Kendall Jenner poses topless in BTS shoot for GQ magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

Kendall Jenner poses topless in BTS shoot for GQ magazine

These Kardashian/Jenner girls will not rest until they take over the world. The 19 year old model has landed her first cover for GQ magazine. The mag today released behind-the-scenes footage for the sexy photoshoot, which sees Kendall posing topless. See more photos after the cut...

87 comments:

1. Linda you be dulling these days, this is old gist naa seen the pics since hehehehe

2. aha........the nudarshian trait
    next would be full frontal nakedness

3. It's remaining to show us inside their womb, Mscccceeewww

4. The trans lady (Cox)'posed NUDE,I didn't read anything from you bashing her o.

5. Skinny as compared to her sisters

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Angel of my life... I love this babe to pieces i swear.....

7. Not a fan...wit diz her un ripe mango

8. As in eh..the girls are hotting ,after them go say they don't have talent.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Following her sisters foot steps. .

10. Following her sisters foot steps. .

11. They'll do anything and everything to stay famous

12. Oh my! Just had a shoegasm!!!

13. Bobs! This chick set shaaaaa! Nice one though.

14. So this one is already posing nude?! Very soon she will start opening her ass wide for photographs like her sista, Kim!!!

15. No be small taking over the world o! In fact, every other models dey queue behind them. Linda take note!

16. Good girl...u go sabi pass your sis #SeunLondon

17. Re we going bac to d tym of Adam n Eve, pls????
    ***FAITH IS A TREASURE ***

18. Na wa o, this family sha.

19. I call my mother old school but I will rather have her a million times over Kris Jenner

20. Sexier than all her sisters.
    Beautiful talented model.
    Love her and Cara so much.

21. Taking over which world? They are only knwn 4 the wrng reasons. Only block heads will drop schl jst 2 pose nude 4 magazine.

22. It's the only talent in their family. Not impressed
    Ubanagum

23. Bruce Jenner, see your life inside sun!

24. Take over d world with nudity!!hmmmm!!! Devil's incarnate...but how cone their dad is not even saying anything...omo na wah ooo

25. Nudeness is in dia blood,mtcheeew

26. I know she's beautiful....but, I'm against nudity. So, I refuse to comment on d pictures. Besides, why do I feel like have seen these pictures on ur blog b4?

27. FAMILY RREBD..ITS NOT NEW..TOMJERRYSWIT

28. Thanks, for the 20K give away Monday. Linda you are the best. Just saw my alert. Thanks You.

29. Na b'cos she get small breast that why she use hand over am. Come see my beast now,

30. All of a sudden one day now this flat bum go turn something else.

31. Nwa otia! Osu na gi? Ok naa

32. Take over the world? More lyk Take over people lyk u that keep paying attention 2 them. #whothemhelp.

33. All I knw is dat she's pweety

34. I think she is actually prettier than kim.

35. She looks so much like her dad nd she's pretty, insult them all u like, they are making money nd dnt know u exist lol

36. Replies
    1. Kpam kpam kpam...she clapped n I clapped too. Pweety kendall

37. Family bizness.daz der hobby

38. My friend go to college and leave ashawo

39. These girl and nudity, well nice pix though

40. She is making her money o jawe, stop hating haba!!!

41. That's all they got. Stress free talent

42. In kendall Jenner's voice if you're beautiful inside and out show it. So she's showing it.

43. Hmmmmmmm,i reserve my comment sha.

44. Hmmm , learning very fast n quick

45. So now butt and boobs. Does it show enhanced as per story story

46. Small boobs. Mtcheeeewwww

Linda I said so.

47. At least she's d only one who got a real career.

48. Its the family business.. Show your tits for some money... Tits for sale.. Hahahahaha

49. This babe neds to take time out and be a teenager she has been grown up since birth....no experience of childhood like a normal kid or school troubles and hustle for herself...happinessis the greatest success amd if beneath all these she is unhappy then she is poornotnotwithstanding....

50. This babe needs to take time out and be a teenager she has been grown up since birth....no experience of childhood like a normal kid or school troubles and hustle for herself...happiness is the greatest success amd if beneath all these she is unhappy then she is poor notnotwithstanding....