Miley Cyrus and Selena Gomez pregnant by the same man...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

Miley Cyrus and Selena Gomez pregnant by the same man...:-)

Miley mocked the publication by posting it on her instagram with the caption "And by same man, we mean Justin Bieber."

86 comments:

1. Small boy so u nor de use condom? Lindaobserve

2. This must be the joke of the decade.

3. Please read this and pass to your friends in SA, u might just save a life!! A train full of Zulus left Durban today, heading for Jhb and pretoria!! These man are armed and they are going to be killing any foreigner they meet tomorrow!! Please lets stand together and against this spirit of death that is gripping SA tomorrow! Please tell all your friends and relatives to avoid the following areas: Hillbrow, Berea, Carlton Centre, Northgate, eastgate, westgate, southgate, Cresta, Montecasino, Boksburg, Benoni, albertine!!! Please pass foward, u may just save a life!!! ANC

4. Justin bieber sharp shooter lol!

5. Linda wat exactly am I supposed 2 comment on dis?

6. Is dis for real or just 4d headline? Dis dude is definitely a big time player, and a sharp shooter@dat.

1. Like ur father

2. Wonder if this idiot can't read or u just want to comment'''she mocked it''u don't know what that means

7. Pregnant for Justin Bieber? Na wah oo,if is tru dat means duy must be a sharp shooter,anyway gud for them,

8. Omg.... Dis is very funny can't stop laughing..
    Hope no one blv dis suit.
    Sexyjenzzy... Mwwwah

9. Is this from National Enquirer? Attention seeking of the highest level....

Support Saving Father from the stables of a beauty with brains

10. Omg.... Dis is very funny can't stop laughing..
    Hope no one blv dis shit.
    Sexyjenzzy... Mwwwah

11. HAHAHAHAHA, CLAP HAND FOR UNA SELF...JUSTIN BFORE E REACH 25 E GO GET COMMUNITY ALONE B DAT....TOMJERRYSWIT

12. Dem 😱 dat gut really good 👏👏

13. Hahaha, fake news every wia.

14. Justin Bieber shouldn't spoil his career oh

15. Hmmmm Is miley dating justin?

16. Miley gerrout! Leave selena alone!

17. Dat small boy way him dick never strong so

18. Dat small boy way him dick never strong so

19. Lol wrecking ball mistress
    You can't stop @ all
    #So false a news can be

20. And this are the same publications you believe Linda.even when you don't and you just post for laughs and traffic,the gullible people here believe it and go on to spew all sorts.

21. Their cup of coffee.

22. These tabloids are relentless!

23. hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

24. Not surprised. Flavour, Tubaba and others make up the list.

25. Justin Bieber bawo?....... thought he's with Kendall?

26. LOL So Hello has descended to the same level of foolery as TMZ and MTO

27. It is not a big deal. Well chai, the man try well well

28. Is this for real?. Justin Bieber must be very randy.

29. Lool.....she jst sent a silent shade @ justin...lmaoo..Justin is no contender

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx....

31. All this publications be lying,biko celebs dey hear am from fake ass journalist sha

32. Wow who knew Bieber was screwing them.hmmmmmm

33. Lol so funny how true is this ?????? @linda JC

34. lolz!!!...Justin, a boy metamorphosized to a man...love ya. .

35. Men d guy should be proud o..... E no easy!

36. Lol... Some publications tho.. Crazy!

37. lol....they just pulled an Ikeji

38. What a load of crap...!

39. Good for them............Lindaobserve

40. Jb the bad sriker..I feel u stunner.

41. some magazines are full of sh*t

1. Who's Gomez pregnant for pls???
      For Miley, she jus called me nw... d story's a fat lie...

* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

42. Some magazines just want to sell, so anything goes. Linda take note!

43. Some magazines just want to sell, so anything goes. Linda take note!

44. Some pikin pranks don dey worry this small brats..

45. It might be justin., Nigga don't pity p***y... Lmao!!!

Linda I said so..

46. Justin Bieber must be a sharp shooter .

47. Please read this and pass to your friends in SA, u might just save a life!! A train full of Zulus left Durban today, heading for Jhb and pretoria!! These man are armed and they are going to be killing any foreigner they meet tomorrow!! Please lets stand together and against this spirit of death that is gripping SA tomorrow! Please tell all your friends and relatives to avoid the following areas: Hillbrow, Berea, Carlton Centre, Northgate, eastgate, westgate, southgate, Cresta, Montecasino, Boksburg, Benoni, albertine!!! Please pass foward, u may just save a life!!! ANC

48. Justin is a strong player boy, and is capable, and must have done it over, and over again.wil they come out to tell us if they want to b sincere. Let them park well pls.

49. Justin of yesterday,,,,, make him well done

50. It's a lie, she mocked it.. Nobody is pregnant... Some people can't read