Karrueche Tran stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 2 April 2015

Karrueche Tran stuns in new photos

Karrueche's pictures were taken for a special feature by photographer Simon Burstall. Another pic after the cut...

71 comments:

1. Would rilli love to know wat u do for a living. Or do u comment on LIB for a living? Cox u r always here everyday all day on all stories n most times d first to comment! Even if u r a student. Don't u read or receive lectures? Bro get a life o! Life is too short to waste on LIB commenting on every story! Takia bro! Cheers

2. Lmao! I'm telling you. Always the first person to comment

3. How does that affect the price of garri? Dont worry u fellow libers hating will make it in life someday :) *sipsjuiceInsideMyOgasRangeROVER*

4. @ terry G's driver..who told u osirmah is hating..he's just tryna understand that odd folk who always tops the comment section..@ Osirmah please change ur name.. it took me minutes to spell it cos my auto correct wouldn't lemme

5. She kinda looks like Alicia Keys in d second pix. The belly button in d third pix tho.

6. @Jules no b only Alicia Keys, na Alicia padlocks! Biko use hydrogen wash wash ur eyez

7. @Jules no b only Alicia Keys, na Alicia padlocks! Biko use hydrogen wash wash ur eyez

8. @Osirmah, u are funny, but u have a point there. I observed same and concluded that he/she is a blogger too.

2. Replies
    1. And who asked u who is hotter ? Abi was linda doing a comparison?

2. Freedom of speech my friend!

3. @David I didn't know u ar aware of freedom of speech, wen u keep opposing some libers yesterday , hypocrite!

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Karrueche don turn model neh..... Fine gal..

4. Riri's wannabe.. she even has tattoos on her hand like riri. For your genuine dubai work permit contact me 2B11EC59

1. See eh the way God will bless u eh! U wont believe it. Total copycat

5. Go make amber coach u....ur still a learner

1. Rotfl @willi Omg I miss u die o

2. Asin, see as she b lyk small pikin. Not like therz anythin wrong in hvin an innocent persona like lindy but do wot fits u..or get tips frm amber or moi....how to be a bad bitch*

6. Nice one

7. Awww kukere is getting her groove back,nice 1,

1. Rilli would love to know wat u do for a living, cox I guess u comment on LIB for a living! Everyday. All day. U r here! Even if u r a student, don't u have books to read or class to attend? Na wa o! Bro get a life o! Life z too short to start commenting on all Linda's post o! Thanks! Takia

2. Awww kukere is getting her groove back,nice 1,

8. Her belly button is too big Yamayama

9. Linda Post comments. If people comment, post it as soon as possible. That's why we are here to comment and read others. It's getting annoying when you won't post comments. What are you blogging when you can't post comments. Damn I will migrate to other blogs.

10. Eeeeeewww.... Gross. I don't like her Novel

1. Novel keh.. Oloshi Oloriburuku. See ur head like ewwwww

11. Chris brown you are really missing. #Nappy boy#

12. Always trying to b Rihanna

13. Replies
    1. I am very certain she's much more beautiful than you will ever be!

14. Stunning. She kinda look like Alicia Keys
    In the first pix.

1. She doesn't only look like Alicia Keys, she also look Alicia Padlocks! Biko go wash wash ur eyez wit hydrogen!

2. She doesn't only look like Alicia Keys, she also look Alicia Padlocks! Biko go wash wash ur eyez wit hydrogen!

15. Stunning. She kinda look like Alicia Keys
    In the first pix.

16. VERULE SAys-headlines

17. She looks beautiful.
    Jut make use of this controversy very well.

18. I am a robot programmed to do this. So, run along bro.

19. Navel too deep. Eeew.

20. Better use of brezzys fame bed bug of a girl # fame hunter

21. Karu is nw news, is gd oooh

22. The post is about kae's pretty pics, not@ lwkmd naija...but honestly aunty linda d guy is a nuisance,do something...pay him sth already so he wouldnt av to wait till dec.

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

23. you that see him everyday here, how do you know that he is here everyday if you too are not here eceryday?? just asking ohh

24. you that see him everyday here, how do you know that he is here everyday if you too are not here eceryday?? just asking ohh

25. claim to fame : Chris Brown's ex ! ok

26. Beautiful
    guess she has moved on...

27. She's looking gorgeous, been appearing in the news so much lately. Linda take note!

28. She's looking gorgeous, been appearing in the news so much lately. Linda take note!

29. Dis grl go do Riri type of tatooshe sure wanna be lyk her

30. Pwetty Karu. Bet she's getting her broken heart into place!

31. Fine girl. You are this fine and you wasted your beauty with mad man Chris.

32. And then ends with linda observe

33. A mixture of good/bad girl......
    hmmmn.......
    I love it

34. nice body karrakoch hahaha

35. Your eyes doesn't help you for pictures .