Lol. Imagine what this former Liberian president is known for... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 April 2015

Lol. Imagine what this former Liberian president is known for...

Lol.

151 comments:

1. BADDEST OF THEM ALL. LORD DEE

1. Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Look @ his face he look like innocent meanwhile what he has in his mind is a bad things. Lol

2. Walahi I over laughed. Dis is sometin serious

3. Irabo, guess u will be known for ur grammatical prowess. Jezez!

4. I can't breathe oooo.... Naija no bad reach these people.

*** mynameisSkelewu ***

5. Governor of abia state is badder.

6. Wht! Nigerian politicians r not close to him. Indeed dis worth b on Guiness world record.

7. This guy should be related to Nyesom Wike

8. Na this kind one that man for say " **ga u have failed us # u can not continue!"

9. Nigerian politicians dey learn for where dis guy dey oh.....jeez....bros I hail oh

10. Nigerian politicians dey learn for where dis guy dey oh.....jeez....bros I hail oh

2. Okokobioko! Buhahahahaha 9ja dey learn o..

1. ROTFL. Kano still dey learn work. Charles King u tuh bad

2. They r really learning. True talk@Aboki.

3. Lol fraudulent indeed! 1st to comment tho

1. Sorry dear. Better luck next time. I've been in ur shoes before so I know how it feels. Lol

4. Lol!!!Africa no go kill me abeg

5. R u sure his ancestors are not from Nigeria? Lol

6. LOLZzzz....i guess even the diamonds in the land voted...heheh

7. This really got me rotfl. What a record!

8. Chai! E don tey...No be today.

9. Lolz....some pipo have no chill.

10. Miss Port Harcourt16 April 2015 at 22:09

Lmao! Choi!!!

11. Hahahahahaah. Funny

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

12. Smart president! Still luv jona till 2morrow! Lolo1

13. Smart president! Still luv jona till 2morrow! Lolo1

14. Hahahahah a..can't stop laughing oh..

Oriflame offers best beauty products...add me on 52DA6FA6 for inquiries and order placement.

15. Africans have been doing shit big for a long while , is it messed up to be black ????

16. Godswill Akapabio elder brother.

17. Hahahahahahahahahahaha

Pace setter

18. Really fraudulent.... na wa... Where d counters Illiterates?

* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

19. Lmao!!! 419 kingpin, lol.

20. Hahahahahahahahahahaha

Pace setter....Linda take not & observe!!

21. Hahahahahahahahahahaha

Pace setter....Linda take not & observe!!

22. Hohoho he must have been one of the slaves taken from Nigeria to America , but had to be dropped in Liberia due to ill health 😀

23. Hahahahahahahahahahahaaha! My belle oooo. Lol! Lmao! Dis jst hilarious. Wat an election! If dis one happn 4 naija, na civil war be dat! Shuuuuu!

24. Hehehehe, and it has to be an African. I am sure the man would have been an apprentice to our politicians, if he were to be now. Linda take note!

25. Hehehehe, and it has to be an African. I am sure the man would have been an apprentice to our politicians, if he were to be now. Linda take note!

26. yeppy

27. Our politicians are obviously learner and need get a clue from this guy on how he did it. So hilarious!

28. African I hail ....lols

29. MY DEAR,APC KANU THOUGHT US THE LESSON DURING THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION. FEAR US NOW WHEN THE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTIONS CAME IN AKWA IBOM, RIVERS RESULT. WE RESPECT OUR HERO'S PAST.

30. Omg Looooooools this pix just put so much smiles on my face,after a stressful day. na Ghosts vote am ni. Thank u linda

31. Oh! I know that already.

32. Omg! Fraud at it's highest peak

33. Wow! I bet his anscestors were Nigerians. Lmao!

34. Pdp style. Rivers state, no void or disqualified votes. Everybody na thief but na who d owner catch be d bigger thief

35. Blood of Jesus...Jagaban

36. Yepa! Lmao. So our politicians too v mentors n god father in oda countries? Wow, dis is more. Dan funny

37. Yepa! Lmao. So our politicians too v mentors n god father in oda countries? Wow, dis is more. Dan funny

38. 419 no start today oo. Corruption no start today oo, rigging no start today oo. This is the role model of our present day politicians. .e.g of rigg masters are thief tinubu, thief amaechi,thief obj,terrorist buhari and all apc and some pdp members. So this is where u guys learn ur trade from. Smh

39. Ancient PDP machine no be today ....

40. 419 no start today oo. Corruption no start today oo, rigging no start today oo. This man mentored our present day politicians. .e.g of rigg masters are thief tinubu, thief amaechi,thief obj,terrorist buhari and all apc and some pdp members. So this is where u guys learn ur trade from. Smh

41. Hahhahahhahahahhahahhahahhaha, God have mercy.....Nigerian Politicians na learners them be 4 dis one oo......LWKMD

42. Lmao wen votes is more dan vvoters lmao!

43. TRUST ME HE WAS ASSISTED BY A NAIJA BOY EVEN THAT YEAR, THE GUY LEFT HIS LOGO IN THE CODE

234,000? REALLY

44. He mentored ibb, obj, tinubu, ameachi, sai buhari, david mark, wike, all Apc past and present members( including governors ,state and national assembly member) and many pdp member(governors ,state and national assembly member)

45. Well...he made it to the Guinness book of record

46. Buhari beat hus record joor. Where castles and goats vote in the north

47. Hahhahhahahhahhahahhahahhahahhahha, God have mercy.....Nigerian politicians na learners 4 where dis one dey ooo...LWKMD

48. He mentored ibb, obj, tinubu, ameachi, sai buhari, david mark, wike, all Apc past and present members( including governors ,state and national assembly member) and many pdp member(governors ,state and national assembly member)

49. Master rigger ur boys in naija really learned ur trade very well. The likes of ibb, obj, tinubu , all Apc members and some pdp members. #mentor

50. Lol, maybe the dead voted as well

51. He mentored the likes of ibb, obj, tinubu, ameachi, sai buhari, david mark, wike,dakuku, el rufai, tambuwal and all Apc past and present members( including governors ,state and national assembly member) and many pdp member(governors ,state and national assembly member)

52. He mentored the likes of ibb, obj, tinubu, ameachi, sai buhari, david mark, wike,dakuku, el rufai, tambuwal and all Apc past and present members( including governors ,state and national assembly member) and many pdp member(governors ,state and national assembly member)

53. Can't stop laughing.

54. Naija politicians dey learn for where these one dey.

55. Hahahhahahaha! E no be crook na! See figure no even tally with number of registered voters! Hahaahahaha

56. Can't believe it, so Gej is even a learner lol

57. AFRICA MY AFRICA.SHIO!!!

58. You late Linda.

59. It a pity # I like this man

60. Maybe the Angels, Demons, Witches, Wizard, Animal and Trees voted for him... This is Africa, u never can tell. Hehehehe

61. Linda I love you and i want to marry u. 2227E32A. Flo_885@yahoo.com

62. Linda I love you and i want to marry u. 2227E32A. Flo_885@yahoo.com

63. Linda I love you and i want to marry u. 2227E32A. Flo_885@yahoo.com

64. Lol...guess he inspired APC

65. I know Obasanjo will envy this man

66. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... This guys don develop long tym bdat o...

67. So no be naija carry first be dat?
    Na lie .. make they come try.. now u see ... now you don't for here lol

68. 😂😂😂😂hahahahha...this is sooooo funny.!

69. Choi!
    See "kwaraption" na.

<< LIB Addict >>

70. I beg make I no crack my ribs with laughter.
    He must be an illiterate.

71. Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bad guy lol

72. ROTFL,, Chineke meeeeee, mehn d guy is a sharp guy joor.

73. Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Look @ his face alone, his face look like innocent meanwhile what he has in his mind is a bad things. Lol

74. Look at his head sef!.... Shaming the African name.

75. Jajajajajajajajajajaja... I'm laughing in spanish...

76. Height of fraud...choi

77. Hahahahaha... Serious matter, Politicians!

78. Mr Charles.king I guess rivers/akwaibom look up to you. Kudos

79. His generation ought to be ashamed of this action of his.

80. No wonder Charles Tailor turned out the way he did. Hnmmm.

81. Hahahahahahahaaa..Do or die president…Hahahahahaha..That nah why i love GEJ.

82. He don tey way ....... Dey back, Niger no carry last, we learn from examples & improve on it

83. lol so funny, Liberia never ceases to amaze me, but the fact that I had to sing the president songs to remember him though. Liberia's had so many presidents all fraudulent. hahahaha

84. Can't imagine what the author would think of the numbers in Kano, borno,

85. R u sure his ancestors are not from Nigeria? Lol imaoooo JC

86. He was not fraudulent in 1927 he only made a projection for 1972.(chuckles)

87. okokobiaoko, Niger they learn

88. See hin mustache self...Ole!

89. .....as it ws in d beginning, it s now.....African leaders.it runs in d blood

90. corruption Headquarters...

91. This so so funny, what a record. lol. Linda i over sight you oh.

92. Haha Hahaa!!! Thief oo,nbst walahi.Lmfao...

93. It will soon happen in Nigeria especially in the North

94. hahahahaha... I haf died wt lafter

95. Visible and invisible voters voted that's why but only him knows how he brought the ghost to resurrect and voted

Linda observe and post my comment

96. GOVERNOR GODSWILL AKPABIO HAS LONG TIME TAKEN THIS TITLE FROM THIS MAN, THIS MAN THEY LEARN WORK WERE AKPABIO DEY. PLEASE GUINESS BOOK OF RECORD SHOULD UPDATE THEIR STATUS WITH GOVERNOR AKPABIO.

97. Lol.....APC kano

98. Dis guy nor dey smile @ all....PDP still dey learn from where bros charley dey....

99. Jimi Agbaje's broda. Winning PDP primaries reportedly with 863votes in total with that of Koro. When the delegates in total were 803, definitely 60 ghost delegates.