Military flush out Boko Haram from Alagamo forest in Borno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 April 2015

Military flush out Boko Haram from Alagamo forest in Borno

Nigerian military says they have flushed out Boko Haram members from Alagamo forest in Borno after a coordinated operation today April 7th. In a statement released by the Acting Director of Army Public Relations, Col. Sani Usman, the military said it recovered armoured fighting vehicles and computers in the terror groups camp.
“This morning, troops of the Nigerian Army along with support from the Nigerian Air Force, cleared the last camp of Boko Haram terrorists in Alagarno forest located between Kaga and Daboa local government areas of Borno, which link Yobe and Gombe States" the statement read

64 comments:

1. For the last couple of weeks,we have heard of the recapturing of xyz towns,seen pics of confiscated armored vehicles,weapons etc.

Please enlighten me,where are the BH members?If they aren't killed or captured,all this would be in vain cos they won't just disappear.

We hear of hundreds of them riding into towns killing and maiming.But we see a few littered bodies only when the military show us pics.please,where are the others biko.?

2. Last camp ke! So where are d chibok girls n Abu whatever (H leader)

3. All this progress is still GEJ 's achievement fool.
      Don't forget that all the towns occupied by BH were safe and elections conducted in those towns fool.

#davidking

4. If dey were really flushed out, den I like

5. If dey were really flushed out, den I like

6. Buhari has nothing to do with this. It's all president Jonathan's work.

7. Buhari has nothing to do with this. It's all Jonathan's work.

8. Must you comment?

9. In their minds flush indeed, and tomorrow wil b hearing of BH attacks here, and there. God help us, and save us frm d hands of BH.

2. Just hope they are all flushed out......

1. The more they kill these blood thirsty demons, the more they multiply. Them no dey finish ni?

3. Well done .......itscataleyas.blogspot.com

4. Congratulations to our able and indomitable soldiers, you shall not rest until peace returns to every nooks and cranny of our country Nigeria.

1. They wil nt rest while you are doin more than restin, no be ur mates dey dia?

5. So Buhari is graduating stopping his Family from bombing and maiming us all. Just Negodu

1. Na so naa......isi zim kwuo gini? Buhari is evil!

2. God will punish that evil mouth of urs and empty brain of yours....

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky thats gud news and more grease to their elbows.....

7. This is like d 50th time am hearing this yet they still attack....

8. Naso e be? Small time now shekarau go come out say na him duplicate, may God flush dem totally.

9. Wat about Sambisa forest?

10. Well done guys, we are almost there. Linda take note!

11. Well done guys, we are almost there. Linda take note!

12. Well done guys, we are almost there. Linda take note!

13. Dat gud

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

14. No photos to confirm?
    I hope it's real this time.

15. Great, I hope they find some peace and quiet now. You can't stand the smell yet you chose to sniff it out hmmm! Kindly click
    Are All Ladies Peeping Tom?

16. Great job our gallant soldiers!!!

17. lies tomorrow now na different story

18. Kudos to them, we getting there.

19. there is an end to everything

20. Thank God! I commend our troops for their continuous effort on trying to put an end to boko haram

21. well done our galant soldiers

CHECK HERE FOR MORE

22. I just hope it's true. Its gud thou.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

23. I just hope it's true. Its gud thou.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

24. I just hope it's true. Its gud thou.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

25. Really?is it nw dat nigerian army wants to be active?i laugh mechanical

26. hw come dis is happening now that Buhari has become the President...* There is God ooo*

27. Well done,,hope bk are wiped out forever!

28. Well done...we want them completely flushed out.

29. Kill all those motherfucking forest dwellers.

30. I luv this news that brings sweet tears to my eyes.

31. NA flushed dem out or killed n arrest d living 1s? Dey must nt let dem flee o cos we need 2 knw d pple sponsoring dem

32. I PRAY FOR THIER CONTINOUS SUCESS IN FLUSHIN DEM OUT...TOMJERRYSWIT

33. i like the word flushed.
    They should keep on the good work and Gods protection.

34. Abeg where is that Gejtill2019 guy sef? He don lock up ?

35. Good job, Nigeria Military. May God continue to protect and strengthen you

36. Good job, Nigeria Military. May God continue to protect and strengthen you

37. Good job, Nigeria Military. May God continue to protect and strengthen you

38. Good Move by the NA. God Bless Nigeria!

39. I pray they flush them all out, may all the Boko Haram die once and for all

40. I pray they flush them all out, may all the Boko Haram die once and for all

41. Well done.
    God bless and strengthen you.

42. Post all comments,apprecite ur fans efforts2

43. Saibaba! By God Nigeria will get BETTER! & we will see it & enjoy it in our time iJn, amen.

44. Wat of d chibok girls? Did dey flush dem too.