh Damn it!! This guy is super sexy. Gat much love for him.

14. Wat rubbish! Is he nt suppose 2 be a role model? Close ya body man!

1. Yes na, he is a role model to MODELS. Why do u think he is Mr. Nigeria? Biko, let him show us d killer body.

15. IkejiLinda u Lik Badt Yin, Wetin U wanna C?

16. So U can see wat @Lindiway???

17. Linda u no go kill persn oo.. I'm pretty sure u reach ur peak just by staring at naked Ds.. Smh 4 u..

18. Wetin u wan see

19. For him mind shaa...
    Linda wetin u wan see wey u neva see b4

20. With all this muscles I hope he get action hehehe, its not by power or by might o lol!!!

21. Oh Damn it!! This guy is super sexy. Gat much love for him.

22. He shld kukuma pull down d trouser, mtcheeeew#

23. Linda haaaaaaaaaaaaa, u r spoilt, bring wat down a li2 bit n 2 c wat? I swear babe yi ti ya kan

24. This linda is just an ashawo..

25. Linda if he pulls the short down, you'll run.. His 3rd leg is like a NEPA pole.. Lmao!

Linda I said so..

26. I just wonder how this is a sexy pix.
    Good 4 him.

27. Dis is damned irresponsible. If dis dude was my man sure bet I wil talk down on him. Dis is unacceptable, and must b flagged down. Hissed!

28. Subtle seduction from a hunk.I feel it jare!

29. Ma mummy Linlin is already tripping.... U like bad tin eh...

*** FAITH IS A TREASURE **

30. Hmmm licky licky I love love biko

31. Ugly ass nigga with his little ass bath tub...man bye!

32. He tried!

-PHILEO

33. Descriptive words lost in memory. Takes eyes off.

I rush to the phone
    When the ring is your tone
    Comfort to my soul
    The sound of your voice
    Your rumbling laughter
    Melody to the heart
    Piercing to the bone
    The thought of you
    If you've ever felt this close to love then, kindly click Love From a Distance
    How The Broken Heart Feels
    Letter of Appeal to Mr&Mrs - Save The Marriage

34. He's not all that; put those trousers up because we know u can't be macho down there.

35. He's not all that; put those trousers up because we know u can't be macho down there.

36. He's not all that; put those trousers up because we know u can't be macho down there.

37. His eggplant ain't that big, if na girl do this one they go call am ashawo.. mtcheeeeeew

38. joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com)18 April 2015 at 11:54

Haha haba lindodo if he pull am dwn nko,u go fit wait?

39. linda,abeg tell me wetin you wan see for emmanuel shokoto?..lol

40. Damn it...this guy is so so hot....hmmmmm...wow

41. Aint nothing sexy about dis pix o....

42. chai...this guy its good to b pounded ooooooooooooooooooooooooo .....really !!! buh he is not hotter than my boo....

43. IS THAT AN EYE IN HIS ABDOMEN?.....AKA.....MR FLIPTON

44. na sexinest bdat n?? lili post my own make dem c sexinest n cuteness

45. Hot body# Mr Oreo in iyanya's voice...

46. Linda @ it again. Ladies only

47. If this guy were my bf i'd never leave the house...

48. Dirty mirror. Dirty bathroom.Good looking though lol

49. He is aa knock out any day. Thanks for making Nigeria proud.

50. Nor b by carry iron o. Go And make money

51. Not sexy to me
    Just like any normal bathroom pix