Kim K's ex husband Kris Humphries responds to Bruce Jenner's interview | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Kim K's ex husband Kris Humphries responds to Bruce Jenner's interview

He tweeted this immediately after Bruce Jenner's interview with Diane Sawyer aired. Quite insensitive but he must have been thinking of Lamar Odom too. See people's reaction to his tweet after the cut

87 comments:

1. Linda,Lamar was on drugs before he met kylie.he is alive today cos she helped him into rehab too many times.please do a little research.

2. Wht! U mean Bruce Jenner is father to Kardashian/Jenner clan? Oh! No wonder they live their lives far fetched frm reflections of d tins of d living God.

I pray God save, and bring them to salvation IJN. No wonder d ex made dis comment.

2. Lol, these white people with their comments

3. Clearly that guy was too manly for the kardashians, he is the only one the cudnt control. And I like the way he says anything that is on his mind.

4. Lol it calls for celebration, at least he emerged from keeping up with the nudarshians a stable man.

5. Kris should go and die and leave the family of kadarshian alone.

6. Kris should go and die and leave the family of kadarshian alone.

7. l don`t think his comment was insensitive;
    instead he`s been truthful
    cant still understand how a father,grandfather & husband would suddenly become a mother, grandmother and d rest of them..

8. Man! I don't blame d guy. Dt family has so much drama going on. I bet its only 10percent of it they air!

9. Lolz @ ur clearly a dog that stands on two legs αи∂ speaks English, that gurl is mean though

10. Indeed really glad he got out frm wht pls?
    I am in btw I don't really knw wht he meant by "He got out". Pls some one b kind to let me knw wht really he got out frm. Thanks.

1. And you've been on lib for the pass how many years of your life again?

2. He's glad he got out from your mother's kitchen😜😜😜😜😜😜😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😜😜😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😜😜😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

11. His tweet isn't important tho

12. Frm wht I am thinking d he divorce his wife, and turned to female or wht.

13. Dem no send u ooo. #livingtheirlives#

14. The curse of the Kardashian women will hopefully have no effect on yeezy

15. Hmm..na wa.speechless.(mama jesse say so)

16. Who is he again? Muthafucker she kicked ur lame ass out. You didnt get out,she kicked u out!

17. He got out when he did,or when Kim wanted him to.

18. Kardashians n jenners Drama

19. Sometimes i say this white fellaz are nut but you they got whole lotz of mouth ...Lolz The Ex be Dog for real though #attentionseeker

20. All this nonsense in d name of freedom we hear everyday sha

1. I knw u don't want fredom, ur religion is don't want freedom,and na u worst pass.Ode,terrorists.

21. Hahaha. Mean people. Just when I thought Nigerians were the worst.

22. So wat he's trying to tell us is dt d kardashians' are d cause of Bruce Jenner's mishap? Uhmm,,interesting!!!

23. Stupid man, lmao @ 'you're clearly a dog that somehow walks on two legs'. Nobody wants to know Chris, you got kicked out rather.

24. I dnt blame the guy, that family needs Jesus, big time.

25. Tnk God he did..those pipu and their family brother..M happy for him jawe

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx... This dude is crazy i swear....

27. Damn! Someone cannot even say his mind again...smh lol

28. Who is he again?? He is irrelevant biko

29. Humphrey behaves like a kid most times! What he said is uncalled for!

30. Lmao....spot on!!!! Right words...heheheh #drama

31. He is big for nothing no sense, so I'm not surprise, who even know if he was still existing mtewww!!!

32. LOL funny Kris

tdbexperience.blogspot.com

33. dis guy is a gud for nuttin douchebag......okuko agric

MISSVEE

34. What did he say wrong biko?

35. lol funny kris

tdbexperience.blogspot.com

36. Yes o Chris Humphrey. I am glad for you. You were my man ! I am expecting Scot Dissick to follow Bruce step next .

37. Kris is just looking for attention....bigfool

38. No one knew who he was till Kim hooked up with him. His fame died when she dumped him, and Hes back in the news again cos Hes talking about the kardashians.. Kris Who again?

Weekend Ankara styles @ Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

39. Hahahahaahaahahah, interesting, but i kinda agree wit him.

40. Not nice though.
    Lol@ who are you again?

41. Dude may look like a Dumb Fuck bt he a lucky lad even though we always knew that Bitch Kim dump his miserable ass.

42. I don't blame the guy. There is something really wrong in that family. How would someone like Chris Jener tell people the father of my kids is now a woman.

43. Those Kardrachines or something are a complete waste of reasonable time.

-PHILEO

44. Kris should go and hav seat joor

45. Wht! U mean Bruce Jenner is father to Kardashian/Jenner clan? Oh! No wonder they live their lives far fetched frm reflections of d tins of d living God.

I pray God save, and bring them to salvation IJN. Now I see y Kim K ex said he is glad he opt out when he d.

46. Wht! U mean Bruce Jenner is father to Kardashian/Jenner clan? Oh! No wonder they live their lives far fetched frm reflections of d tins of d living God.

I pray God save, and bring them to salvation IJN. Now I see y Kim K ex said he is glad he opt out when he d.

47. Dis guy was really cool wit kim den,both of them would hv made a good couple,I do watch dem in dere reality show.cheers.

48. Dis guy was really cool wit kim den,both of them would hv made a good couple,I do watch dem in dere reality show.cheers.

49. Yea he is right,this family are so full of shit and dramas,just watch this will increase their show ratings,mad complicated psychos

50. Hahahahahhahahah, no be small thing oo

51. Who knew him before he married Kim. I don't like the Kardahsians but Humphries is a man child and yet again, poor marriage choice from Kim

52. Hahahahaha......guy just said it like it is. Glad u got out too bro.

53. It's true though. Men don't fare well in the Kardashian family. Fact. They all get out one way or the other effed up, a tramatized version of their former self.

54. Nobody shld attack Kris Humphreys. A lot of people choose to support evil these days because its popular. The kardashians are cultists whose mission is to sell evil as good. Wealth and display of it is not all a Person consists of. By their fruit it is obvious who the kardashians serve.. When that guy says he's glad he escaped when he did. Its a coded way of saying a lot without being obvious.
    Let's stop kidding ourselves that that family is anything but evil.

1. Their kardash Pastor looks weird.

55. I'm glad u diid too bro....sick family

56. But seriously, people have forgetten Kris and he his popular because of the Kardashians and their show.

57. May the Lord show them mercy.....cos their are doomed

58. Hahahahahahahahahahaha…I agree with him. those kardashian women are dick eaters…hahahahahaha...

59. They have swallowed Bruce Jenners dick..hahahahaha..

60. All ds oyinbo comment sef...lolss

61. The kardashs family r absolutely a waste of sperm.

62. Seeking fur attention. Mumu boy

63. "And who are you again"
    lol No chill from people @ all

64. with those response to his tweet, there is no way he is having a good night sleep for a few days