Kimora Lee Simmons shares first photo of new-born son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 April 2015

Kimora Lee Simmons shares first photo of new-born son

Kimora welcomed her 4th child with new husband a few weeks ago. She shared the first photo of the baby on her instagram page today.

61 comments:

1. A hearty congrats to her. Linda take note!

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    To born pikin don dey hungry me i swear..

1. Maybe when you come down from Jupiter then you will Cum the right way. *No blanks* he he.

3. Cute... Bt no lk as she born up & down...Russel Simmons is my fav ex of all

4. Her family really is a rainbow tribe. She's Asian and black, her daughters have a black father, other son a black dad and now this baby a white one. Every race on earth is represented in her children.

5. Cutieeeeee, I luv it wen babies lie on mi chest its always a 1daful sight 2 behold. Congrats.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. D trending bby pix,its either their hair,ear or hand*.. dats d new tin

8. I like kimora but i can't stand her just birthing up n down like a mouse..i hope if she'll have another, it will be wit d same man. Bye!

1. My thought exactly. She has a degree in divorcing

9. Adorable......waiting patiently 4 the royal
    baby in few days.

10. Aww Congrtz ma kimora. I luv dis lady

11. Adorable!!!! Congrats to Kimora and her hubby! #WolfeLee

12. Adorable!!!! Congrats to Kimora and her hubby! #WolfeLee

13. This one is just stacking child support money.First with russel simmons, then djimon hounsou now got a new baby for someone else.

14. She go soon divorce d guy mke we de watch.

15. This Kimora is the highest ashawo I've ever seen, she hops to different men for financial gains, I juz pity her children.

16. Y didn't she show us d face nau?d same thing wif nadia always showing us her babies fingers

17. Congrat to her,bt I hope dis is the last child,and she should stick to one husband,

18. Congrat to her,bt I hope dis is the last child,and she should stick to one husband,

19. Congrats Kimora....

20. Sharp woman, lemme hear I don't love this woman

21. Russel made Kimora who she is today n he's my favorite among all her ex..

22. Did she have any kids with Djourou?

23. Congrats Kimora! This woman sure knows how to pick her men

24. Una sure say dis woman no get ndi ofe nmanu blood?

25. Congrats great one! I admire the woman in you,but not the arrogant one.

26. Just like the typical yoruba women. Shio!

27. 4 children from 3 men , this woman sure likes prick

28. congrats to her, strong woman